Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

11265 Elkins Road

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

maaco-roswell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Exactly What Was Needed
My teenage daughter had a minor accident (her fault) that resulted in a damaged hood to our "beater" 2006 Chevy Cobalt. On the Saturday of the July 4th holiday weekend, I took the car to the Macco Shop in Roswell, GA and explained to Tony Meyers that the car wasn't worth a "complete repair", but it would be good if we could get a couple more years' use from the vehicle - if the price was right. Also, that I really didn't want to "reward" my daughter (due to the accident) by throwing-in-the-towel and trading-in the vehicle for a newer one. Tony understood what was needed and was very helpful as I sat with him at his desk in the shop. Tony explained the available options, provided both "best case" and "worse case" cost scenarios, and offered to start working on the vehicle the next business day. Four business days later, the car was ready to be picked-up with a repainted "used" hood installed, latch support bracket repositioned, latch and hinges reused, and a total cost that was a very pleasant surprise. I would highly recommend taking your damaged vehicle to the Macco Shop in Roswell, GA. Ask for Tony and don't be surprised by the excellent, authentic service you will receive.
A
9 months ago
Owner,managers,employees are all efficient,professionals who produce afirst class product . I have
A
9 months ago
Owner,managers,employees are all efficient,professionals who produce afirst class product . I have
A
9 months ago
Owner,managers,employees are all efficient,professionals who produce afirst class product . I have
A
9 months ago
Maaco's service was prompt, informative, and easy! They were readily available and made convenience for my schedule to make certain my needs were met! Whatever issues or inquiries I may have had they quickly found an answer and a solution. They did not hesitate to resolve the issues I expectantly experienced even after my car had already been repaired and returned back to me. I appreciate not only their knowledge and helpfulness, but their kindness!
J
2 years ago
Great Service!
MAACO accommodated to my special request of dropping and picking up my car since I was busy traveling during the repair time. I was able to pick up my car when the business was closed on a Sunday. When I got in my car i was very surprised to see that it was cleaned and vacuumed out! Plus it smelled amazing. Great work done by this MAACO crew!
P
2 years ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLEY
I RECOMMEND MAACO TO ANY BODY THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL
C
2 years ago
Professional and fast
I was involved in a small fender bender. The front end of my Dodge Ram had a dent in the bumper and minor damage to the body above the bumper. Went in for a quote on a Saturday afternoon. Tony was amazing. He had the quote prepared in no time at all. They did not try an up sell me on a new bumper. They were 95% confident they could get the dent out and they did. Brought the truck in on Tuesday and it was ready on Wednesday. You cannot tell there was ever a dent there. I would recommend this location!
K
2 years ago
Made my car look like new
Had some bad damage from an accident on the right side quarter panel of my car. Looks brand new and can't even tell there was any damage. Blended the paint perfectly and returned in a timely manner. Overall very pleased with Maaco's work and would refer to a friend in need.