Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1211 Foster Ave.

Nashville, TN 37210

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

nashville.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
A little disappointed with some rough bumps around the. Roof and hood were stripped and supposedly chips and small dings were sanded out. Still see where small hood scratch dents. Not sure why it will cost another 350.00 to have it buffed and such in 30 days. Especially after spending 1500.00.
V
9 months ago
Everyone was very nice and professional
J
9 months ago
Quick efficient response and courteous estimate and product explanation.
G
1 year ago
Perfect transaction *
Took my 85 volvo 244 in for an estimate, and liked what they offered as far as service & price. I opted for more of a value based paint job, because my car is a bit older anyway. Picked my car up on 3/17/16, and couldn't be happier. I was a bit nervous, because usually a value level paint job in most shops are not all that great. But the job they did shocked me. Now they needed to take a bit more time to do it then what was originally projected, but that was because there were consecutive rainy days. So while that meant I needed to wait a bit longer, I was very pleased THAT they waited. It guaranteed a better quality job. I highly recommend this maaco. They have top notch customer service as well ...
C
1 year ago
High quality, Fast service, professional
I took my 2007 Rendezvous in for a basic paint job. Not only did they work me me on price. It came out to be 1 of the best paint jobs I ever had. I recommend them to anyone.
L
1 year ago
I love my car. People think I bought a new one
The paint job was so amazing I get a compliment every time I get out my car from the people who knew how my car looked at first...
K
1 year ago
CEO Aviation MD Inc
This is an airport beater car that gets from point A to B and a vehicle is not an investment. You are answer to a reasonable paint job that satisfies a need not a want!!! Quality work at not highway robery prices Kevin Marthews Airframe and Powerplant Aircraft Mechanic
R
1 year ago
Good but upset
It was an excellent paint job but they painted my car the wrong color I wanted black they painted the same freaking color I was very upset now I have to take it back so they can do it over again
A
2 years ago
Worst experience ever
The worst workshop ever, they did more damage to the car than repairing, all what they think about is how to get money from you, rude customer service, they usually leave you on hold, they cost me 80 dollars for rental car because they delayed it. Literally they destroyed my car. MY worst choice ever.
A
2 years ago
Worst experience ever
This is the worst workshop ever, they did more damage to the car than repairing, my worst choice ever, all what they think about is money, they literally destroyed the car.