Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

5409 Anderson Road

Tampa, FL 33614

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

tampaanderson.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
I just had my 2002 Toyota Corolla painted and it looks beautiful. Jenny and staff members were very professional, courteous and helpful in working with me to get my car looking good. I will certainly recommend Macco to my family and friends. Thanks so much. L Mathews Tampa, Florida
M
3 months ago
Great experience on SUV paint estimate
Worked with Jenny at the Maaco repair center on Anderson Road in Tampa and it was great. Jenny did not talk down to us and explained the process and timeline very well. She answered all of our questions and went over each item that had to be done as listed in the estimate sheet. She also showed us some of the cars that had been painted or repaired and we were equally impressed with the quality of their work. I look forward to the finished paint job on my SUV.
P
10 months ago
Great Body/Paint Work
Very impressed with Maaco's work and attentiveness. Took my car here based on online reviews. Definitely worth the money paid. My friends and I will be going back to Maaco for future body/paint work.
C
1 year ago
exceptional service
This Maaco was highly recommend to me. I dealt mostly with Andre and Jennifer which was a pleasure. My car came back in "I just bought this" condition. Very happy customer in all aspects.
C
1 year ago
Thanks Ivan
Ivan and his crew at Maaco on Hillsborough/Anderson are fantastic. Very caring and professional, and they do top notch work.
P
1 year ago
Very Satisfied!!
Took my '96 Mazda B2300 in just for an estimate for my whole truck to be painted. Danny was so professional and friendly and the price was perfect that I ended up leaving my truck there that same day. Danny called me to keep me up to date on the whole process and when I went to pick it up, I was just amazed of how good of a job they did! Brought my truck back to life! I'm very pleased! Tampa, FL.
B
2 years ago
Ivan was very helpful and a pleasure to do buisness with .
V
2 years ago
ALL I CAN SAY IS AMMMMAZING!!!!
I brought in my 2006 Nissan Altima and had it painted and headlight restoration. Ivan kept me in the loop of the process every step the way. Once the car was finished, it looked better than when it first came off the car lot when I initially purchased it 10 years ago. The customer service was outstanding, the workmanship of the car paintjob and body work was amazing!!! Trust your car to these gentleman, you will be more than happy with the result.
D
2 years ago
impressive staff, the work was wonderful
While on vacation in Jersey last month, I was backed into :-( I got 4 local estimates to fix the front end damage. Maaco was the most reasonable estimate, the staff ( I mostly worked with Ivan Montoya) was easy to work with and considering the person that backed into me was paying for the work, Maaco was the easiest in that respect as well as far as making it easy for her to pay them directly. They even went as far as transporting me to and from the place I rented a car from. I picked up my car this morning and it looks brand new again. I never felt anything but confident about having the work done at this shop. Thank you Anderson Rd Tampa Maaco. I highly recommend Maaco, especially this particular shop for any body/paint work you need
A
2 years ago
Great Customer Service.
I've had my son's car painted 7 yrs ago, great job, and still as of today, have had great service. Andre' is the man. I recently had my car fixed and painted on the front end, nice job. Thanks again guys !