Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

5100 Atlantic Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27616

Closed Today Closed

raleigh.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
No good
So far they keep going up on the price and now they will not answer the phone do not go here
L
9 months ago
nice time the staff was friendly.
L
9 months ago
I were very please with the customer service from start to finish. A friendly smile and a sweet spirit by the guy on duty. They made me feel safe to leave my car. It were done in a timely matter. thank you for taking her of my baby[car]. I will recommend you to any one.L;ucy
L
9 months ago
I were very please with the customer service from start to finish. A friendly smile and a sweet spirit by the guy on duty. They made me feel safe to leave my car. It were done in a timely matter. thank you for taking her of my baby[car]. I will recommend you to any one.L;ucy
L
9 months ago
I were very please with the customer service from start to finish. A friendly smile and a sweet spirit by the guy on duty. They made me feel safe to leave my car. It were done in a timely matter. thank you for taking her of my baby[car]. I will recommend you to any one.L;ucy
P
1 year ago
Litte to no customer service!!!
Dissatisfied customer, I have always heard Maaco was a good place to go, not the one in Raleigh NC. The price wasn't that bad to get one car door painted a little over $200, but you get lied to right from the start. I was told it would take two to three days to paint one door, it took over a week. I have call over three times keep saying next in line.The day I arrive to pick up my door I had to wait over 30 minutes to be seen, on top of that the door still had paper on it and was covered in dust. I also had to ask for help to carry my door out to the car, but would not help put it in the car. No more Maaco in Raleigh NC for me!!!!
W
1 year ago
Fast,efficient ,and great hospitality.
J
1 year ago
Had my camper shell painted
These guys painted my camper shell, it looks really good, they did a nice job. They were very professional throughout the whole process
T
2 years ago
True Professionalism at its best
Sean Flint is an excellent salesman. He is empathetic and trustworthy. He gave me a great deal and my car looked amazing. I also spoke with Mike. He is honest, caring and helpful. You couldn't ask for a better team. They both made the statement: They care about there customers and they have surely proven that phrase to be true.
J
2 years ago
reasonably priced, timely repairs, good work
I took my car in for a repair on my car hood. They were able to take it that day and said it would be ready in three days and it was ready on time. Pricing was very reasonable and met my needs.