Mabry, Akhrass & McCary, DDS

Dentist

603 Hwy 321 N #401

Lenoir City, TN 37771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
They are all very friendly and professional!
J
1 month ago
You are always on time, friendly and very accommodating. The best dentist I have ever had
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental Services
Appointment for my 6-month check-up and cleaning was completed in a timely and professional manner. The dentists and staff are friendly and courteous. They explain the methods for the cleaning, the need for the x-rays and explain the results in a common sense manner. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
G
2 months ago
Today i had a teeth cleaning and check up. I have nothing but high praise for everyone there. They are friendly and helpful. Thanks for taking care of me. I would recommend you to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Best dental experience I've had.
Dr. Akhrass extracted a wisdom tooth for me and I couldn't have been more impressed with his (and their staff's) professionalism and skill. I am now a permanent client.
P
2 months ago
New Patient - First Visit with Dr. Akhrass
We have never felt so comfortable and "at ease" on our first visit to the dentist in our lifetime!! Dr. Akhrass is very comforting, thorough and explained his exam findings in great detail with easy to understand terminology. His assistant, Patty is very kind, gentle and caring. The office staff, Mary & Lindsey, is absolutely pleasant to interact with. We look forward to a long relationship with Dr. Akhrass and his staff. Thanks to each of you for taking the fear out of transitioning to a new dentist!! Kindest Regards, Pam and Daniel
W
2 months ago
excellent dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Akhrass for nearly seven years had my 6 month cleaning and check up today. As usual, the service was thorough and professional. I have complete confidence in this dental practice.
B
2 months ago
Patient interest and competence
The level of patient interest, care and competence provided has been excellent for the more than 20 years Kim Cerny and Dr. Mabry have been our dental professionals. We are very lucky to have located them shortly after moving to Tellico Village.
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
This dental practice has superb dentists, caring and supportive of patients. The professional team of hygienists are the best I’ve used in multiple large cities where I’ve lived, and the support staff have personality plus. My wife and I drive from Knoxville to use them.
T
3 months ago
Good trip
Had time to talk to the Doc he did not rush in and out. Explained every question I had. Good visit.