Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1841 West Lincoln Highway

Langhorne, PA 19047

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Thanks to the Maacco Team , great job well done.
W
8 months ago
I am thrilled with my newly painted car! The people I dealt with were great, My 2003 Honda Civic looks like I just bought it! My friends at Twining Village thought it was a new car! Thanks for the job well done! Wilma Roebuck
C
8 months ago
Job well done
Had a bad bump on front bumper with cracks in it. Did not want to pay for a total replacement. Work was done very professionally and looks like new. Price much less than what would have cost me with insurance. Staff very helpful and friendly.
I
9 months ago
Maaco Penndel,PA .Five Star customer service .Five Star Professional Painters .
Maaco ,Penndel,PA.A five star business. I can't say enough about the whole business. Lori runs this business with professionalism .When it comes to your car and paint care .Lori's serious side comes out .You leave knowing how much this business cares about their customers.I felt her caring sunny personality sets the tone for a great environment .I meet the most caring Professional Painter out ther . Every painter went out of their way to make sure I was happy with the work .I felt the pride they took in their work ,the whole group comes together as a great team .Every painter took time out of their busy schedule to shake our hands .Never felt so confidant with a business .They did such an excellent job on my paint job ,I seen my car and cried, finally I was dealing with the best Painters .Their aim is to do their best work, also make sure you are happy .I can't say enough good things about Thomas Andrews JR. Business.I thank you so much .
S
9 months ago
Excellent service at a very reasonable price
Lori and Tim, I worked with both are very professional and straightforward to work with. If you are looking for good paint job for a reasonable price this is the shop. Upfront honest trustworthy.
M
1 year ago
Amazing job!!
I got into a really bad accident and was told that my car was totaled. A friend told me about Maaco Penndel so I gave them a call and they told me to have my car brought to the shop to see what they were working. The owner promised me that they could make my car look as good as new and he kept his word. My car has never looked better. I am very pleased with the results of my car. It doesn't even look like my car was in an accident. I would definitely recommend this shop, they are reliable and affordable.
M
2 years ago
Finnally!!!
We own a classic 1967 Nova that had a engine fire and hood and fenders was damaged. After contacting Tim Morgan and getting an estimate we set up a date and brought in our car. This is not just a car this is our pride and joy and they treated our car with respect. Our car paint now looks beautiful.. Just driving it home we got two thumbs up from other people driving down the road. I would highly recommended Maaco for any job small or large.
M
2 years ago
Body work, bumper painting
Quality work, competitive pricing, cars completed when promised. Professional and knowledgeable staff.