Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

2251 FM1187

Mansfield, TX 76063

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly? Yes!
I took my 2003 Altima in because of the old peeling paint. It's a great engine, and I absolutely loved the color, so Robert did the estimate himself, gave me a great price, and they did a beautiful job on my car, matching the old color perfectly. Their staff was great, and the whole experience was very good. Even my rental car delivery person said good things about this particular Maaco. I highly recommend it.
S
9 months ago
Awesome work, super fast and very reasonable!
Robert is awesome! I had overspray from a fence all over my brand new GMC Denali dually and he worked tirelessly with a very difficult color (black) to get it all off. Then he brought my truck to me at my house. I am getting ready to send him another project because of his professionalism and commitment to perfection! Very happy!
M
10 months ago
great experience and great service
they took care of me and did what they said they would do. I highly recommend.
M
10 months ago
great experience and great service
they took care of me and did what they said they would do. I highly recommend
1
10 months ago
"Maaco is an awesome place to go for an affordable paint job...Keep up the great work."
Maaco is an awesome place to go for an affordable paint job. My clear coat was peeling so badly on Nissan Maxima. It was only the clear coat but it looked terrible. I went to get an estimate from Jay(he was also awesome and friendly) and I was very surprised of how inexpensive it would be. There were no hidden fees what they told me is what I paid, nothing more. I was very happy when I receive my car only 3 days later! If I ever need a paint job for my car Maaco is where I would be returning and also refer my friends. Thanks Maaco she's still looking good. Keep up the great work.
1
10 months ago
"Really great service...Certainly recommended."
Really great service. Robert came all the way to my home to inspect my car and gave an estimate. Certainly the cheapest place to repair cars with great quality. They delivered the car fast and kept me informing the updates. Certainly recommended.
M
10 months ago
"...friendly and knowledgeable... I'm very satisfied...looks brand new..."
Robert was friendly and knowledgeable. Brought my car in to get dent/scratch on driver side door fixed, including a one rim with rim rash. They quoted me a reasonable price. Let my car in good hands, repairs were done, and I'm very satisfied with the work that was done, rim looks brand new. I would recommend them to anyone, and I would defiantly use them again.
1
11 months ago
"...all was done perfectly on a timely manner..."
We brought our Audi SQ5 here for hail damage and for a repaint on front bumper with fog light install, all was done perfectly on a timely manner. Robert was very good in updating us of each step and also the customer service after the car was dropped off was superb, kept asking if all was ok and if the car turned out how we expected it ! Would definitely bring more cars here
A
12 months ago
Excellent Service and Workmanship
I’ve had nothing but great experiences at Maaco Mansfield. Absolutely recommend for any type of repair regardless of how small or big it might be. Best body shop in DFW hands down. Took my GT-R there for new bumper and came out perfect.
1
12 months ago
"...best crew in DFW with optimum care and great attention to detail..."
I strongly recommend Maaco Collison Repair & Auto Painting. With best equipment, technology, years of experience and Robert's love for automobiles, you can guarantee that your collision repair and or paint job process will be handled by the best crew in DFW with optimum care and great attention to detail. My name is Ayo, I approve this message and endorse Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting in Mansfield, TX!