Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

712 Southeast Harper Street

Stuart, FL 34994

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

stuart.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Thank you so much
The staff at Stuart Maaco was professional and actually wanted to do the job I was asking for. They didn't up sell for their benefit. They made my 04 long bed look brand new!!! The best part is I went in with a budget number, it's an old truck, they were within budget and the truck looks fantastic.
D
2 months ago
Chris At Maaco Is The Real Deal!
Backed up my new Honda Civic into a palm tree. I knew not to use the repair shop my insurance company recommended, so I checked out reviews of body shops in the area-Stuart,Fl. It didn't take me long to figure out that Chris at Maaco must be something special because of all the GREAT things said about him. Well I'm another believer because he did a great job repairing my car and charged me LESS than one half his estimate.Did you ever hear of an auto shop charging you MUCH less than the estimate. Chris at Maaco is a good, honest man. I never thought I'd ever use the word HONEST and AUTO REPAIR in the same sentence. So, if you ever bang up your car-SEE CHRIS AT MAACO AND YOU WON'T BE SORRY! D.S.
K
3 months ago
AWESOME paint job and color
I went in initially to have a color match for my hood that was peeling. I saw a car that had just been painted the coolest blue/purple ever. So I decided to paint the entire car that color. Looks like it just came off the showroom floor. Staff are AWESOME. Getting my work van painted soon. Wouldn't trust anyone else
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thanks for your review!
L
5 months ago
Just had my car painted yesterday the guy's did an awesome job every one was very friendly just keep falling in love with my car ( Toyota corolla ) will highly recommend thanks again
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thanks for your review!
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had my car painted about two months ago. I chose a base coat for my white Toyota Camry 2007. Could not have been happier, feel like I have a new car. They were very helpful, not pushy at all. Would highly recommend. Thought the price was reasonable.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thanks for your review!
C
6 months ago
Outstanding Staff
I love my car! They did a fabulous job on my Toyota Corolla, the paint job came out awesome! My car came out as if I got it at the dealer ship all over again. Im very satisfy with the job they did. I Thank Dave & Chris so much for everything they did to help me. You guys are the best! I would recommend this shop to anyone out there reading this. Thanks again Maaco Stuart Shop :)
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thanks for your review!
D
7 months ago
Very Satisfied
Chris and the guys at Maaco Stuart did a complete reprint of my Dodge truck, base coat/clear coat in January of 2010. I have since sold the truck, and it still looks great today, January 2017. I have since used them for repairs on various company vehicles, and have brought numerous friends and family to them, all of whom have been extremely satisfied with the final product, and outstanding value.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thanks Dennis for your review!
J
8 months ago
Excellent, friendly service. Outstanding paint job.
We took our low mileage (37,000 miles)1996 Mazda Protege in for a paint job and some minor body repair. We were amazed when we went to pick up the car. The paint job made the car look brand new. There was not one flaw in the paint. They even cleared the headlights so that they look as new as the rest of the car. We really appreciate the nice job they did on our old beater. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Michael and Maaco.
F
8 months ago
I want to thank Maaco for the great service. I highly recommend them. They left my 2015 Kia Optima like new again. Thank you Dave for all your help and that you tape up my bumper back up. Thank you all.
D
9 months ago
Great customer service.