Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

5338 San Juan Ave.

Jacksonville, FL 32210

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

jacksonvillesanjuan.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Maco San juan
Repainted my truck and it looks better than new!! If you haven't already seen these guys you need to!! Great value for the money!!!
S
2 years ago
Maco San juan
I had the pleasure of taking my car to Maco and they did a wonderful job. Car looks new again thanks Bill and Jimmy!
S
2 years ago
Maaco San Juan Ave
I will recommend these guys to all my friends and family!!!
S
2 years ago
Maco San juan
Great job my car looks Amazing!!!!!
S
2 years ago
Maco San juan
Bill and Jimmy did a great job repainted my BMW they were so helpful and my car looks better than new!!! I would HIGHLY Recommend this shop!!!!!
M
2 years ago
Maaco San Juan Ave
Wow that's all I can say!!!! My car looks brand New!!!!!
P
2 years ago
Maaco San Juan Ave
Had my Mercedes repaired here they did a a great job!! Later took the car to Brumos to have the oil changed and asked them to check out the repairs. They told me the repair was perfect and they couldn't even tell!!! Thanks Maaco!!!!!!!!
A
2 years ago
Maco San juan
Great job done!! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Car was there 2 days and nothing was missing that I accidenly left. So trust worthy. Car looks fabulous!!
J
2 years ago
Maaco San Juan Ave
Well as a lady I'm always afraid I will be taken advantage of. Bill and Jimmy made me very comfortable and made sure I understood everything! They did a super job and I have now found a shop I can trust!!! Would highly recommend them!!!!!!
S
2 years ago
Maco San juan
My car had been hit and I took it to Bill's shop and it came out looking better than when I bought it. What a great job and great staff to work with. I would recommend them to everyone.