Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

21801 S. Western Ave.

Torrance, CA 90501

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

maaco.com/locations/ca/torrance-12577/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 months ago
Jose who helped me was Extremely Helpful! I felt like I was treated as if I knew this sales rep for years. Good job and thank you! 👍🏼
N
9 months ago
Jose who helped me was Extremely Helpful! I felt like I was treated as if I knew this sales rep for years. Good job and thank you! 👍🏼
N
9 months ago
Jose who helped me was Extremely Helpful! I felt like I was treated as if I knew this sales rep for years. Good job and thank you! 👍🏼
R
1 year ago
Maaco Service
I paid good money to have my truck done. It came out just ok. Painting was not perfect & had some flaws. I should of done my homework better...
S
1 year ago
2 stars
Price was good but the work done was awful. Cheap materials used and customer service was kinda bad
P
1 year ago
Great job on both vehicles, they look new!
In the past month I have had two vehicles fully painted by Maaco. I am very pleased with the results. They actually look new. I believe that the price I paid was fair. I would definitely go back...and would definitely recommend them to others.
J
1 year ago
Everything turned out great with painting my front bumper on my car . They did a great job !! And next's will be my truck to get painted . I'm going to tell my friend's . Thank You Maaco !!
C
1 year ago
Renewed my cars!!!
Just had to comment on the excellent work done on two cars I brought in. A Toyota 4-Runner and a Lexus RX 300 The guys at Maaco on Western in Torrance TRULY did a GREAT job!!! The Toyota had a little dent, and was completely painted, the Lexus needed only the bottom half all smoothed out and painted. I was extremely happy with the results!!!! Truly restored both cars!!!! Mario and the rest of the people at the front desk, were professional, attentive and nice. I would recommend Maaco to anyone! Cheryl Swade Thank you very much for a job well done.
P
1 year ago
Very professional
Great customer service and fantastic job repairing my car !
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you Peter, We are glad you are satisfied. We are here if you or anyone you know needs us.
T
2 years ago
Just "Wow".
My car looked like flashing back from the past- good ol' days, so beautiful that made me feel jealous a little. Their job, services, and price, everything was great, especially good atmosphere in the office, lots of smile and afterglow of the air of appreciation from other customers, etc, etc...