Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

8100 North Rockwell Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Closed Today Closed

maaco-oklahomacity-nrockwell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
High quaility service, professional and friendly!
Used Maaco many times to repair OCSO vehicles, they always do an exceptional job.
H
2 years ago
Very friendly, dependable
A
2 years ago
Racing Stripes on a 2017 Mustang
We left the mustang at MACCO to have 10 inch black racing stripes painted on. After two weeks car was finally ready when I inspected it it had eight in stripes instead of 10 inch stripes, and the stripes really crooked. MACCO agreed to fix it and it came out great took longer than we expected but I am very happy with the results.
T
2 years ago
I haven't received my van yet but, if you are asking about my experience with your employees so far, it was very good. Professional and friendly. Thank you
R
2 years ago
Great paint job
Cory did a great job on my son's truck thanks
C
2 years ago
Great experience
This was my first time using maaco. Corey really made the process 'painless'. He was able to work with our insurance adjuster and completed the job timely and as good as new!!
S
2 years ago
Brandon provided excellent customer service even drivng me home and picking me up when car was ready.
R
2 years ago
My recent experience with Maaco was very favorable; Corey Williams did a great job pricing the job and letting me know when the work would be completed. The price was more than fair and the work actually exceeded my quality expectations for what was initially explained as an "aftermarket" job. The only downside was that they painted a small piece of trim that should be black the same color as the fender. Mr. Williams called me during the process to give me an update on how the work was going and reconfirmed the completion date.