MAC Dental Centers

Dentist

704 S Webster Avenue

Suite 402

Green Bay, WI 54301

Open Today By Appointment

macdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Love my DePere Office
I've had a long road the last 1 1/2 years. I ended up having to have much care...ranging from periodontal care, to crown(epic fails)and ending with bone grafts and implants. Dr. Biehl and the entire staff are friendly, caring, and make me feel like family. And yesterday, when I came back in the office, Karen was back......YAY! She is a great 1st impression. Esta todo es muy bien!
K
3 days ago
crown
Being nervous about having to get a crown, Sandy and Dr. Amy were very in tune to my feelings. It was wonderful how both of them explained the procedure as they went a long. All through the procedure, they constantly asked how I was doing? Very professional and caring office.
J
4 days ago
Compassionate
Dr. Heuer is awesome. She is patient and caring, and does a great job!
S
3 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY - FAMILY ORIENTED!
I have been at MAC Dental for years. On time & professional! Excellen staff!
J
1 month ago
Professional, personable, great experience!
S
2 months ago
Great teeth cleaning in timely manner. Pleasant conversation but not overly chatty. Very professional!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Heuer
She is very patient with clients. Also, she explains procedures that will be done for the appointment.
A
3 months ago
Everyone that works there is great. Our family has been going here for over 15 years.
S
3 months ago
Fast service
They worked me in right away to fix my crown. Done, out, and ready to eat:)
M
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Visited Mac Dental on 05/30/2017 for 6 month cleaning. Was greeted by friendly smiling face that addressed me by name. Joked about having to update my health history form(1 page nice and easy)! Hygienist was running ahead so got in early. As always she explained what she was going to do and what I was due for. Ended appointment by scheduling next 6 month appointment so it would not be missed!! Great experience as always. Looking forward to baby pictures at December appointment