Mabry, Akhrass & McCary, DDS

Dentist

603 Hwy 321 N #401

Lenoir City, TN 37771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great
Love all the employees
T
5 days ago
Five Stars Every Time! I have been a patient since Dr. Mabry began his practice. I can honestly say, I don't dread my visit to this office. I am always treated professionally, and like family from the time I walk in until I walk out. They have gone beyond expectations by working me in when there's an emergency, even on weekends. I highly recommend Dr. Mabry and his entire staff!
A
6 days ago
Our family is very pleased with Dr. Akhrass, the hygienists and the office staff at this practice. .
K
2 weeks ago
Our family is very pleased with this practice. Dr. McCary is top-notch in his care and explanations; we listens well and doesn't "talk over" us, which we've experienced with some other prior dentists. Met Dr. Mabry recently and enjoyed him as well. Our hygienists that we usually see, LeeAnn and Marcie, are fantastic as well.
T
2 weeks ago
Superior Dentist and Team!
I highly recommend Dr. Sam Akhrass. His work is great and I have never been happier with a Dentist. Kim does my oral hygiene work, and the same goes for her. These people really take care of me, and my family.
K
3 weeks ago
New customer. Very impressed and will definitely be coming back
B
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years.
Dr. Akhrass is very professional and through. Have been a patient since he joined the practice. Kim does a great job cleaning and caring for my teeth. I would recommend them.
D
3 weeks ago
good service
Been using their service for 23 years
K
3 weeks ago
A great practice!
I brought my son in to get his wisdom teeth removed and some cavities to be filled.It went really well.I can't thank the dentist enough for getting Michael through a "scary time".
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous, helpful
I always know I'll get the best dental care possible.