Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

11219 S. Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL 32837

Closed Today Closed

orlando.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
DON'T RUIN YOUR CAR
Not all maaco's are disgusting. This one takes the cake. WORKNIS TERRIBLE. If a leave falls on you car while painting, they will paint over it. They say they will send the car and all they do is blow the dirt off the car, and not all the dirt. Their slogan is, YOU PAY CHEAP, WEVGIVE YOU CHEAP. The manager and the owner are disgusting people. They did not like that I gave them a bad review and through me out because of the review.. If you want a good job go the maaco on international Dr. It's where I take my cars now. They use better paint. DO NO PAINT YOU CAR HERE. YOU WILLNREGRET IT...
R
5 months ago
Exceeded my Expectation - Humberto
Thank you Humberto....Rita L It pays to be kind even when your going through tough times. After my car accident it ended up in the Macco I was very grateful but not only for the service that was done to my car but the favor that humberto Torres showered me with. I came into the shop already under financial ruin and stressed at not know how I was going to foot the 1000 deductible my insurance didn't pay. Not only did he encourage me to keep going and to never give up ,he allowed me to make partial payment toward my balance and allowed me to keep my wheels without charging storage fees.He was always. Happy smiling happy. Team Macco had me wanting to salasa after .. I.he was truly my my
D
9 months ago
My experience at Maaco (third time).
Your product was GREAT and on time as promised. Your employees were professional and courteous. Good job! Your people said that we were like family, that made me feel good.
M
11 months ago
Great paint job for our older truck!!!
Rolando at Macco was a great help in getting my dads older 97 dodge ram truck painted. They did a wonderful job! Highly recommend them!
S
1 year ago
I am not happy.
After fix Lx-470 front , leave some scrow loss and missing. I talk who charge , it was like that. If have space I can load the photos to prove it. My car bealer , when I want to service they show me those problems. I am still like fix those problems, if they respond it right.
R
1 year ago
I call them Team Maaco because every person I dealt with was equally focused on delivering great customer care to back up the quality work they did on my vehicle. Thanks everybody!
J
2 years ago
quality at an affordable price
Rolando went beyond expectations when I brought in two cars for painting. Quality paint jobs at an affordable price.
E
2 years ago
Excelent
Excelent thanks Jose and Rolando
R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
I am very happy with the work that was done on my car. I have received so many compliments on the job that was done, as well.
G
2 years ago
A training facility for paint and body men.
Well, I brought my 2002 Dodge Ram truck which needed a few dents removed on the drivers bed area and had a few small dings on the passenger side (which was very straight). They put the pro on the drivers side and their trainee on the passenger side. Which resulted in the very apparent use of too much body filler and not being smoothed out on the straightest side of the truck. No to mention a significant amount of orange peel in the finish. When I went to pick it up and mentioned my dissatisfaction there was no effort to address my concerns. There was this attitude presented like what do you want for $1300.00, take it or we add it to the collection of cars we have repainted and were not paid for. Needless to say it was not a pleasant experience. I have a low mileage (45K) nice truck with a shitty paint job. They don't make any effort to reach out to the customer when they are not satisfied. I regret choosing Maaco.