Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

4195 Spencer Highway

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 weeks ago
Really Great Place
The staff was super professional and seemed to go above the call of duty to help a customer out. Maaco did an outstanding job on my truck and they even fixed my broken antenna which was not part of the deal. I would recommend them to anyone and any future body work I need they will be my go to.
1 month ago
I was most pleased with the service and the outcome. The paint job on my 15 year old F-250 turned out great. There was one spot that needs attention, it was pointed out to me by Brian,my service rep before I ever looked for anything. I was told to bring it back in the middle of August to be worked on at no additional price. I was told how to take care of the paint job for the first month to give the paint time to finish drying. The price was very affordable. Very pleased.
5 months ago
Bad Customer Service and Dishonest
Robert at front counter well bold out lie to you face.. Everthing out his mouth was a lie. Try to blow smoke up my a$$ about part coming from shop already broke/cracked. " saying that's how they send from shop, don't know why but that's suppose to be like that." Parts off the car were missing and out of place. Bad paint job on the car, you could literally see where the paint was running and dried. (Had a wavy look to it) I brought all these issues and concerns to the Mgr. John and said he'll take care of it. He tried to repair the bumper and repaint it instead of just replacing it, it backed fired on him. Was trying to be cheap,& it cost him $$$ and bad reviews Dropped of car for repair on 03/03/17 and finally picked up on 03/14/17. Bad business, Bad Costomer Service, Bad all round . Well NEVER receive my business or money again!!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
I am so sorry to read that you had a bad experience at our store. I assure you that this is not typical of the service that we provide. The aftermarket bumper did come from the factory with a defect. When you brought it to my attention, I agreed to remedy the problem. In hindsight, I would have insisted that you take the car and bring it back at your convenience after the new part arrived. We did buy a new bumper for you, at our cost, but we did have to wait for the new part to come in. Once we painted the part, the paint matched the factory pearl coat. Of course, we stand behind our work. If you have an issue with the paint , please contact me and we will do our best to remedy the situation. Thank you for your business, John, Owner
1 year ago
Thank you for a job well done!
I want to thank Richard and Frank for their great service! They offered a great quote to repair my vehicle and promised to deliver my repaired vehicle on time. I was very passed at the outcome because they delivered with both! Thank you all who worked on my vehicle!
1 year ago
A+ service, couldn't be happier