Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

6101 W. 65th St.

Little Rock, AR 72209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

littlerock.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
I only need to leave one word..........and that word is OUTSTANDING!!!!!!
R
4 months ago
Poor Customer Service
My Husband and I stopped by this location to have an estimate done on a complete paint job for our Honda Accord and was treated very rudely by the guy at the desk! He was no help at all!!!! I was very disappointed with his nonchalant attitude! Plus he took a call in the middle of our discussion as if we weren't standing there! He handed us the quote as if we were wasting his time! The price of the paint job was perfect with our budget but because of the poor customer service, I will not do business with this company! I prefer to pay double that amount to be treated with respect!
F
4 months ago
High Quality Paint Job
I took my truck in to get painted on a Monday, got a update on what they was doing to it everyday up til the day I picked it up on Thursday and I must say I'm very please with the paint job and with the customer services I got. I must say it look better than the day I got it from the dealership(it was a year old when I bought it) so to Bobby Knight if ever( I hope not too soon) I need a paint job you are my go to person. Thank you for taking good care of my pride and joy.
W
4 months ago
William Wilso would like to thank Bobby and T.J. for the excellent job done on my Camry front bumper and spoiler. The color was right on the money. I will be coming back with my business next time. I will also be referring my family and friends to MACCO.
A
5 months ago
Mr. And mrs. Andre Jones would like to thank Bobby for doing such a wonderful job on a Chrysler paint job looks excellent looks like a brand new car.
S
5 months ago
Very Pleased
Bobby Knight and his crew were awesome. They did an amazing job on my 02 mustang. It had a little bit of hail damage when I bought the car and now you can hardly tell there is any and the black metallic paint job they did turned out great. I am very pleased with the out come. I will definitely be bringing my business back here the next time I need something done.
E
9 months ago
Bobby and robert both great people to deal with paint job is great i will be bringing more work back to them and have no problem referring people to them very profesional at this location Thank you for the great work
A
10 months ago
Great job
I dealt with Bobby knight great job on the paint body work I would recommend macco to anybody great job guys....
S
10 months ago
Paint job
My experience with Mr. Hayes was a most amazing one. He was very professional and knowledgeable of his skills. I would most certainly refer Macao to my family and friends. I love my shinning black Nissan!
R
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great body work! Love the detail on my car! I will be referring a friend! Thanks Maaco!