MAC Dental Centers

Dentist

704 S Webster Avenue

Suite 402

Green Bay, WI 54301

Open Today By Appointment

macdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Never had any problems. The scheduled appointment started timely. Professional yet relaxed environment. Dentist and hygienist explained the plan and each step of the plan as it was happening. All my questions and concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. Prevention and after visit actions discussed and explained. Dentist and hygienists' knowledge and skills were apparent. Office staff were courteous and efficient. Fees for services provided were reasonable. Totally satisfied with the appointment and services and recommendations provided. Never had any problems since my first visit over 20 years ago. The business is trustworthy.
C
1 week ago
Staff is very friendly and efficient and Dr. Poplars put me right at ease.
The DePere office has a very professional staff. I am apprehensive going to the dentist and Dr. Popelars is amazing at making you feel comfortable. My procedure did not take as long as I had expected and was a pleasant experience. Dr. Popelars and his assistant were very professional and answered all my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend either of them. Thank you Mac Dental (Dr. Popelars)for making my dental experience pain and anxiety free! Also, Keri the office manager, is extremely efficient and friendly!!
K
1 week ago
Great Job
Your staff did a great job and I enjoy personal feel I receive during my visits.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Pop was great . I had what was suppose to be a terrible procedure. Cutting off an existing bridge. Not once did I feel any pain.He and Christine worked great together. I highly recommend Him
L
2 weeks ago
Top notch dentistry!
Had an appointment today with Andrea and had the pleasure of having Dr. Russell do my exam. Can't say enough about both of them!! Front staff, Carrie, was as charming as ever!! Keep up the wonderful job, MAC team!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great quality. Very professional personnel.
Andrea did a great job. Always a good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Andrea is the best!
Always prompt and makes it a pleasure.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a broken porcelain front tooth. I saved it and brought it with me to my appointment. The Mac employees are always so nice and friendly. Dr heuer is so thorough and explains so you understand and then leaves it up to you if more than one option available. Great place
A
1 month ago
Warm and Friendly Staff
I had my first examination at MAC Dental and the entire staff were very friendly and personable. Dr.Popelars explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. This was by far the best experience I've had at a dentist to date.
K
1 month ago
Great Care and Friendly Staff!
First time getting a filling at MAC Dental today. I haven’t always had the best experiences at other places. Dr. Popelars made me feel comfortable and it was quick and painless. Great care and friendly staff!