Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

8085 Blakeland Dr.

Littleton, CO 80125

Closed Today Closed

littleton.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
My car
Car had a lot of gray cleaning material all around front bumper. Bare spot not painted on driver's door. The excuse given was not acceptable.
D
1 month ago
Satisfied customer.
Alex fixed a couple of issues that I had with the initial repair/repaint of my 95 Corolla. Alex was very professional and went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with the final repair/repaint. I was very pleased with everything and the entire Maaco staff!
D
2 months ago
Was greeted by a friendly staff. Alex was polite and professional. I plan on bringing my vehicle in for repair/repaint with your shop next week. Sincerely, Devin M.
A
3 months ago
Amazing customer service and even better trpairs
I recently brought in my 2017 Lexus after an accident left it with some front end damage. Frank at the Littleton location was with me every step of the way. He went above and beyond for me and my baby Lexus, who I named Crowley. Frank had to play phone tag with me to leave me information regarding my repairs which he was more than happy to do. He also remembered I call my Lexus Crowley. When I arrived to pick Crowley up, he was kind enough to help me figure out payments as we all know car repairs can be pricey. When I first got back into Crowley I noticed my custom made shift knob had been broken and some white paint was on my steering wheel. Frank must of realized something was wrong and he came out to my car first. He immediately took it back and cleaned the car up as well as attempting to fix my custom shift knob as best as he could until my replacement could come in, which he offered to reimburse me for! He went above and beyond for me trying to make the situation right and even giggled with me as I was apologizing for being a "difficult customer". He himself glued and pinstriped color matched the crack in my shift knob to get me by until my new one could be ordered. I think it's this kind of service and care that every human should receive during car repairs. We all know they can be pricey and stressful, and sometimes repair company's are quick to dismiss the common courtesy that should be given from both parties. I will definitely be recommending Maaco, specifically Frank, to friends who need repairs, as well as returning should Crowley need something else. Thank you to Frank for fixing my baby and going the extra distance to fix a personal touch in my car that was damaged during repairs. Beyond happy!
K
3 months ago
Amazing!
I went to Maaco Littleton to repair low quality work done by another body shop. Within 5 minutes Todd had found the part that the other body shop said they couldn't find. I was so impressed with the attention to detail and professional kindness I experienced at this shop! My car was restored to it's original beauty and better after 2 years of trying to get the other shop to help me! They worked with my insurance and were willing to help me even though this was an unusual situation. They were definitely up for the challenge. Thank you Todd and your team!
R
5 months ago
The paint job was excellent. There was a mistake made on re-installing name plates. I was discouraged from fixing it correctly. Finally I suggested a fix but In was required to pay for it myself. It was simply another name plate to balance the error. It told me that Maaco was more interested in saving money than customer satisfaction.
D
6 months ago
Outstanding Job
My 2000 Honda Accord looks brand new. Affordable and quick...Took just 3 days. My hat is off to the professionals at MAACO, Littleton, CO. Excellent work. I am one satisfied customer....!!
B
6 months ago
I was met with a professional and courteous manner from Todd Earley as soon as I walked into Maaco. He took charge by contacting my insurance and arranging for a lease car. I was very satisfied and look forward to driving my car out of Maaco repaired and looking like new. My would recommend Maaco to anyone. Sincerely, Bill Nail
S
7 months ago
friendly, helpful and great price point for work
Have had my Xterra and now my truck into Maaco. They have been helpful and given me very good estimates promtly. I am very happy with their workmanship and will use them again in the future.
K
7 months ago
So impressed with your work - customer service - and timeliness!
I was so exceptionally pleased with the service you provided - I have called my insurance company, and was preparing and thank you letter! It's never fun to have a damaged vehicle, but your responsive service made things much easier. The quality of the repair work was exceptional. I still can't believe that you said you could get it done in 5 days, and you actually had it ready for me early in the afternoon of the 5th day. Your customer service was excellent - thank you Alex - and all the team. I will recommend you highly to everyone -