MacArthur Dental Arts

Dentist

Irvine, CA 92614

Open Today By Appointment

macarthurdentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
The most professional, experienced, ethical dental practice in Orange County
Dr Stegelvic has been my family dentist for 30 years and I couldn’t ask for a better dentist nor a more professional and courteous office staff. He not only does excellent work, he stands by it. I recently broke a crown he’d done for me three years ago and he replaced it for no charge!!
T
1 week ago
Professional high quality gentle friendly
These guys are awesome! I have a mayjor fear of going to a dentist my whole life, But the Dentist here are great and the office crew is also amazing! People like Brandy make your time if the chair fly by and the Dr is very gentle knowledgeable and caring. I'm sure it doesn't get any better than here!
S
2 weeks ago
5 Star business! Professionally hospitable & comfortable
This was my 3rd visit to Dr. Lange. Both he and the staff are amazing! My hands break out in a sweat just thinking about going to a dentist. They are so gentle and talk you through the procedures that they are doing. I started out completely stressed out like usual but by the end of my 1st visit I was ok. The 2nd visit was still stressful to start out but quickly went away. The 3rd visit wasn't bad at all. My son even went there to have his 4 wisdom teeth pulled and had no problems at all. He couldn't believe how easy it was & didn't even feel the numbing shot!! We would recommend this dental office to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, first class ,
E
2 weeks ago
Great service
L
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service
Visited the dental office for a cleaning today. The technician was very friendly and thorough. She explained how to use a new dental tool to me & sent me home with some free samples. I am very satisfied with all the work done at this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care and efficient
My family has been coming to Dr. Stegelvik for a long time. He does great work. My husband's bridge that he had to have redone was the best one he's had yet and he's had three. The assistants and hygenists are professional and do great work. Everyone is helpful and friendly . I have recomrnended this dental office to many friends and family.
G
4 weeks ago
My experience at MacArthur Dental Arts is always very pleasant! Great dentists and friendly professional staff. They can make a crown for you, while you wait! Amazing!
F
1 month ago
Great staff
Great staff great doctors friendly atmosphere and very professional. I would highly recommend to anyone who has dental issues to come to the MacArthur Dental Arts
S
1 month ago
Wonderful dentists
If you don't like needles and are afraid of the dentist. You must come to MacArthur dental office. They specialise in helping you through any fear you have. The staff is great and wants you to have the best experience you can while you are at your appoimtment. Any time I have had to do anything to my teeth that required a shot , I didn't feel any discomfort. I HIGHLY recommend coming here. Thanks for all the great service...