MAC Dental Centers

Dentist

704 S Webster Avenue

Suite 402

Green Bay, WI 54301

Open Today By Appointment

macdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Thorough, Friendly, Professional
I’ve been going to dentists and dental clinics for over 60 years. The De Pere Macdental is in a class by itself—at the very top—in terms of high quality friendly professionals who really care about you and your dental health.
B
3 weeks ago
excellent and professional service in a comfortable and friendly atmosphere Services are well explained at the time they are taking place during my appointment
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Friendly...
Dr. Heuer and staff did an awesome job on my sons visit.
D
1 month ago
Doing the best with neglected teeth
I have had a very positive experience of periodontal maintenance in transferring into MAC Dental from an out-of-state practice. The evaluations and cleanings have been virtually painless and the latest issue requiring a root canal was quickly diagnosed.
K
1 month ago
Excellent care
My daughter had a tooth extracted and dr popelars made her very comfortable. He explained things well too. Liz is very caring. Carrie is super friendly and efficient at the front desk. Great experience.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly experience
I was amazed at the new technology being used. My tooth was repaired and I was on my way in no time. Dr. Heuer and Trisha made sure I was comfortable during the procedure and I felt at ease while the work was being done.
M
1 month ago
Top notch
Be going to Mac dental for over 15 years. Dr Noble is always engaging with a story to tell and an excellent dentist. Gina is the best hygienist I've been to.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr. Heuer and her assistant were great!
R
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly, and caring
I see Angie for cleaning and Sarah H for Dentistry. Both do good work and are gentle and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning was painless and efficient
Melanie was very kind and personable. She did a great job cleaning and giving me cleaning tips too.