Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1457 Harpers Rd.

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Closed Today Closed

virginiabeachharpers.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great job!
I just wanted to say thank you to the Harpers Rd store in Virginia Beach! I know Maaco sometimes gets a bad rap and I was a bit leary but they did a great job on my truck. No fish eyes or runs. The truck truly looks great! Of course I will have to see how it looks in 2 or 3 years but I'm very impressed. Thanks to your staff and thanks to Kim at the front desk, you were awesome!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Mr. Teeple we are glad your are satisfied with your new paint job! We appreciate your business and your positive feedback! If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Thank you- Harpers Road Maaco Team
C
5 months ago
Great people working to provide Best Service Ever
Car came out perfect because of dedication of a kind, well-trained staff. Thanks, MAACO!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Mrs. Kresock we appreciate your positive feedback! If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Thank you!- Harpers Road Maaco Team
R
9 months ago
Wonderful service and amazing paint job on my car.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you so much, we appreciate your business!
R
9 months ago
Great people reliving great customer service and a beautiful restoration of my car.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you so much, we greatly appreciate your business!!
J
1 year ago
Absolutely Fantastic - This MAACO Team 5 Stars
Simply a professional team that completed work with precision, timeliness, and a family approach. They listed to what I requested and all I heard was, "we can do that', and the results exceeded my expectations. They not only painted my car (exceptional job) and body work; but they went and acquired new rims with a vendor and had a window professional (window tinting) complete an additional project I requested. They even cleaned/detailed the inside of my car to like new conditions!!!!!! Great job Bruce (he's the owner) and Team, MAACO's best!!! Kim you came through for me, really appreciate the professional and warm approach in doing business with you all.
K
3 years ago
I was very pleased - this is not my fathers MAACO!
I recently had several areas of damage repaired on my car and decided to have the entire car painted. The prices were good and to be honest, my expectations were not very high based upon an experience I had at a Maaco in another state 25 years ago. When I initially picked up the car it was dark and on a Friday. I brought the car home looked at it over the weekend and saw a couple of things that I didn't like. When I took the car back on Monday, with no notice, they immediately took care of the problems and I love it. The car looks great, the people were friendly, especially Kim, and I really feel that I got much more than what I paid for.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Hi Kent, I was glad to hear that you were happy with my service - that kind of feedback can go a long way. Please let me know if we can be of service for any paint or body repair needs in the future with you or your family and friends. Thanks again your Harpers Road Maaco Team!
W
3 years ago
Would take all cars there to be painted
The Job they did was outstanding and I mean outstanding. The car they painted is not the same car when they got done.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Mr. Tabb we are glad your are satisfied with your new paint job! We appreciate your positive feedback! If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Thank you- Harpers Road Maaco Team