Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

4505 South 84th St.

Omaha, NE 68127

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

omahasouth84th.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
9 months ago
93 mustang total paint job
Had my 93 mustang repainted here the car look great. alot better then before it was painted from someplace else. My car went from blue to vermilion red. will being my business back here again had a great experience
C
10 months ago
High quality service with fabulous customer service
I took my 2005 Grand Prix to Zach and Tyler at Maaco. They beat an estimate given by two other professionals in town by over 20%. Now beating the estimate is one thing, but providing a superior product, offering the product on time and giving great customer service is what put them over the top. I will not hesitate to take any of my cars to Maaco on 84th Street. Zach and Tyler are friendly and accommodating and that made this process a pleasure. Thanks again for superior service.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Connie and we are glad you enjoyed the experience. We pride ourselves on doing a good job at a fair price. It is always reassuring to hear when our customers recognize the value offered while feeling they got a superior product as well. Thanks again for the review!
T
11 months ago
I could not be happier
I just wanted to say thank you for an awesome paint job! I had the 1983 BMW 528i and it looks amazing. You guys do excellent work and deliver the job done on time as promised. I could not be happier! -Troy
N
11 months ago
Great job..
My name nick name is twin I have had two vehicles paint at this location on 84th and they have always did a awesome job. After posting a pic on fb a lots of people want the car painted. Thanks macco for the paint!
M
12 months ago
Friendly/Timely/Quality/Fair Price
Maaco on 84th has worked on several of my cars over the past 10 years. This time one of my grandsons, who is still learning to drive 😉, backed one of my cars into the side of another of my cars. Zack and Tyler, who are always friendly and honest, worked me into their schedule in a timely manner. They are very conscientious about the quality of their work and perform it at a fair price. Thanks for making a painful situation much less painful!
D
12 months ago
Maaco was Great!
My experience at Maaco was Great!. I first came in to repaint the rear bumper after twice someone tapped my car and didn't feel the need to say anything. The time estimated was accurate ,the color was perfect and looked great, one little speck in the paint was handled 10 minuites tops, if even that. Zacks the Owner he was a Pro, his # 2 guy " Tyler" is smart and on top of everything. I am not well-versed with words of praise but these two Earned it and I suspect it wasn't by accident. Thank you for the chance to give this Maaco store Notice
S
12 months ago
Godsend
3:30 on a Friday afternoon. I have a 2014 Ford Fusion. I carelessly backed into a truck with a metal bumper. My back bumper was severely dented. The back up sensor was dislodged and had paint chipped. I took it to this location and two office guys and one shop guy all worked their "Friday magic". Not only did they get the dent out... but they put back in my back up sensor and painted the few places where I lost paint. THEY CHARGED ME NOTHING . Just a great much appreciated deed. This body shop is definitely honest and they have HUGE hearts. Thanks again. Shelly D. Omaha
L
1 year ago
Absolutely Thrilled
I have had many cars worked on at Maaco and I have referred people to Maaco. I have NEVER been disappointed. From a complete color change, to extensive body repair, to minor work and paint, Zach and Tyler have always been spot on honest and my vehicles have always looked amazing in the end.
J
1 year ago
Integrity, True professionals, quality work!
Worked with Zach and Tyler on getting a pair of fender mirrors for my vintage sports car painted. A couple places locally would not paint the auto parts. I would've paid double what Maaco charged me, but Zach and Tyler are true professionals with integrity and charged me a great price with perfect results. A great company and great team of experts. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
1 year ago
These guys do what they say and then some!
I was reluctant to change the color of my Jeep Wranger but it had always been a dream of mine. It was to be a pretty major transformation going from green to purple. I had many conversations and consoltations with the staff and Tyler at Maccon on 84th St. They answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. I was still anxious as it was time for them to do the work. I could not have been more pleased with the results and now have the only "plum crazy purple" Jeep Wrangler in Omaha!! GREAT JOB GUYS!!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Mike, thanks for taking the time and leaving a review. Projects like your purple Wrangler are fun to do and are a nice change up for our staff. We are very happy to hear you are enjoying your new look! Make sure to tell others about your experience and thanks again!