Mabry Dental Care

Dentist

2261 Sarno Rd.

Melborne, FL 32935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournedentalassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Good prophy service and dentist checkup, but too expensive.
Very friendly and personable office staff. Hygienist and dentist very thorough and professional. The services I received (prophy and dental check-up) were too expensive though, $137 with check by dentist added to prophy charge. I have regular cleanings, every 3 months, alternating between my periodontist and your office. Periodontist office charges less and does as good/better prophy job, and includes check by the periodontist in the charge. I have never been to a dentist office for prophy service that did not include check-up by dentist in the charge, and I've been to a few.
C
4 weeks ago
friendly, accommodating, and professional
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The office is always efficient about getting me in within a short time of my appointment, and the hygienist is very professional and does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Thank you for your service and for the affordable rates. As a senior with no dental insurance, this is a definite advantage for me.
W
2 months ago
High quality service
All the staff were very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very geniune in their conversations with us. Willing to explain the insurance side of things with a huge smile! I was very impressed with everyone we had contact with.
G
2 months ago
Care & Patience
Best dental group ever, & I'm old.
T
2 months ago
Amazing service
I’m overwhelmed by the amazing service I received. Everyone in the office was incredibly pleasant to work with. I’ve had several dentists and I’ve never been fond of going to the dentist. This is the best dental appointment I’ve ever had and I am saying that after having a tooth extracted! My husband and I will be making the drive from Orlando to continue to come here.
J
2 months ago
Small business atmosphere. Very careing; very high quality service; very friend.
The title says it all. Just didn't like the price. Probably a reasonable value but hard for the working non-professional with no formal insurance. I'm sure you get a lot of 5 star ratings and you deserve it!
M
3 months ago
Best dentists around!
I'm a freaked out patient from a previous dentist's work. I have now seen both Dr's & I can honestly say best experience ever having to get fillings. All the staff are sooo friendly and helpful. I'm no longer a scaredy cat because of this office! I love them all!
K
3 months ago
Great experience
Great ortho apt. Got my braces started. Very nice atmosphere and the dentist dr mabry was amazing. He made me calm and not nervous. He is very funny and personable. Very family orientated and the staff is caring and amazing! Great overall!!
J
3 months ago
Nice people, nice work!!