Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

16140 Woodinville-Redmond Rd. NE

Suite 6

Woodinville, WA 98072

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

woodinville.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and great work.
We bought our son his first car for his 16th Birthday Day. It had some previous poor body paint and body damage. Other estimates were twice the amount Clayton quoted me. In fact he dropped a few more $ to make the price affordable for us. The car turned out great! My son is super excited! Thank you Clayton and your crew, our family is very happy with our son's new ride. I recommend Clayton and Maaco of Woodinville.
G
5 months ago
They were great. Did a great job at a great price.
L
5 months ago
Had my pickup painted. They did a great job. Will recommend this Macao store to my friends.
R
6 months ago
Clayton is awesome to do business with
Clayton runs the location and is awesome to work with. He understands customers and the business with the ability to make things come together nicely. Very prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend Clayton and MAACO in Woodinville, WA
D
7 months ago
Disappointed
Maaco had my car for 10 days before informing me that there was more body damage than what they could fix as they didn't have the proper tools to finish the work. They ended up shipping my car off to another more "enhanced" body shop that could do the work. The job was originally supposed to take 4-5 business days. This should have been assessed early on as to alleviate the extra cost I have to endure with having a rental car. Also communication was not frequently made with my insurance company due mostly towards my insurance company not having a proper telecomm service where they could reach the Maaco location my car was at. I ended having to do a 3 way call on my cell to connect the 2 parties.
J
9 months ago
Excellent quality and service from beginning to end!
Just this last week I had my second experience of using Maaco Woodinville for collision repair. Both times I was involved in hit and run accidents causing the damage to my car. Firstly let me speak to you about Clayton the front office manager. Clayton a quietly spoken, amiable and extremely professional gentleman, is focused on providing you with quality service together with a fair price. My accidents did not go through insurance and Clayton knew the budget was tight, so he generously took the time to look into all possible avenues of repair until we could find a mutual agreement point. The repairs were pristine, on point with cost and I drove away with a car that no one would have been any the wiser of it having been in an accident. I would say without wanting to sound too cheesy "Woodinville Maaco all the way, yay!"
V
9 months ago
Clayton was very helpful in the selection and colors. He also gave me a ride home, which is very generous.
V
9 months ago
Clayton was very helpful in the selection and colors. He also gave me a ride home, which is very generous.
V
9 months ago
Clayton was very helpful in the selection and colors. He also gave me a ride home, which is very generous.
J
9 months ago
The Woodinville Maaco not only met their commitment to me but they exceeded it! I have already provided their business card to a friend that seen the work they did and wants to take his car there too.