Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

2735 NE Andresen Rd.

Vancouver, WA 98661

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
1997s10 Chevrolet
Thank you Tim the owner of maaco and this amazing shop. You went to bat for me with Allstate Insurance when they wanted to total my blazer thank you for your expertise and handling a stressful situation for me.and thank you forgoing above and beyond making my vehicle look amazing you and your out standing staff I would highly Recommend this bissness Thank you sharon
D
6 months ago
Had my canopy and running boards repainted. Job was excellent, customer service was super. Highly recommend them.
M
7 months ago
Super friendly and catered to my needs
I spoke to Tim about my girlfriends truck I wanted to get freshly painted for our 1 year anniversary and I couldn't have asked for better service. He did the best he possibly could for me and gave the best advice for my needs and how much I wanted to spend. Answered all my questions thoroughly with much respect. Thanks Tim! Hope to see you again!
R
1 year ago
Great service, Glenn and staff were super courteous and helpful.
D
2 years ago
A happy customer
Came in and spoke with Todd about what I wanted to do with my car and never once did I feel pressured to spend more money then I wanted to spend. Their bid came in at what I was looking to spend and didn't have to compromise on paint quality either. They promised it would be ready in a week or less and it was! I couldn't be happier with the job they did and how they treated me there.Read the shops reviews here and yes they are all true. I came from Oregon to have this shop do my work as well. Thank you guy's!
D
2 years ago
Made me happy with price and professionalism.
Brought my old Mailster in to get painted. Matt was patient and thorough. He brought out the painter who had painted my van a year ago. Together, we agreed on a price. I appreciated their explanations of the best process and promised to have completed prior to my deadline. The last job was excellent and I am confident this one will be the same.
J
2 years ago
Timely, Attentive and Thorough
While the fender bender was minor, reception and repairs were as if for a far larger job. Follow up was courteous and timely. I appreciate good service.
A
2 years ago
Purshased damaged.
Friendly great service. Top quality workmanship.
L
2 years ago
Amazing Quality & Excellent Customer Service
I went to Maaco on Friday for an estimate to repair damage on my brand new car. During my visit, Tim was incredibly helpful and listened to my concerns. I scheduled service on Monday and my car was done the next day. I am very particular and Maaco certainly exceeded my expectations! The body and color is 100% and my car is back to looking brand new. I would not hesitate to refer my family and friends to Maaco. The service and quality is excellent! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
S
2 years ago
Got it done and on time.
Needed a van painted in a few days and they delivered a day early and on budget.