Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

2735 NE Andresen Rd.

Vancouver, WA 98661

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

vancouver.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and catered to my needs
I spoke to Tim about my girlfriends truck I wanted to get freshly painted for our 1 year anniversary and I couldn't have asked for better service. He did the best he possibly could for me and gave the best advice for my needs and how much I wanted to spend. Answered all my questions thoroughly with much respect. Thanks Tim! Hope to see you again!
R
9 months ago
Great service, Glenn and staff were super courteous and helpful.
D
1 year ago
A happy customer
Came in and spoke with Todd about what I wanted to do with my car and never once did I feel pressured to spend more money then I wanted to spend. Their bid came in at what I was looking to spend and didn't have to compromise on paint quality either. They promised it would be ready in a week or less and it was! I couldn't be happier with the job they did and how they treated me there.Read the shops reviews here and yes they are all true. I came from Oregon to have this shop do my work as well. Thank you guy's!
D
1 year ago
Made me happy with price and professionalism.
Brought my old Mailster in to get painted. Matt was patient and thorough. He brought out the painter who had painted my van a year ago. Together, we agreed on a price. I appreciated their explanations of the best process and promised to have completed prior to my deadline. The last job was excellent and I am confident this one will be the same.
J
1 year ago
Timely, Attentive and Thorough
While the fender bender was minor, reception and repairs were as if for a far larger job. Follow up was courteous and timely. I appreciate good service.
A
1 year ago
Purshased damaged.
Friendly great service. Top quality workmanship.
L
1 year ago
Amazing Quality & Excellent Customer Service
I went to Maaco on Friday for an estimate to repair damage on my brand new car. During my visit, Tim was incredibly helpful and listened to my concerns. I scheduled service on Monday and my car was done the next day. I am very particular and Maaco certainly exceeded my expectations! The body and color is 100% and my car is back to looking brand new. I would not hesitate to refer my family and friends to Maaco. The service and quality is excellent! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
S
1 year ago
Got it done and on time.
Needed a van painted in a few days and they delivered a day early and on budget.
A
1 year ago
Unmatched service and value
I brought my car in for an estimate Monday, decided to drop it off and I had it back Friday. My car was in PERFECT condition! They even went above and beyond the body work to fix a small imperfection on the inside of my door. My expectations were exceeded. I am very impressed and will be quick to recommend Maaco to any friend in need! This is a great contact to have such a great connection with and for such a great value.
P
1 year ago
I took my car by the Maaco shop in Vancouver, WA..the technician after completing a phone call went out to my car looked at the damage and had a very reasonable quote for the repairs. I delivered the car to the shop and 48 hours later i was called to collect my vehicle. The repairs were done to my satisfaction and within the time as originally quoted. The managers whom I met when I picked up the car were pleasant & professional. I would certainly recommend this shop to others that require repairs to dented body work.