Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

2477 North Wigwam Drive

Stockton, CA 95205

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
I got my 2004 pt cruiser printed and wow she look almost as good has the day I first brought her in 2004 thank you for giving me my purple people eater back
L
1 year ago
Speedy service
Withinin 5 days, whole new car
S
1 year ago
Very impressed-they did a great job fixing all the "dings" on our daughter 2004 Honda and the paint job looks fantastic.
A
2 years ago
Great service that meets the customers needs with the lowest prices in the city of Stockton .
T
2 years ago
Great work and fast. My car was finished on the date promised and I'm very satisfied with quality of work. Thanks.
R
2 years ago
Fast, Friendly & Professional
Cathy took great care of us, when our son's car was in a collision. Definitely recommend Maaco-Stockton to my friends and family.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and helpful
I had my grandson's 2000 Monte carlo painted and a few ding repaired, they went the extra mile and repaired a few more they seen repaired them free. Very satisfied with work done. Thank you, it is service like this that keep people coming back. Joe Sandoval
O
2 years ago
When I called to see if I could get an estimate for my truck the lady on the phone was not interested because it was 10 min until closing time. When I asked if I could stop by she said NO right away. That doesn't sound like a biusness that cares about the customers. It takes like 5 min to give an estimate.
B
2 years ago
Great service very happy
Very happy great paint job and great people there Thank you Bill
D
2 years ago
CANT BEAT IT!!
Front desk Cathy was really nice and friendly. Her attitude is what made me come back. The workers did a fantastic job! They made sure I was satisfied and a happy costumer. I will definitely refer maaco to friends and family.