MAC Dental Centers

Dentist

704 S Webster Avenue

Suite 402

Green Bay, WI 54301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
High quality service.
I had a good experience during this visit.
S
3 days ago
Super Friendly Staff
Best dentist experience I've ever had. Staff is incredibly friendly and dentists perform thorough exams and give great advise on dental care. Would suggest this place to anyone!
R
4 days ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
A cleaning appointment with Ann. First appointment with her. Couldn’t be more pleased. Will definitely schedule my next appointment with her.
J
6 days ago
Ann is great
Simply love seeing Ann, she is the best.
A
2 weeks ago
Great people
We are grateful for courteous and professional dental care.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I was there for a cleaning with Amy. She is very thorough and gets done timely. Does not ask questions when my mouth is wide open. Love it!! I truly love going to see her and get my teeth cleaned.
D
2 weeks ago
Staff extremely helpful. From the front desk, to the hygienist to the doctors. Flexible scheduling to accommodate my busy schedule. Everyone is very thoughtful and polite.
R
2 weeks ago
My First Visit
Being new to the area, my wife and I were seeking a new dentist. Dr. Heuer was highly recommended by several acquaintances. We were not disappointed! Our initial exams were very thorough. Dr. Heuer and her assistant were very professional. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff throughout MAC Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
The dentist and dental highgenest both had insights on related health issues that were apparent by way of the care for my teeth. This was very insightful, helpful, and expressed their vast knowledge for their profession!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful dental office. Always professional and Friendly. The staff is very helpful and upfront about the procedures. Love the flexible hours the office has. Open later some nights to accommodate patients.