Mabry, Akhrass & McCary, DDS

Dentist

603 Hwy 321 N #401

Lenoir City, TN 37771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Good trip
Had time to talk to the Doc he did not rush in and out. Explained every question I had. Good visit.
J
2 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING DENTAL WORK!!
What a caring dental office!! Dr. Mabry is an outstanding dentist who is concerned with getting everything related to his dental work in the most perfect way possible. He will keep working with a patient until the dental work is as good as it possibly can be. The entire staff is friendly, kind, and extremely helpful. Going to the dentist is not a fun activity, but the staff and Dr. Mabry make the visit the best it can be!!
T
1 month ago
Thanks to your staff for getting me an appointment. Dr. Mabry did a great job replacing two fillings on short notice. You have a great team........I appreciate it very much.
W
1 month ago
Always A Pleasure?
Yes, it is always a pleasure going to the dentist @ Mabry, Akhrass, and McCary! Everyone I have ever encountered at this office has been friendly, polite and helpful. I have gone to Dr.Mabry for over 20 years!
D
1 month ago
No one Cares More than Dr. Akhrass and his entire Team
From the minute you sign in/check in you are treated with smiles and true caring about “you”. The Professionalism to the Great Skill Sets and Quality Care in each Team Member is truly Outstanding. Dr Akhrass and his Team, Kim, Patty and Anne....I can not say enough good things about. They care about me as a person as well as a patient/client. If our entire United States of America treated each other in the manner Dr Akhrass Team treats us “What a wonderful world this would be” ; I know this sounds a little corny and maybe over the top, but I truly believe and mean every word I have written, Thank You for asking. Dennis Silvis
Response from Mabry, Akhrass & McCary, DDS
Dennis thank you for this review and your kind words.
C
2 months ago
Great treatment
As always, everyone from desk staff to hygienist to dentist is concerned with my comfort and dental health. They address every concern and make my visit as quick and positive as possible. GREAT dentist.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Went in for a consultation and was treated with respect. Staff thoroughly explained what treatment is needed and will be going back in a few days to begin said treatment. Dr. Akhrass was personable and friendly and quick to answer all our questions. Looking forward to a long time relationship with this dental practice.
S
2 months ago
Love both Karen and Dr. Mabry.
J
3 months ago
New patient appointment
Office staff, techs and Dr.Mabry were all so friendly and welcoming! I would definitely refer this practice to friends!
B
3 months ago
Awesome
For all staff of Dr McCary This is a very warm and welcoming dental office starting at the front desk who are always so pleasant, friendly and accommodating. My dentist Dr Preston MCary is the best .He is always very through and committed to me as a patient. My hygienist, Bethany , is absolutely “BEST EVER” This is the best treatment I can ever recall. Bethany has such a warm and friendly personality and she does an outstanding cleaning on my teeth I would say I have the best of both worlds ! Barbara Umbarger