Mabry Dental Care

Dentist

2261 Sarno Rd.

Melborne, FL 32935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournedentalassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Dr. M&M pedodontist
We saw the pedodontist, Dr "M&M." And she is amazing with kids and so is her assistant Jenny. My 3 year old had the best first visit and she can not wait to go back. I will be letting everyone I know with kids that Mabry Dental Care now has a pedodontist.
L
6 days ago
Totally Unexpected Truly Exceptional Care
I broke a molar; my dentist for the last 18 years retired; I was truly apprehensive. A friend recommended Drs. Mabry. I called, was given an appointment the same day and everyone and everything from that moment was not just positive - but superior. My stay in the waiting room was surprisingly brief. I can't say enough about the personnel - I left wanting to know each one a little better and look forward to seeing them again - now that's truly unique! And of course the topping was reaching check out and finding out there was no cost for the first visit - despite the x-rays that were taken AND because I don't have dental insurance - personal pay is half!!! I have a treatment plan for the tooth, but best of all - I have found my new dental care family. I know I have been blessed and it's a privilege to recommend them to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was Wonderful!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Best Dental experience I have had in years. My prior Dentist left practice. Professional, Friendly and Knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable. No pressure suggestions. I have found my new Dental office!!!!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I don't normally waste my time providing feedback but in this case its definitely warranted. Found Dr. Mabry in the Savings Safari magazine. That in itself smelled like someone fishing for business. I was interested in having an tooth implanted in place of a molar that was removed in 2013. I called to verify the price since it was significantly lower than a quote I was provided. The advertised price was for the actual implant followed by two additional fees for the abutment and actual tooth. This was expected. what wasn't expected was his price being 60% less than what Aspen Dental quoted me. Heck, they wanted $1850 just for the implant! The staff welcomed me and made me feel at ease during my initial consultation. The procedure was explained, and I was promptly scheduled for the following day. Arrived at my implant appointment, and again was graciously greeted by the staff. The dental tech Jenny and Dr. Mabry both put me at ease prior to the procedure. He ensured I was good and numb and went his business. Throughout the process, Dr. Mabry explained what was being done. He's has a wonderful disposition and made me trust his work 100%. I was called the following day to see how I was doing and reminded to call if any issues arose. I would definitely recommend him and his clinic.
J
1 month ago
terrific all the way around
M
1 month ago
Felt Welcomed
The entire Staff made me feel welcomed and appreciated I selected their practice for my dental needs.
P
2 months ago
Good quality dental care
Thorough hygienic care. Pleasant office staff too. Thank you all.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly & professional. I keep returning & all my family have followed very pleased
H
2 months ago
I was very happy with my first visit. I'm coming back June 5. Thank you, Harold