Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

793 W. Holt Ave.

Pomona, CA 91768

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pomona.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
Horrobleeeee experience ,horribleeeeee custoner service
We first went there got an estimate from a guy name Andrew we gave him our insurance estinate that we got from allstate he gave us an estimate said he had called insurance everything was good to just bring thr car when ready we went out of the country so we got back abd took the car in gave the paper we got from andrew and our insurance to a guy name Jesus (terrible customer service from him) so we tought everything was set up and good to go well he called me 2 weeks after saying car was ready i asked if ibsurance had paid them he said You bever told us you had insurance WTF now my car is been there for 4 weeks i called my ins they said is really now i got a called from this giy again Jesus saying ins only paid for use bumper however they put a new one in so i have to pay 1000 dollars on top of my deductible to get my car out well i dont 1000 to get my car out brcause that is their mistakr not mine he still rasing voice tone said it is our fault so we have to pay if we wabt the car 😠😠😠😠😠😠
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Am pleased with the paint job on my car. Staff was extremely helpful recommending which paint package would be best for me. . Explained that if I were going to keep the car, which package would be the most beneficial to me. Car looks good. The car was ready on the day promised. Just had it done, and no complaints at this point.
M
5 months ago
99 S-10
Made my s-10 shine Great job guys Pomona Maaco rocks
J
5 months ago
Quality of service
I am very displeased my car was suppose to be ready in a week and now we are on our 2nd week so you can imagine how much on rental car ive paid all because where they get there parts they made a mistake, or order something diferrent . I dont know im just dissapointed and i hope that i get some kind of discounts for the inconvinience
S
5 months ago
Befor macco its was 1a day paint and I had my car paint there for $600 and it came out prefect in 2 day so I came Back but now it's macco and I pay $1300 waited 1 week 2 days and car came out like shit I'm so disappointed paint was drip everywhere miss a lot of spot paint my molding with a spray can look like a Mickey mouse job management need to inspect the car and really judge it I mean if I paint 6-7 hundred dollar I'll be okay I guess but I paid another $600 on top of paint for what it look like they just did a quick spray.. macco please get back to me please stand for your name America body shop this is not how we paint all I want was a decent paint I know you get what you pay for but from being please with a $600 paint job this $1300 job make the cheap paint job look expensive
M
5 months ago
Great job
Great job guys, You made my truck look new. Love my truck even more. These guys do awesome work! Thanks again guys, Manny.
H
5 months ago
Professional staff........... hands down
Kevin who greeted me & took time to hear my concerns on my car while assessing my vehicle was courteous & shares his professional opinions on how to prep & paint rite.......... I came back & had the crew at macco in pomona paint my car........ was pleased with Andrews up front & no holds barred on our come......... this team of staff is were I would take my next vehicle to for body & paint needs they are fair & balanced on how they conduct business
C
6 months ago
Great experience.
Andrew was very helpful and friendly. He and the hole team did a great job and I would definitely recommend Maaco to all my friends.
G
7 months ago
Awesome and professional service!