Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

3245 Country Dr.

Little Canada, MN 55117

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

17 hours ago
Very Happy with The Services Provided!!!
I called several body shops August 2nd, and the earliest any of them could get me in was mid-late September, on a whim, I called "one" more place, and it turned out to be MAACO (right around closing time as well) and was told can you drop it off tomorrow??? and they were about a week out. I dropped off the car on Thursday and they had a rental car setup for me, I was out the door in a little over a hour. I planned a trip out of town the following Friday and needed the repairs done by then, and sure as S%^& it was done the following Thursday and looked fantastic. There was a little bit of communication issues between The Insurance Company and payment, but I walked out with my fixed car without a penny out of pocket very pleased. I would recommend them for sure!!!
3 weeks ago
Women beware!! This place is a nightmare!!!
Brought my car here for rust removal (bottom of 3 doors, replace driver door.) Originally I was told they found a replacement driver door. Numb skulls never looked at the replacement door. The door was so damaged, they could not use it. Never contacted me about another option to fix the rust. They went ahead, without my permission, to "fix" the rust on the bottom of the door (very shoddy job, will not last). I was told job would take 4 days. Two weeks later, my car was "ready". Manager played the b.s. game with me about the horrible job, but could not b.s. the orange peel in the paint job. Told me to bring it back in 30 days to be fixed. Also did not clear coat the door jambs. I asked why they were not finished. The manager responded, " We didn't know how much you knew about this process". This place should be shut down.
5 months ago
Worst place to go after fixing my rear bumper the did not clean the interior of my car all the white paint used was covering my interior had to take it in for detailing. I can't refer a friend here
Worst experience
1 year ago
Very good paint job for the money
I had some body work done to an older car-- and the whole car painted-- after a minor accident that crumpled the hood. I was surprised that the results were better than I'd hoped-- I'd rate the paint job as "very good" for the modest $399 price (not including the hood replacement work, of course). I would definitely consider Maaco (Little Canada, MN location) for similar work in the future.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for the great review John. We are happy to hear you were very satisfied. Come back any time with your auto body repair needs.
2 years ago
Great Service
I was more than satisfied with the service provided. I would send my grandma their direction for their prompt service and kindness.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
That is great to hear Celina. I'm glad that you were happy with the services. We would be happy to help your grandma or anyone any time they need it with their vehicle.