MacArthur Dental Arts

Dentist

Irvine, CA 92614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timstegelvik.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Always love to come to your office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!! Always making sure your are comfortable during a procedure and can't do enough for you. Thankyou everyone!!!! 5 stars!!
M
4 weeks ago
Best dental office in The OC
Debi has been my hygienist for many years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. She keeps my teeth looking their best! Dr. Stegelvik and his office staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. They always make you feel welcome on your visits. They are personable, very well organized, and I love their new office in Irvine.
J
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
My husband has been seeing Dr. Stegelvik for many years and I am happy to say I finally started going to also. The staff is great also and I highly recommend this dental office.
D
2 months ago
The best!
Our entire family are patients here. We love the staff! Today's visit was for my sons orthodontic visit. Everything went well as usual. Very professional and no wait!
H
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Assistants
MacArthur Dental Arts was my saviour, they were willing to work out a payment schedule so I could get the desperately needed root canal work completed. The entire staff is very friendly and eager to assist.
M
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
My family left a PPO dentistry that made us miserable. We came to Dr. Stegelvik's Office on a recommendation and we were so impressed!!! The staff is so friendly and helpful!! Dr Stegelvik is awesome, like the way dentists used to be. I have not any problems with pain during procedures and I used to have a lot. He is very conservative in his treatment and doesn't recommend anything if not really needed. I would recommend anyone to go to this Office.
D
5 months ago
The importance of dental x-rays.
After not having regular once a year dental x-rays, a large area of decay was discovered on one of my molars. The doctor and staff at MacArthur Dental Arts made my experience of receiving a crown very comfortable. MacArthur Dental Arts uses a delivery system of having a crown prepped and seated in only 1 1/2 hours from start to finish. They use only the best technology and materials for this procedure. I was so glad I didn't have to wear a temporary crown for 2 weeks before I received the permanent one. Thank you Dr. Lange and your dental assistant Brandy for taking such good care of me.
H
5 months ago
Always great service
My son who has challenge's with Terry cleaning, never has a problem at Dr. S.tegelviks. Diana is fantastic....
W
5 months ago
Quick response to a dental "emergency"
On Friday, I had a gold crown break off while I was eating candy. The tooth broke down to the gum line. I called the dentist office and, after answering a few questions, they concluded that it would be best to see a dentist at their first available time on Monday morning. They gave me some emergency precautions and directions for if the broken tooth caused any pain over the weekend. I got in first thing on Monday and the dentist and staff were able to spend over 2 hours to resolve the problem prepping for a new crown and setting a temporary one. I always appreciate the quick and professional and friendly response and help I get from my dentist office. Dr. Nguyen was professional in coming up with the recommended solution, explained the options, then kept me aware of where we stood in the process. He and his assistants were very personable and diligent...I guess that's why our family has continued to use Dr. Stegelvick and his associates for over 25 years.
S
6 months ago
High quality practice
This dental office is the best. Super responsive, professional, and always willing to help. I was able to call and get my son in within the hour to treat an unexpected tooth issue. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Stegelvik.