Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

9339 Liberty Rd.

Randallstown, MD 21133

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

randallstown.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Not a Good Paint Job
Paint job was terrible and I didn't get the cheapest package deal. The paint was sprayed on unevenly. Two friends noticed it right away. I had the whole car painted. Steve refused to have the car repainted. He was very nasty and didn't honor the warranty.
J
9 months ago
I'm a repeat customer at this location so my experience was positive. I was originally told my vehicle would be ready in 2-3 days but since they were closed on Saturday and Monday for Memorial Day it took more than a week for it to be finished. There were some additional repairs that needed my permission and required additional parts to be ordered so this could have added to the delay. Otherwise, it was a pleasant experience.
D
1 year ago
Quality of the work was professional .
They explained the work clearly, concise and very reasonable. The salesman and manager very good to work with. I would definitely go back if I had further need for painting. They did a very good job.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, Fast, Professional Service
The young man who gave me the estimate to fix my car, which was involved in a collision, couldn't have been more pleasant. He was thorough with the overview and listened to my situation. Through the whole process he was professional, timely, and above all kept me informed. If I am ever in need of collision repair again this will be my first choice!
L
2 years ago
the service 100% amd friendly
friendly
L
2 years ago
Outstanding professionalism
First off, I was greeted warmly when I walked through the door. The two gentlemen that I spoke with were very cordial and I felt welcome. The facility was spotless. I was very impressed. Everything was explained to me in detail--cost, paint choice, etc.
M
2 years ago
thank you very much my car look new again.brian hurline you"re the best thank you.
G
2 years ago
Excellent and high quality service
Took my car to Maaco that was crushed at the front bumper and the side panel (driver side front side panel) to be repaired, after my sister recommended them to me. I must say that I left there a very happy customer. I talking about perfection. Everything was done very well. Car looked spectacular when I went to pick it up. I will recommend Maaco body workshop to anybody who needs body repairs done to their car. Their customer service was excellent, the staff was very friendly, their price was also affordable. I definitely recommend Maaco to everyone. Best repair workshop that I know.
E
2 years ago
Overpriced!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
We apologize that you feel our services are overpriced. We try to stay in the customers budget as best as possible here at Maaco of Randallstown. We will gladly review other estimates from surrounding shops to make sure we are fairly priced. If you would like to call us or stop back in, we would love to try and discuss some different options that may be better for your budget.
R
2 years ago
professional and friendly
I would tell anyone to go Maaco if they need a great paint job
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
We love making new friends here at Maaco of Randallstown. We would like to take a moment to thank one of our newest ones, Mr Satchell! Thank you very much and Make sure you save our number in your phone in case you or anyone you know ever need us again!