Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

77 Highway 35

Keyport, NJ 07735

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

keyport.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service at Keyport Maaco
I have had more than 5 cars painted at Keyport Maaco . Scott and the crew have always given us great service, high quality work. I will always depend on them. They are like family. Its easy doing business with them.
J
3 months ago
Shit job on my frame
For 900 dollars I could have got spray cans and done a better job ! Horrible
T
7 months ago
Rust on left quater panel.
Had my truck in four times for a total of 12 days for the same repair. Hope it lasts but I have doubts. There price is cheap but beware.
G
1 year ago
Machinistgreg
Picked my car up on 6 29 2016 has to be one of the nastiest paint jobs I ever seen told them about it told I had to wait the weeks for the paint to cure we all know 2 stage pain't can be worked with in as little as 4 hrs. Seems to me I didn't get what paid for 1725.00 paint looks like I could do better with spray cans
D
1 year ago
As Yogi would say: It's Deja Vu All Over Again!!
Maaco Keyport is Simply the Very Best!! And it doesn't get any Better than having a Manager like Joe Bailey. Every time you walk into the Office Joe makes you feel like you are dealing with an old friend. This is my second review (if you didn't get to see the first one go back and read it). I brought in 2 more pedal cars for my Granddaughters and left the restoration and paint color selection to Joe and his crew. Just like the first time they came out perfectly. The colors were amazing and the team did a number of extras that I hadn't even asked for to make sure the cars were once again beyond my expectations. Joe, and the people at Maaco Keyport have my Highest Recommendation
D
1 year ago
A SPECIAL FAVOR AT A GREAT PRICE
MACCO/KEYPORT - 5 STARS ALL THE WAY AND MORE!! I stopped in to see if they would consider painting an Antique Pedal Car from the 1950's that I planned to give to my 5 year old grandson. I spoke with Joe Bailey, who literally could not have been more Wonderful and Accommodating. I had really expected to hear that either they didn't accept such small projects or that the price would be prohibitive for doing it. Joe gladly accepted the the little car, gave me a "More than Fair" Price and took personal responsibility for it for seeing it through. I picked it up today and it was Absolutely Stunning! So much so that I asked him again and as a special favor to me he agreed to do 2 more old pedal cars, for my 4 and 5 year old granddaughters. I could not be more pleased with both the outcome and the people at Macco/Keyport. In my book, they are 10 Stars. Email me at kadee3j@gmail.com if you would like a picture of the car. Thank you again, Don
M
2 years ago
Exceeded my expectations TWICE in a row!!
Maaco team in Keyport exceeded my expectations twice in a row...!! My most recent interaction was during an accident repair for my Honda Accord. They are extremely professional, courteous, and know their trade well...Best of all, they were the best bang for my buck and by far the best results.... THANK YOU Joe and team for an awesome experience!!! M. Shaikh.
M
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Excellent experience. Job was done ahead of schedule and work was first rate.
T
2 years ago
Our van looks brand new!
The team from Maaco in Keyport helped make our Special Olympics basketball van look brand new. They were kind, courteous and prompt. The price was the best we found and the service was excellent. Thank you
B
2 years ago
Loved it! Will be back again!
A lot of people warned me about Maaco paint jobs. "It's cheap for a reason you know! It'll be horrible!" but my car isn't expensive and it looked like crap. I figured I'd take a chance. They're doing they're $499 special. It can't be much worse than when I tried to paint the car myself. Firstly, the service was great. The manager was really friendly and patiently looked through colors with me. I was pretty indecisive. I stood out there on a 95 degree day in the hot sun comparing colors to my car with the guy, and he didn't even seem a bit annoyed. When I came back for the car, I was totally impressed! The color is rich and metallic, and looks totally gorgeous. Everything is perfect. Not a single scratch or imperfection on the car. Everyone else is impressed too. "Maaco did that? No way!" Yes way! I would definitely go back and get my car painted again in the future. Their prices are great and the work is excellent.