Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1721 E. Fowler Ave.

Tampa, FL 33612

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

tampafowler.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
All the staff was very helpful and accommodating. My car looks great
M
9 months ago
All the staff was very helpful and accommodating. My car looks great
M
9 months ago
All the staff was very helpful and accommodating. My car looks great
O
1 year ago
Awesome Professional!!!
I brought my 2010 Mercedes C300 with clear coat problem, & they took care of me with class. A+ for service & quality.
B
1 year ago
I was treated like FAMILY!
I have to say, Macco will be the only shop I take my car to for repairs! I had some minor rear end damage that they fixed for me and let me tell you the paint looks flawless! I have a tri-stage paint and it looks even better than before. The guys at Macco even stayed late for me so that I was able to drop off my car after work and kept in touch with me through out the whole process. I was treated like family and would recommend them to any one who needs work done! I promise you will not be disappointed!
K
2 years ago
Absolutely stunned with the quality of service and paint
"Absolutely stunned with the quality of service and paint. My civic si has a OEM metallic black and blue paint job and they made it look even better than factory. No buff marks whatsoever which means the job was done with excellent care and patience. I would travel whatever the distance within Florida for this body shop. On pickup they even waited an extra hour after closing to pickup" Via Google user. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/115498069157198807282/reviews
L
2 years ago
I couldn't ask for better service than from Maaco.
"Manuel customer service was wonderful! He was professional and easy to speak with. I dropped my 2001 Nissan Altima car off on Friday & my car was ready on Wednesday. People at my job don't even recognize my car now. It looks like a brand new car. Thank you once again. I couldn't ask for better service than from Maaco. Trust me when I say you will NOT be disappointed. I have no regrets!" Via Google user. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/113221037992448393699/reviews
P
2 years ago
The work that was done met my expectations and, in some respects, exceeded them.
"I had my 2005 Accord repainted by Maaco on Fowler in Tampa. From the moment I walked in to get an estimate to the moment I picked up my car after being painted I was treated by Manuel Rodriguez with utmost respect and professionalism. Manuel responded quickly and thoroughly to any e-mail I sent. And, throughout the whole process, he treated me like I was his only customer. Judging by the number of work orders on his wall, I knew better. Now, the paint job itself isn't going to qualify my car as a "museum piece" but, the work that was done met my expectations and, in some respects, exceeded them. Little things like replacing the pin striping that matched what was on the car originally or buffing out the headlight lenses to near new condition were pleasant surprises. All door dings and nicks were completely fixed and the paint match was spot on. I also had to rent a car while mine was being painted and Manuel had already reserved one for me at the nearby Enterprise." Via Google user. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/107792711754990194795/reviews/@27.810866,-82.7508961,15z
A
2 years ago
Got rear bumper replaced. Looks good. Did what they say they would.
https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/117232573568020953846/reviews/@27.810866,-82.7508961,15z
M
2 years ago
I went in with a badly damaged vehicle and came out with a brand new car.
"I had a wonderful experience from the time i walked though the door, until I received my car back. I went in with a badly damaged vehicle and came out with a brand new car. I can't think Manuel and the staff enough. I'm very pleased." via Google User 09/2015. https://plus.google.com/u/0/107340227582250173244/reviews?hl=en&gl=us