Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

3132 Fortune Way

Suite D23

Wellington, FL 33414

Open Today 10:00AM - 1:00PM

maaco-wellingtonfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Quality service at all levels
Want to thank Kim for taking care of my issues regarding front end damage. She kept me abreast of the progress of work and when my truck would be ready. She was very professional in all aspects of the process. I also want to thank Tyrone for cleaning and detailing my truck afterwords. He did a great job and the truck never looked better. The whole crew did a great job on the repairs to my truck and if the need arose again, I would return to them. I would definitely recommend this Maaco shop to anyone needing body work or painting done.
M
1 year ago
Fabulous, very pleased with the experience!
I brought the car in for a repainting. Kim was wonderful and most accommodating with the quote, planning and helping us through the rental car logistics. Steven was really great! He took great care in the job and has great pride in his work- along with a freely smile as well as being very polite. I would highly recommend this Maaco.
M
1 year ago
Fixed Old Paint Guard Film and Repainted Lexus bumper perfect match
I had a paint guard film on my car. After 8 years it started to look awful . I could not peel it off the bumper. Kim was very professional and was able to sand off the film and repaint the bumper. I was worried that the paint color would not match. But it matched perfectly!!!!
G
2 years ago
Simply Fantastic
The staff and service are exemplary. Kim is great to work with, very clear about what is required, how long it will take, and up front about pricing. Very professional shop all around. I highly recommend it.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you so much Gregg for your kind words. It truly was a pleasure to be able to help you with your painting needs. Your recommendation means a lot to all of us. - Kim @ Maaco Wellington
V
2 years ago
Quality paint job at a fair price.
The paint job exceeded expectations: fine detail work, lustrous finish (the car came out beautiful!). Also, it was a pleasure dealing with Kim. I would (and I already have!) recommend Wellington MAACO to others.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you Vic for the kind words. For us here at Maaco Wellington it is always a pleasure to hear that we exceeded a customers expectations. The quality of the end result is extremely important to us due to our high standards. Thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for recommending us as well. - Kim @ Maaco Wellington
M
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent service from start to finish. Brought my car in for an estimate and had the work finished the same day. All efforts were made to accommodate my schedule. Could not be happier.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you Mike for the kind words. We are very pleased that we were able to take care of your painting needs as well as make it convenient for you. We appreciate your business and hope you recommend us in the future. - Kim @ Maaco Wellington
M
2 years ago
Great Service
Fantastic experience! I received a small dent to the front fender from someone backing into me. I told the Maaco Rep what I was getting from the insurance company and that I would also like the whole car to be painted as the paint was really beat up from the sun and the factory clear coat was chipping all over the car. I ended up getting the main dent repaired, all of the small dings repaired and the whole car painted with one of the premium paint jobs for only an extra $150. I thought that was a great deal to have the car looking brand new.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you so much Marshall for the kind words. It means a lot to all of us here that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate hearing that your vehicle came out better than expected. Thank you for coming to Maaco Wellington for your painting needs. - Kim @ Maaco Wellington
R
2 years ago
Highly satisfied
My wife's car needed to have just the roof repainted as there were rust spots. I went to another shop and they told me that they only did estimates on Thursday & Friday. As this was Tuesday I walked out. I went to Maaco to get an estimate and I was impressed with the cleanliness of the shop as soon as I walked into the office. Then I met Kim- it was a pleasure to deal with her. She looked at the car, asked the right questions and gave me a fair quote. When I dropped off my wife's car I had Kim look at mine and give me a quote. Again, the right questions were asked and we arrived at a fair price. When I saw the result of the job on my wife's car, there wasn't any question about doing my car. Both cars came out looking great. My car has over 100,000 miles on it and it looks new. I would highly recommend the Wellington Maaco to anyone who needs their car painted.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for the very kind words Rich. Customer satisfaction is extremely important to all of us here at Maaco Wellington. The praise and recommendation is greatly appreciated. - Kim @ Maaco Wellington
R
2 years ago
First class all the way. Friendly, inviting, informative and very professional.
From the moment I entered this Maaco location I was made to feel very welcome. Kimberly took great care in explaining all of the options and allowed two way communication for me to ask any questions I had. We walked around my vehicle and she explained the entire process. In addition, they were kind enough to arrange a rental car with Enterprise. The estimate was that the vehicle would be in their care for 4 to 5 days. I dropped if off on Monday, and true to their commitment, the car was ready Friday afternoon. The complete work was OUTSTANDING! They made a 9 year old vehicle look showroom new. In addition, when I picked up my car it would not start and a tech immediately provided a jump and I was on my way. I will sing the praise of this location and they will always be my first choice if the need should ever arise again.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you so much Ronnie for the kind words. The team here at Maaco Wellington is very pleased to hear that you are happy with your #MAACOVER. Customer satisfaction is extremely important to all of us here. Thank you again. - Kim @ Maaco Wellington
J
2 years ago
Maaco in Wellington Is The Best
My experience at Maaco in Wellington was a fabulous one and I highly recommend them. Kimberly, the manager there is very knowledgeable, friendly and extremely professional. I have a 2006 Lexus and the paint on the entire car was peeling. Kim gave me a very reasonable estimate on the paintwork that needed to be done and one that I could afford. I had gotten several estimates at other paint auto body businesses and Maaco in Wellington was much less expensive. So, I left my car for 4 days for them to do the work and when I returned to pick it up, I could not believe it was my car. It looked Brand New! They even cleaned my headlights and the inside of the car. Clayton, the painter there, mixed the colors so perfectly that it matched the deep red/burgandy color that was originally on my car. I now feel like a million bucks driving my car around town, thanks to Maaco in Wellington. By the way, I am a real customer.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you so much for the kind words Jane. Glad you are pleased with your MAACOVER on your car. We take pride in every vehicle that we do here at Maaco Wellington. Your satisfaction means a lot to all of us. - Kim @ Maaco Wellington