Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

2477 North Wigwam Drive

Stockton, CA 95205

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

stockton.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Speedy service
Withinin 5 days, whole new car
S
7 months ago
Very impressed-they did a great job fixing all the "dings" on our daughter 2004 Honda and the paint job looks fantastic.
A
9 months ago
Great service that meets the customers needs with the lowest prices in the city of Stockton .
T
9 months ago
Great work and fast. My car was finished on the date promised and I'm very satisfied with quality of work. Thanks.
R
11 months ago
Fast, Friendly & Professional
Cathy took great care of us, when our son's car was in a collision. Definitely recommend Maaco-Stockton to my friends and family.
J
11 months ago
Very professional and helpful
I had my grandson's 2000 Monte carlo painted and a few ding repaired, they went the extra mile and repaired a few more they seen repaired them free. Very satisfied with work done. Thank you, it is service like this that keep people coming back. Joe Sandoval
O
1 year ago
When I called to see if I could get an estimate for my truck the lady on the phone was not interested because it was 10 min until closing time. When I asked if I could stop by she said NO right away. That doesn't sound like a biusness that cares about the customers. It takes like 5 min to give an estimate.
B
2 years ago
Great service very happy
Very happy great paint job and great people there Thank you Bill
D
2 years ago
CANT BEAT IT!!
Front desk Cathy was really nice and friendly. Her attitude is what made me come back. The workers did a fantastic job! They made sure I was satisfied and a happy costumer. I will definitely refer maaco to friends and family.
B
2 years ago
Great Service, Friendly, Very Professional
I had my 2001 Acura TL painted. It was very oxidized and 1 bad dent with some rust that had started. They fixed the dent and after painting when I went to pick up my cat, at first I didn't even recognize it! Now it feels like I'm driving a new car. I'm very happy with the great deal and paint job. Everyone was very nice and I feel very professional
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you so much for the review, We always love to here that someone is pleased with our work. Please remember us if you need work in the future and tell you friends. Cathy