MAC Dental Centers

Dentist

704 S Webster Avenue

Suite 402

Green Bay, WI 54301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
20 hours ago
Excellent hygeniest
My daughter had her cleaning. Maria was outstanding. I so hope she stays at De Pere as I was saddened to see Andrea leave. Maria was so thorough and making recommendations like the water pik and act mouthwash. She was thorough kind and professional. Great experience.
J
3 days ago
professional, friendly,did not rush thru first appointment
Impress with my contact with dental assistant, doc. spent time with me and explain everything she saw and gave recommentations.
J
5 days ago
Nothing Simple about a Simple Check Up
I was in for my annual checkup and I was made to feel like a million. From the moment I walked in until my PacMan game to finish off my visit. Totally professional with a capital "P". I had two sensitive areas which Dr Heuer fully investigated after Trish had specifically X-Rayed. No immediate problem, monitor and report issues, Ok with me. Did I mention the Front Desk Staff? Wow, really good!! I love his place!!
K
1 week ago
Great job by all!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional, excellent work
Had the first of two appointments for a crown. Still numb, but everything feels good. Staff was excellent, did a great job, and answered all questions I had.
R
3 weeks ago
First visit and very very impressed.
I had not been to the dentist in quite some time and my appointment this morning was outstanding in every way. Front desk folks were very engaging and friendly and then I met Kristen who made an anxious moment for me very relaxed. She is was very comforting and extremely professional providing my care. Dr. Mike was very much the same. He provided an explanation for every process and treatment element he preformed and a very thorough review after findings and development of a plan. It was truly a patient centered visit and I felt like a part of the team. I left there knowing exactly what my treatment plan was. I so look forward to my continued care with MAC Dental Center and would highly recommend their services!!!
L
3 weeks ago
I had my routine appt on March 18. My dentist was not there that day, but Angie saw a crack in my tooth and because I discussed with her that my husband works for shopko and our insurance was ending on April 8, she was able to have my x Ray read the next day and I was able to get in for a crown on the 20th. Dr Russell did a great job along with Sandy. They were very careful to make sure I didn't have pain and everything was done well. Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Great dental team!
My experience with Mac Dental was great as usual. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Gina is fabulous, does a great job and puts you completely at ease. Dr. Noble has done extensive work on my teeth and has done exceptional work. I would recommend Mac Dental to anyone looking for a top notch dental team.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Teamwork
Dr. Heuer and her assistant work quickly and efficiently to fix my tooth. Never seen a pair work more smoothly together. I’m always happy with anything I get done at MAC Dental.
D
1 month ago
Entire staff is friendly and professional
I have been going to MAC Dental for over 20 years and have been impressed with the quality of their work and professionalism.