MAC Refrigeration & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

Turlock, CA 95380

Open Today By Appointment

turlockrefrigerationandcooling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great work
Cory came right out, had my walk-in fixed quickly. No loss of product, can't thank Macair enough.Highly recommend them for service.
O
2 years ago
Professional & Fast
After I called Mac, Corey came out. He had our heater working within the hour. I highly recommend this company. Corey was on time and explained all of our options to us. He was very professional and knowledgeable.
K
2 years ago
Great job!
I want thank Cory for doing such a great job. He fixed just what was broken and didn't try to sell me stuff that didn't need to be fixed. The prices are fair and we didn't feel overcharged at all. I highly recommend MAC for your air conditioning needs.
A
2 years ago
Good Service and great attitude
The service was very good, He took time to explain my issue and gave me multiple options to choose from. I will call this company again. Happy Home owner.
A
2 years ago
I'm a new home owner and needed some help with my air condition I called home advisor and they got me in touch with CoreySalas , who was very professional and also very kind and sympathetic with me the client he explained what he was doing he show me what was needed and he left me with options and he also educated me on air condition and how to care for my air condition and also how to change my filters I really appreciate his patience and his kindness I never feel pressure to do anything I didn't want to do I will recommend Corey to all of my friends and anyone I know who has just bought a home or even if they had a home and needed help with thier air condition I would recommend him first and foremost Mac refrigerator is A #1 in my book.
B
2 years ago
Great service!
Cory came to our home within an hour & 1/2 of our inquiry & his initial call to us. He was friendly, easy to talk to & we felt very comfortable with him in our home. After getting our air conditioner up & running again, he took the time to educate us on our system & maintenance for it. We'll definitely refer friends & family to Cory!
S
2 years ago
Reliable and Fair
Corey is a competent and honest worker. He answers his phone (no phone tree to navigate) and he only promises what he can deliver. He respects that we are on a budget but doesn't cut corners in his repairs. He is clean cut and communicates well over the phone. We have 3 rentals that have needed attention and he takes care of everything from start to finish without my having to make a trip to the property. We are grateful to have Corey on our team. I highly recommend Mac Air for all your heating and refrigeration needs.
S
2 years ago
Yes ,right now I am very happy with the service that was provided, I definitely will recommend his services to all my friiends. He was very knowledgeable and I believe he was very honest in the information that he was sharing to me, his coustomer. I would say continue with the good services because the word of mouth is a very powerful tool.
S
2 years ago
Mac come out and fixed my ice machine. He is fast and very smart. My business is happy now. Thank you
L
2 years ago
awesome!
Thanks to Cory my AC unit is working at full potential again