Mabry Dental Care

Dentist

2261 Sarno Rd.

Melborne, FL 32935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournedentalassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Everyone is so friendly & professional. I keep returning & all my family have followed very pleased
H
1 day ago
I was very happy with my first visit. I'm coming back June 5. Thank you, Harold
M
3 days ago
Friendly and high quality service
Love this dental office! The staff is great with adults and kids! Very personable !
M
6 days ago
Great staff and treatment.
6 Month cleaning today. Went very well. Happily satisfied.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Cleaning of My Teeth!
Staff is very professional and friendly and explains clearly. Loved our hygienist, and of course we appreciate Dr. Mabry and his dental knowledge.
J
1 month ago
High Quality
Today was my first visit to this office for dental work and the entire staff was warm and welcoming. Stress free work environment. Dr Mabry made me feel right at home.
S
2 months ago
Disappointed because I really liked this Dental practice
I have been going to Dr Mabrys' practice since the year it opened and have always had a good experience but I have only ever gone there for my annual check, x rays and teeth cleaning. However, I had a root canal in January/February. The crown was fitted and since then the tooth is still very sensitive and wakes me up at night. I have returned 4 times to have the crown adjusted. Gave up waiting one time and saw the dental technicians the other 3 times. All the dental technicians have been very caring but I specifically told the scheduler that I wanted to speak with the Dentist. This request has never been fulfilled. Also, I always have to wait at least 45 minutes from my scheduled appointment time to see someone. I do not understand why the scheduling is so bad. I am self employed and I know the Dentist's time is money but so is mine and I find it very disrespectful that patients' time has no value. The rating I give is based on the root canal aftercare experience not the actual dental work.
A
2 months ago
Service
As usual, my review suggests that great smiles, great attitudes, great professional service will be rendered from start to finish! :) Thank you again for satisfying my needs.
T
2 months ago
Everything about this Dentis and his office is exceptional! Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Stress free dental appointment
We decided on Dr. Mabry's office after our dental insurance changed. We had been nothing but stressed at our previous dentist and were very pleased that decided on Dr. Mabry's office. We both had positive experiences. The staff is very nice & professional. I didn't at all feel rushed or forced to pay for something I didn't need. My daughter will visit the office in a couple of weeks & I am very confident she will have a stress free visit as well.