MAC Dental Centers

Dentist

704 S Webster Avenue

Suite 402

Green Bay, WI 54301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
My family has been going to Mac Dental for 35 years. The care we have received from Sara and the MAC Dental Team is the best. We currently live in Marinette, and for the last 27 years have traveled to Green Bay for all of our dental needs at Mac Dental Thanks Mac Dental Dave and Lynn Lemerond
D
3 days ago
High guality dental care
Recently, I had my semi annual examination and cleaning. As a retired dentist, I know and recognize high quality and professional dental care. I have been a patient at Mac Dental De Pere for more than 14 years and would recommend this dental practice to any one that asks. D
D
5 days ago
I called the DePere office because a crown fell off a back tooth. They told me to come in right away and Dr. Poplar put the crown back on with no problem. I was in and out in no time. Dr. Poplar seems to be concerned about his patients and is very caring and professional. I would highly recommend him to others.
D
2 weeks ago
They always make you feel comfortable and are very professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Good
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I had an annual check up and cleaning today. The hygienist was very friendly and did a thorough job. The dentist who checked me over, Dr. Sarah Heuer, was very friendly as well. She offered suggestions for future treatment without pressuring me to get it done. They have a little more flexibility with their work hours to allow for early or in some cases, evening appointments, which helps me considerably as I work out of town.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My Husband and I have been going here for a few years now and I really like this place alot. The Dentists are great. The Hygienists are great. They all are very helpful when you have questions or are nervous about a procedure. They listen to you and try to help you with your issues. There gentle if you have sensitive teeth. The Staff are very nice, helpful and courteous. It's a great place to go to.
K
1 month ago
Very pleasant service
I recently had some crown work done. Jennifer Russell and her assistant were very conscientious, polite, and kept me informed of their process and progress every step of the way.
L
1 month ago
Angie is amazing!
I used to dread getting my teeth cleaned; but since I came to MAC Dental & have been seeing Angie, I don't dread going to the dentist office. Angie is so friendly & puts me at ease. She is gentle & genuinely cares about her patients.
M
2 months ago
Out standing dental hygienist
Out standing dental hygienist I am quite pleased and impressed by the knowledge professionalism and quality of care I received from Gina this week. She’s a great asset to MAC dental I requested to work with her again in the future