Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

12314 Meridian Avenue East

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

puyallup.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Came for a quote and was assaulted by the staff
Wow! What an experience, the manager was in a bad mood and was being quite rude to me using a sing song voice and treating me line an idiot for not knowing the way the process worked.. I asked him to stop with the smart ass comments and he physically shoved me and called his gonnos from the back to forcibly remove me. One even took 3 swings at me! What a joke of an establishment!
M
6 months ago
bumper job
Second time using this facility had a bumper painted for a Honda civic, picked up a couple of days later looked really good. Only question I have for this paint shop I dropped off the bumper in a protective wrap but for the 2nd time received it back with no protective wrap.
C
6 months ago
Amazing Work!
Dear Maaco of Puyallup.... Where do I start! Your staff is amazing! We just wanted to say thank you for all you do. Some people just go to work.... The staff at this Maaco.... You make all the Difference!! This is the 2nd time you staff graciously & professionally worked on our 2004 Chevy Impala. We are so grateful & will always share with others, your great work & hospitality. Thank you all. Mr & Mrs C Englehart
I
11 months ago
Just Wanted to Let You Know How Grateful I Am For You Hard Work and Effort
Tony and the Team, I'm very grateful for your hard work and effort in getting my car in and out of the shop so quickly! I hop not to be back soon for anything, but I'll be sure to recommend your shop to all my family and friends! Irina
R
12 months ago
Great Job on my Mazda 3
Thank you so much for doing such a great job on my daughters Mazda 3! We so appreciate it! R Goodwin
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
It was a joy to assist with this car
P
1 year ago
Bait & Switch with horrible attitude
Brought my son's K5 in for painting & body work! We were given a quote for $4500.00 asked if they could do better then 5hat and the price came down $1300.00! Went back after deciding to start with the body work and bring it back at a later date for paint! He told us he didn't want the work? As a business owner myself that didn't make sense to me so I question that the manage then told me I was being confrontational..I'm a 62 year old business women??? We I explained I was just trying to understand turning away business! His answer was there's no money in the job again why not and why would you quote something if there's no money in it. The manager there is smug and arrogant would not have any work done there or recommend this business .
R
1 year ago
Very Pleased Customer
After 4 years of sweating that I could not find a service that could make my 83 Toyota 4x4 look better than it did. I sought out a company that takes pride in their work and could take care of the rust issues on the bed and other dents that have happened over the last 33 years, I finally bit the bullet and took it to Maaco Puyallup. I wish I had gone sooner. I could never be happier with the results that Macco accomplished. Tony was a great guy to work with and he understood that I really love my truck. The communication was honest and up front about the cost of the work involved. I am a very pleased customer and would recommend this business to anyone with a fixable problem and a positive attitude.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Our team enjoys helping restore these fine trucks
C
1 year ago
Spot On!
Thank you so much for the wonderful color-change paint job. Your team was spot on! 4 days turn around time. Will be recommending you guys to everybody!
G
2 years ago
Not complete
Car is still in shop being worked on
A
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, quality, guarantee
This is my first time ever reviewing a business, and not much with words, but Must say, I've been taken care of and them some.