Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

2330 7th Avenue

Regina, SK S4R 1C5

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

maaco.ca/locations/sk/regina-12447

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
very good experience
The repair is satisfactory, the vehicle was returned clean and dust free on time. The repair was the lowest of three estimates. Joe the estimator & Justin the front end contact were professional and have earned a chance at my future business
K
2 years ago
Going the extra mile....
Unfortunately my new car subtained significant damage and required service. Maaco was recommended to me, so I sought their service. Their professional staff made a very bad situation better by providing the best customer service I've received. They called me regularly to give me updates on my vehicle, they thoroughly inspected my SUV and repaired it to new all while providing me with a rental unit after my coverage from SGI ran out. They even went the extra mile to contact my dealer and order a new speaker for me that was crackling and had it covered under warrenty. Thank-you for showing me that a great customer service experiece still exists today!!!
W
2 years ago
Job well done
I've had a couple vehicles in to have various repairs made, and each time the work has been great. They phone to let you know the progress of your vehicle and in one instance did a bit extra to ensure the look of my vehicle more than met my approval.
S
2 years ago
Excellent service! Cheapest price! Friendly staff
Probably the cheapest and genuine body shop in city. Very friendly staff especially Justin (Estimator) and the front desk receptionist lady. Thanks guys!
S
3 years ago
Never taking my car anywhere else but here!
I brought my vehicle into Maaco to get a new seatbelt, buckle and module last week. Justin helped me out, and went out of his way to explain things to me in a patient way many times. He also got me the most bang for my buck! I would highly recommend their service, you won't be disappointed!
V
3 years ago
Great service!
Very friendly staff and excellent service!! Had an awesome experience with everyone there. I highly recommend this place for any auto body repair need!
B
3 years ago
Always exceed expectations
I have been dealing with Maaco in Regina for a number of years. I have never had anything but great experiences and would certainly not considering going anywhere else for body and paint work. My most recent experience involved repairs from a hit and run...front bumper, headlight, signal/park light...picked it up this afternoon and it looks like a brand new truck. Thanks, Maaco Brian Sklar, Regina.
M
3 years ago
2001 BMW Looks Like New!
I have been a client of Maaco Regina for over 15 years. The service level they provide is second to none. My past experience (January 2015) was a perfect example. My car was being repaired and painted after a parking lot hit & run incident. There was a slight drip line discovered upon final inspection and my vehicle was not ready when promised. A rental car was arranged and my car was delivered the following day in 100% condition. These are the types of things that client focused businesses do for their customers. Thanks again to Allan and his great staff at Maaco Regina!
D
3 years ago
Body work from hit and run
Great timely service and justin definitely went the extra mile! Great job!
M
3 years ago
This is the beast shop in Regina friendly knowledge staff
They fit me in on short notice and and got me back on the road in a timely manner. Thank you Maaco for you great service