Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

2035 Carson St.

Long Beach, CA 90807

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

longbeach.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Looks better
I bought the best paint job you offer but in no way expected the amount of orange peel that I got. To make matters worse you then offered a service to buff out your poor quality for and additional cost. First time user but will express my opinion to all that want to know.
J
3 months ago
Great job, exceeded expectations, also great customer service.
C
4 months ago
Great paint job. Looks like new!!!
I brought in a 1997 Honda Civic that we used to be embarrassed to be seen in...the paint was so bad, peeling, oxidation, etc. I figured anything would make it appear better, but when we had it painted I was shocked at how great it turned out. It looked fantastic. The job was top notch and everyone we worked with was very professional. Brought it in on a Saturday and was finished on Wednesday. Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Looks great
I am really happy with the paint job that MAACO in Long Beach did for my Ford F150 pickup. They truly exceeded my expectations and my pickup looks like new again. The quality of the work was great and the price for the paint job was very affordable. I definitely recommend this MAACO shop for auto body and paint.
K
6 months ago
friendly and efficient
I went in for a crack on my windshield and some scratches on my front bumper. I was given an estimate pretty quickly and after doing a little bit of research their prices were pretty reasonable. I honestly only decided to take my car here because it was convenient and they promised me it will be done before the end of the weekend, otherwise I would've gone some where cheaper. The windshield was replaced but they left a mess. My car was so dirty. The front bumper was painted and it looks great, the paint matches, its like nothing ever happened. However, when I inspected further I realized that they just painted over the paint that was "uprooted" so when I touched it I still could feel it. Its located in the bottom so I didn't make a big deal about it.
J
9 months ago
From the start, Lilie at the front desk was friendly,informative
E
1 year ago
Great work and detail
Had a dent and some scratches on my left front fendor of my 2012 audi A4, black. It was minor damage but ugly. I can't tell it was ever damaged. They did a great job and detailed up the rest of my car. It looks like new again. Could not be happier.
D
2 years ago
Friendly, highy quality
Excellent
S
2 years ago
Best Service And Fast
Great service great jobs on the 3 vehicle's i brought at this Maaco my customers love the paint jobs makes my job easy when great product like this comes out.A big Yes i will bring all my customer's vehicles to get painted here.Thanks to joe and the crew.