MacArthur Dental Arts

Dentist

Irvine, CA 92614

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Excellent service
I enjoyed my visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful! Dr. Stegelvik is very knowledgeable and professional. He does good work!
B
5 months ago
Top Notch Dentist!
Clean teeth are the best!!! MacArthur Dental Arts are very caring of their patients. Always a pleasure to have my procedures professionally done.
K
5 months ago
Great staff. Awesome experience each time I go.
R
5 months ago
Great service. Friendly. Helpful for future care
Emergency visit. Fit me right in Always accommodating to my difficult schedule. Nice atmosphere and very friendly
L
5 months ago
The most professional, experienced, ethical dental practice in Orange County
Dr Stegelvic has been my family dentist for 30 years and I couldn’t ask for a better dentist nor a more professional and courteous office staff. He not only does excellent work, he stands by it. I recently broke a crown he’d done for me three years ago and he replaced it for no charge!!
T
5 months ago
Professional high quality gentle friendly
These guys are awesome! I have a mayjor fear of going to a dentist my whole life, But the Dentist here are great and the office crew is also amazing! People like Brandy make your time if the chair fly by and the Dr is very gentle knowledgeable and caring. I'm sure it doesn't get any better than here!
S
5 months ago
5 Star business! Professionally hospitable & comfortable
This was my 3rd visit to Dr. Lange. Both he and the staff are amazing! My hands break out in a sweat just thinking about going to a dentist. They are so gentle and talk you through the procedures that they are doing. I started out completely stressed out like usual but by the end of my 1st visit I was ok. The 2nd visit was still stressful to start out but quickly went away. The 3rd visit wasn't bad at all. My son even went there to have his 4 wisdom teeth pulled and had no problems at all. He couldn't believe how easy it was & didn't even feel the numbing shot!! We would recommend this dental office to everyone.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, first class ,
E
5 months ago
Great service
L
5 months ago
Very high quality service
Visited the dental office for a cleaning today. The technician was very friendly and thorough. She explained how to use a new dental tool to me & sent me home with some free samples. I am very satisfied with all the work done at this office.