Mabry, Akhrass & McCary, DDS

Dentist

603 Hwy 321 N #401

Lenoir City, TN 37771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
Late due to traffic!
They were still able to get me in! Always great service and friendly staff!
J
4 days ago
As always everyone is very professional and friendly. I can always count on the best of care from the staff. Best dentist in the world Carl Don Mabry & best hygienist - Karen Shows. Both have taken care of our family for years.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Always very friendly, professional, on time, explain what they are doing and thorough!
F
4 weeks ago
Love this place as much as one can love ones dentist!
My hygienist, Karen, is excellent. She is personable and caring. Dr. McCarry is the most thorough and kind dentist I’ve ever had.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service with professism.
Employees were professional, caring, personable, and acurate. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
J
1 month ago
Very positive experience.
G
1 month ago
Kim and Dr. Akhrass
I've been a patient of Dr. Akhrass for 5 or more years. He is excellent, kind, gentle, and thorough. Kim has been my hygienist for those years as well. She is a great person and awesome hygienist! I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Excellent first visit!
I saw Dr. McCary as a new patient today. I felt I was given a very thorough exam. He and his staff were very kind and helpful!
R
2 months ago
I have been with Dr. Akhrass for some time now. He has degrees in everything so no matter what your teeth problems are he can take care of anything and everything. He uses all of the newest techniques which allows him to be extremely perfect in everything he does. He is highly educated and very informative and listens and gives you answers to all of your questions. He is highly confident in his work and is very good at what he does. He also is very personable and is always concerned about your well-being while he is working on you. Also, I can't say enough about his assistants Mary and Patty. They all work together as a wonderful team. Also, most of the office staff his been there for many, many years and they will take good care of you regarding billing, making appointments and getting any questions answered that maybe you forgot to ask your dentist when he was with you. Also, I cant forget my wonderful hygenist and doing a great job keeping my teeth clean and also noticing any problems that I may not have noticed. I can't say enough about all of these great people. They are all very pleasant, kind and helpful.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I was seen in a timely fashion, the hygienists and Dr. Don are fabulous!! I love this office!