Macabi Dental Associates

Dentist

1025 Northern Blvd Ste 105

Roslyn, NY 11576-1506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macabidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Outstanding professional, seamless patient experience
First time here with my son for his cleaning. Top rate. Very professional. They went through his check up in detail and gave him tips on how to brush better. They will be our dentist of choice moving forward!
R
1 year ago
Couldn't be happier
Thanks to Dr. Zuckerman's expertise, my teeth look better now than they did 30 years ago! Couldn't be happier with the results. Crowns and implant are fantastic!
E
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Zuckerman is very professional, patien, and meticulous! She saved my tooth from a rott canal! She knows exactly what she is doing and I will never trust a doctor as much as I trust her. Highly highly recommend!
A
2 years ago
High quality office , great staff friendly and very accommodating. Doctor is a perfectionist , friendly. I would definitely give this practice a try.
R
3 years ago
Best cleaning I ever had
Amazing service, professional, answered all my questions, very patient.
R
3 years ago
Best Dentist!
Absolutely love the transparency. Thanks a lot.
B
3 years ago
Professional + Friendly
They are great and work well get job done efficently highly recommended
M
3 years ago
Wonderful patient care
Ann Marie is so professional and gentle. Dr.Zuckerman is understanding and always has my best interests at heart.
S
3 years ago
Professional dentistry
My daughter was treated with kindness and gentleness at her visit. She looks forward to her cleanings and the hygienist always does a thorough job with it. Dr. Z has always provided the best dental care for our family.
S
3 years ago
High quality dental cleaning
My son had a thorough cleaning by the hygienist as well as a dental exam by the doctor. He's always been comfortable coming to the dentist due to the high level of care, professionalism and respect from the dental stuff.