Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1901 Leroy Dr.

Suite D

Northglenn, CO 80233

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

northglenn.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
2001 Tacoma-Very Pleased!
The folks at Maaco are absolutely great! Couldn't have been happier with the repaint on our sons truck! I would highly recommend anyone needing auto body or paint work done to take it too them! They really helped our son with his truck! The pre paint prep work was very well done and the paint turned out great. Excellent service and work! Thank You very much!
A
4 months ago
Great Service and Great Job
We really appreciated the help we got on our repainted Truck. The prep work was very well done. For a single stage paint it turned out very nice. Would recommend to others if needing any paint or body work done on a budget! Thanks Again!
S
6 months ago
1991 Toyota Pickup 2 TON
I had Maaco of Nothglenn repaint a silver 1991 Toyota 2wd pickup. Due to the truck starting to rust and paint was very faded. I worked with Joy, she was wonderful to me. My truck needed a new fender because the rust had eaten the lower part Beyond repair. Joy find the finder at a good price. The truck is restored now and ready for many years of service Thanks to this Maaco team! I will be haveing Maaco repaint my other car to.
M
6 months ago
Truthful
I brought in my car after an accident and Joy was truthful about the fact that the car was totaled after looking at it. I'm also a returning customer as they were my first thought as to where to take the car after an accident.
J
7 months ago
great service--great communication and very helpful with options to keep price down
D
7 months ago
Excellent work, fast and friendly
I am extremely pleased with the quality of work I received at Maaco. You cannot tell where the problem was. The estimator was very friendly, and the work was completed ahead of schedule. I highly recommend this facility.
J
9 months ago
Had a paint job done about a year ago and was having issues with the new trim pieces that were replaced at the same time. The manufacturer rejected any sort of warranty but MAACO re-installed them for us at no cost. Very nice people. They really worked their magic for us.
T
9 months ago
Great service. Honest and fast.
L
9 months ago
Maaco was where i first went to get my Corolla painted. It was a very nice turnout. It is now where im going to restore my Ford after she was in an unfortunate accident. I would choose Maaco again.
T
9 months ago
Great, people were friendly