Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1992 East University Dr.

Tempe, AZ 85281

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
My car looks great
It took 12 days because previous work was done incorrectly. They could have charged additional but did not. I am very pleased with the way my car looks. I also have a warranty. Thanks, Maaco, for all your hard work.
M
8 months ago
EXCELLENT work and compassionate staff!
I recently went through Breast Cancer and lost my job at the same time. Needed to get my car fixed after I hit a poll, and they did an excellent job and I received a BIG discount because I am a breast cancer survivor. In the future I will only use MAACO because of the wonderful work they did and their willingness to help people going through tough times.
D
8 months ago
I posted a negative review before because I was unhappy with the service. The shop came under new management and Eddie, the new owner corrected the defects in the paint. I would highly recommend the Tempe shop for collision repair and paint.
D
10 months ago
High quality,
Work completed in timely manner as opposed to other shop. Friendly employees to work with Great customer service Excellent finished product
N
10 months ago
High quality service
They know how to fix/paint cars good duhhhhh
T
10 months ago
Nissan Maxima
Excellent job, very professional and courteous.
T
2 years ago
Great Service
This is the best body shop I have ever used. I took my 2010 Camry for dent repair and painting. Their prices were hundreds of dollars lower than what others quoted me and their service was excellent. The store general manager listened to my needs and explained the repair process from beginning to end. They completed the work on time as promised. Now my Camry is as good as new. Thank you Maaco of Tempe. You are the BEST!!
A
3 years ago
Tempe Maaco is the best!!
When I left my daughter's car to get painted I didn't think it would look as good as it does now. All the chips are gone and the paint it smooth. Chris was polite and very helpful and got the car back quickly. I would recommend Tempe's Maaco to my friends and will use them in the future.
P
3 years ago
EXCELLENT
PERFECT.......................AFFORDABLE.......................VERY HAPPY