Mabry, Akhrass & McCary, DDS

Dentist

603 Hwy 321 N #401

Lenoir City, TN 37771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Love both Karen and Dr. Mabry.
J
4 weeks ago
New patient appointment
Office staff, techs and Dr.Mabry were all so friendly and welcoming! I would definitely refer this practice to friends!
B
1 month ago
Awesome
For all staff of Dr McCary This is a very warm and welcoming dental office starting at the front desk who are always so pleasant, friendly and accommodating. My dentist Dr Preston MCary is the best .He is always very through and committed to me as a patient. My hygienist, Bethany , is absolutely “BEST EVER” This is the best treatment I can ever recall. Bethany has such a warm and friendly personality and she does an outstanding cleaning on my teeth I would say I have the best of both worlds ! Barbara Umbarger
M
1 month ago
Great Experiences
I have been a patient for 14 years. I have always found the staff to be very professional, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. I never had a less than satisfying experience during my office visits. I have in the past and will continue in the future to recommend this office to my friends for their dental needs.
B
1 month ago
Kim really did a great job taking care of me & kept me informed in what she was doing & the results. I am pleased. I would recommend this company to everyone that I can. And thank you to Dr. Akhrass too .
L
1 month ago
Always on time. Concerned for my dental health, with followup by Dr.Mabry after cleaning. Very professional. I have recommended this business to others already.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
They do a great job write reasonable prices.
D
2 months ago
My treatment was professional with care for excellence. I know no other office that renders better performance!
S
2 months ago
Late due to traffic!
They were still able to get me in! Always great service and friendly staff!
J
2 months ago
As always everyone is very professional and friendly. I can always count on the best of care from the staff. Best dentist in the world Carl Don Mabry & best hygienist - Karen Shows. Both have taken care of our family for years.