Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

19217 Aurora Avenue North

Shoreline, WA 98133

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Expensive
I called this place to have the hood of a golf car painted, they wanted $300 to do so. How is it that they offer to repaint a car for as much sometimes. 300 for a hood just sounded ridiculous.
L
8 months ago
GREAT people & GREAT work
Took my 2002 Toyota Camry to Maaco in Shoreline. Paul was VERY professional and gave me an estimate for body work & a new paint job. With the interior being tan everyone suggested that i stay with the gold instead of silver blue. GREAT job Paul, Jon & my family too. The body work looks super & I LOVE the paint job. It's like having a new car without the new car price tag. THANKS AGAIN Maaco. Hopefully I won't need to see you again...but if I do you'll see me. I will HIGHLY recommend you to anyone who asks.
M
8 months ago
Great Price, Great Job, Great People
We had a 2008 Honda Accord completely repainted. The factory paint job was peeling and fading horribly. I was concerned that the Maaco paint job wouldn't look as good a Honda factory paint job (at least a good one) but I was very happily surprised. The car looks like it just rolled off of the Honda lot! The price was very good and we were lucky no body work was required. The whole process was quick. We brought it in on a Saturday and it was ready the next Wednesday. The owner took a lot of time to explain the different levels of paint and sealers that were available and then he walked me around to several cars that had been painted or were in the process of being painted so I could see for myself. He was very friendly, patient and willing to answer any goofy question I could come up with. There were no surprises...they did what they said they would do and charged exactly what the quote was...how refreshing!
S
9 months ago
Went for an estimate and found out it was a very fair was treated well I'll be doing business here for sure.
N
1 year ago
The Shoreline Macco Shop was very efficient and professional. The owner John was pleasant and helpful. Thank you, Naomi Hartman
S
1 year ago
Good service
R
2 years ago
Pleasant staff ! Thank you! 😊
J
2 years ago
The car looks great and finished on time.
R
2 years ago
Pleasant staff ! Thank you! 😊
J
2 years ago
The car looks great and finished on time.