Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

10981 Boatman Ave

Stanton, CA 90680

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

maaco-stanton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Extended customet service.
First, they arranged a ride to the rental company. Second, they removed the wind shield and treated some areas for rust, then installed a new windshield. Third, great masking, painting and detailing. There are three secrets to a good paint job: preparation, preparation, and preparation! The whole job took 5 days. It is a 14 Y.O. car and looks and runs like new.
C
2 weeks ago
Stood by Warranty
It is so rare in today's society for a company to stand by it's word, but when my car paint began fading before my warranty was up, I took it in and they repainted my entire car without hesitation. I was very impressed with the new owners and am very pleased with the work they did!!! I would absolute recommend them to anyone!!!
P
1 month ago
excellent work, excellent price, great value
really great stuff
E
2 months ago
Graduation gift for my son
Thank you maaco we got a toyota painted for my sons graduation we took it in late monday was not supposed to be ready toll friday but Sam was awasome had it ready on thursday for hos graduation the pain job was nice and price very affordable!!
S
3 months ago
Great customer service and workmanship
This was the best eexperience. Took my 2009 Toyota Yaris in because the sealer was coming off. They were able to match the original color. Told me it would be 3 days and it was 3 days! My car looks brand new. I get compliments everywhere I go. I would definitely recommend the Stanton location.
T
3 months ago
Excellent paint job.
Very friendly personnel. I received 3 quotes and and chose the middle 3 year warranty. Drop off was quick and pickup on the promised day was also quick. Price was extremely reasonable for my 23 year old Camry. Color was a perfect match.
M
1 year ago
Awesome Job!
My son's 2000 black Nissan Maxima needed body work and paint. It has been about one year and his car is still beautiful. These guys did an awesome job with that car. They did so great that my younger son and I took in his 2008 Nissan Altima for one small ding and paint. We can't wait to see the results! All work is done for an excellent price. And I was really satisfied that they honored the estimate that we had received months earlier. Really really nice customer service and an all around great business.
T
2 years ago
I've had many cars of my own and sent friends there!
Hey, for $700-$800 you can't get a better paint job anywhere!. I saw a guy at a gas station, I could tell he just got he truck painted. It looked like crap, I didn't want to hurt his feelings so I asked, hey did you just get your truck painted?. He said beaming with delight, that he went to same day auto painting. What a lousy job and color. No shine, and a stinky color green... He should have went to Maaco in Stanton and saw Rudy!
W
2 years ago
Slopy work,bad costumer service ever.
This guys are the worst in the city. Always with wrong color and they want you to pay for their mistakes. Not recommended.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
We apologize if the color was not the correct color. I was looking up your name as one of our recent customers and I cannot find you in our system. If you have an issue with the color, it is best to come in and discuss this with us as we strive to satisfy all of our customers. You are welcome to contact us directly and we will do our best to work out a solution to your concern. We serviced many thousands of happy, satisfied customers here at Maaco in Stanton, since I have been the owner now for 10 years!
D
2 years ago
WOW, what a great experience!
took my Toyota in with peeling paint and some dents, $700 bucks later the car looks new! Totally satisfied with all aspects of my experience. Well done.