Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

7200 N. Military Trail

Riviera Beach, FL 33410

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

maaco-rivierabeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Best body shop service location
The professionalism is amazing, setting itself above and beyond any other shop in town.
R
4 months ago
Buyers beware
I took my car into to be painted and pay $1,290.00 upfront. I left this Macco location for about 10 - 15 minute and came right back because I've decided to take my car to a different dealer. The supposedly friendly store manger told I couldn't take my car back because I signed the document stating I can't dispute the chargers with my bank which is completely irrelevant to this scenario. Apparently I can't get the store owner contact information ( Email, phone number). Then the store manger lied to me stating that they've already started working on my car. Which couldn't be true because I brought my car in close to the business closing hours. And you're telling me a 8:00 AM the next day your working on my car when you have a lot of other cars in front my mine. that's a load of bs and my car isn't scheduled to be finish until next week Friday..
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Had my 2010 Chevy Tahoe repainted black. Maaco in Riviera Beach, did an excellent and outstanding job. Looks like a brand new truck. Christian and Willie are very professional and took care of me. Awesome job fellows. Now it's time to get the Benz painted as well.
E
5 months ago
Calidad y excelente servicio..
Alta calidad en la chapisteria ..fuimos a sacarle un golpe a el hood y por el excelente trabajo decidimos pintar el carro ..buena atencion de servicio al cliente Muy profesionales Reomiendo 100 %
M
1 year ago
Professional Service and fast service.
We brought our car in on a Wednesday morning and pick it up Friday afternoon. Shop is clean and the workers are friendly and gave us great service. We had the complete car painted for under a thousand dollars with an eight year guarantee. Thanks again Maaco for the great job , looks new again.
A
2 years ago
A very good experience
The service was great, employees very friendly and knowledgeable. The results made me very happy since I was so annoyed every time I saw ugly spots on my roof. Pricing was very fair. Highly recommend.
C
2 years ago
No complaints
the repair looks good !
A
2 years ago
Professional and Courteous
Great team and great service
E
2 years ago
Complete Paint job on 2008 Sequoia
The service was outstanding and I was impressed with the final product. I had never painted a vehicle before without significant body damage, due to an accident. It was a nice experience and a reasonably priced solution to a new car!
H
2 years ago
quality work with follow up when a glitch appeared
paint job was great until a bubble came up after a few days, they took care of it very well, no questions asked. repaint took a little longer than planned, but the entire job is excellent, car looks like new (2004 nissan 350z convertible). nice people all around, fair price.