Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1010 Franklin Ave.

Waco, TX 76701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

waco.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
The repairs were finished in the time frame as promised. The repairs were excellent. I would recommend MAACO to anyone that needed their vehicle repaired.
L
2 months ago
My reason for going to MAACO was that it was one of Farmer's Insurance drive thru damage claim location. My intention was to get my written claim and then go to different body shops to check out what each one offered to fix my vehicle. While at MAACO I was told they would appreciate my business but I was never pressured to use them. That's a big deal to me that someone would pressure me for my business. At that point I made my decision to use MAACO for repairing my vehicle. They also helped me obtain a rental vehicle to use while mine was being repaired. I haven't got my vehicle back yet, but so far, so good.
R
3 months ago
very satisfied ,nice people to do business with
B
5 months ago
High quality and professionalism
I have used Maaco many times here in Waco Texas. Eddie and Sharon and Gary have treated me with nothing less than great respect. The workmanship is always outstanding. I highly recommend them to everyone I know.
J
6 months ago
Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting Star rating 5
My vehicle was taken to Maaco for an estimate due from an accident. After completion the damages and cost to repair it was explained to me. I was given two days to make a decision about getting the repairs done there. Due to my schedule, the gentlemen worked with me with different options. I decided to let Maaco due the repairs. They immediately took care of me and the paper work. The owner and everyone in the office was friendly and courteous. They returned my car back on the day it was promised and everything looked like new. Service was remarkable . Yes, I would recommend this business to others.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you so much for your business and your time to write us a review.......If we can be of any assistance in the future, please call us........Thanks again
J
6 months ago
Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
My vehicle was taken to Maaco for an estimate due from an accident. After completion the damages and cost to repair it was explained to me. I was given two days to make a decision about getting the repairs done there. Due to my schedule, the gentlemen worked with me with different options. I decided to let Maaco due the repairs. They immediately took care of me and the paper work. The owner and everyone in the office was friendly and courteous. They returned my car back on the day it was promised and everything looked like new. Service was remarkable . Yes, I would recommend this business to others.
G
7 months ago
Bad Service!!!
Went in today to see about getting my daughters car painted. Don't know if the guy was having a bad day or what , really doesn't matter! I started by asking about specials , he cut me off with "We don't do specials , go to Killeen and a few other sites he named"!! It went south from their guys attitude was horrible!! He cut me off pretty much wouldn't let me tell him what I was looking for. As he's being an ass I'm noticing posters on the wall with pretty good prices. I was willing to pay more than them prices , but never got that far. Cause like I said guy was a ass , and I've just found out he's the owner!!! A friend told me after , that he was the same way with him.So thanks but no thanks!!!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Very sorry for your unpleasant experience, but we cannot please everyone, even though we try......Thank you for your review
D
10 months ago
My Truck Repair
Was so completely satisfied with all the work that Gary and his employees did on my Toyota Tundra,very very...Restored/Repaired all damages in a Timely order and ,Wow looks brand new again!!! The customer service from the Owner to all the personnel are so Amazing courteous...sweetest people ever met and conducted business with, treated me like family,can't Praise them enough!!!! Thankyou all,what a Blessing and Professional business,ya'll certainly make your customers feel the Love!!! God Bless And Thanx again, D'Renda
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for taking your time to write this review and many thanks for your business
M
11 months ago
The nicest peaple I've ever met and very informative. Thanks for everything
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thanks Mike for your review and please call if we can ever help you again
K
1 year ago
Great Service
Friendly and courteous staff. Got car in, repair done and back driving in less than a week. Great work.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Kay, thanks for your review and please call if we can ever help again