Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

27561 Commerce Center Dr.

Temecula, CA 92590

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

temecula.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
plum crazy
i am very pleased with how my van came out ,it gets a ton of looks and comments on how good a job that was done ,i will be bringing another vehicle in soon to have it done ,my opinion has changed and am very glad i gave your shop a chance to take care of our needs ,, thank you george and keacia otto
D
1 month ago
One of the worst paint shopšŸ‘ŽThey scam you and n every way possible and customer service is horrible. Manager is rude and has no respect I recommend not doing business there
A
1 month ago
My car looks stupendous and shiny. You guys did a great job. The Nova is a genuine traffic stopper now. Looks better than the factory paint!
R
1 month ago
average work at a fair price
I recently had my Mazda Miata repainted and some body work done. I believe that I got what I paid for. Most people don't want to spend $4000 to paint a $2000 car and I'm no exception. If you're looking for perfection, Macao is probably not your best bet. There were many small imperfections in the finished product, but the car looks 100% better than it did before. I think it's wise to remove as many of the items that you don't want painted as possible. If this was a $4000 job, they would probably do that for you rather than just masking them off. I removed the taillights, clearance lights and license plate and frame, so those areas were painted thoroughly. If I had it to do again, I would have removed the door handles as well. I feel that after spending $823 I got a job that was worth the price. One thing I don't like is that they offer a paint special for $299, but tell you immediately that they don't recommend it! Don't expect to get your car painted for $299.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Customer Service
Maaco provided outstanding customer service which rarely is seen these days. Robert was honest and upfront with pricing and my vehicle was finished before the estimated time. In fact I took my car in on a late Monday morning and was told they would shoot for Friday to have my car back to me, I got the call the next day that my car would be ready at 3:00pm for pick up. Robert explained what they were going to do to have my vehicle looking great again. When I picked up my car Robert went over everything they did and the care of my car to keep it looking great. Thank you Maaco for making it a great shopping experience.
R
2 months ago
You get what you pay for
I just picked up my Toyota Corolla and paint job was ok. My car has black cloth interior and was returned with white foot prints and white smuges on door panels and seats. The car was dirty inside and out. After spending $1,550 I thought they should take a little pride in returning customers cars. I was told that Maaco doesn't do perfect paint jobs by the gentleman behind the counter. I thought that wasn't a comment I would want my employee to tell customers
R
6 months ago
Quality Service
Service at the front desk was excellent. Members seemed knowledgeable and provide accurate information. I'm satisfied with paint touch up work. However, my vehicle was returned dirty inside and outside.
G
9 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE!!! WE APPRECIATE YOU!
G
9 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE!!! WE APPRECIATE YOU!
G
9 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE!!! WE APPRECIATE YOU!