Macabi Dental Associates

Dentist

1025 Northern Blvd Ste 105

Roslyn, NY 11576-1506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macabidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Zuckerman is very professional, patien, and meticulous! She saved my tooth from a rott canal! She knows exactly what she is doing and I will never trust a doctor as much as I trust her. Highly highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality office , great staff friendly and very accommodating. Doctor is a perfectionist , friendly. I would definitely give this practice a try.
R
4 months ago
Best cleaning I ever had
Amazing service, professional, answered all my questions, very patient.
R
5 months ago
Best Dentist!
Absolutely love the transparency. Thanks a lot.
B
6 months ago
Professional + Friendly
They are great and work well get job done efficently highly recommended
M
8 months ago
Wonderful patient care
Ann Marie is so professional and gentle. Dr.Zuckerman is understanding and always has my best interests at heart.
S
8 months ago
Professional dentistry
My daughter was treated with kindness and gentleness at her visit. She looks forward to her cleanings and the hygienist always does a thorough job with it. Dr. Z has always provided the best dental care for our family.
S
9 months ago
High quality dental cleaning
My son had a thorough cleaning by the hygienist as well as a dental exam by the doctor. He's always been comfortable coming to the dentist due to the high level of care, professionalism and respect from the dental stuff.
F
10 months ago
At my past dental appointments with Dr. Zuckerman I've always been relaxed, confident, and felt safe with Dr. Zuckerman and her assistant. However, last Sunday's appointment was not the case. The assistant was not an efficient worker. Laying back on the chair I was nervous and felt unsafe. The assistant's unpreparedness and lack of knowledge concerning the work put me in a bad way psychologically, even though Dr. Zuckerman's Expertise made the work on my teeth to be successful. Fred Goldgram
D
12 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The service that was provided to me was great...The dental hygienist was friendly, and she explain what she is doing.