MacArthur Dentistry

Dentist

4221 MacArthur Blvd

Suite B3

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today By Appointment

macarthurdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and trustable Dental Clinic
I got extraction of my 5 front teeth. So far, I am under medical treatment for aftermath of extraction, but I am confident everything will be OK. I am willing to recommend them for dental treatments to other friend and family member.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
5 stars! I’m happy😀. Thank you for your care!
H
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly, Dentist very knowledgeable, took more x rays than I expected considering they were complementary. I was given a detailed list with prices of recommended treatments, very professional Opportunities: cleaning and x rays normally should take about an hour, I was there 2 hours and 15 minutes I left not feeling all the plack was removed.
H
3 months ago
There are hundreds of dental clinics that are providing the same QUALITY service but what makes your clinic to stand out is the level of Customer Care you provide. When I was called in, after a very short waiting, the process was explained to me letting me know what to expect. The status of my teeth/gum were illustrated and the course of actions outlined and the time it would take. The entire staff were courteous, friendly, experienced and well knowledgeable. It was a great experience.
M
6 months ago
CEO
It was absolutely the very best Dennis consultation I’ve ever had... Dr. Z & staff are so very professional and outstanding in their care in information
M
8 months ago
I am glad to know Dr Zahedi , I meet him for first visit Yesterday so I fund him with lots of caring and experiences makes me feel more secure and feel grate to be in right hands .
J
10 months ago
Highly professional and informative
I have quite a bit of dental work needed and had contacted Dr. Zahedi's office (after Google checking - excellent qualifications). The staff are professional, helpful and kind. The doctor was extremely thorough. After reviewing three various types of x-rays/scans, the doctor took his time to show me all the information, gave me his opinion, then we discussed and agreed upon a treatment plan. I have some immediate problems and though it's obvious this office is busy - they just called to let me know Dr. Zahedi will perform my surgery tomorrow.
K
10 months ago
FIRST VISIT
1- THERE ARE POLITE AND TOO KIND GROUP OF PERSONNEL INCLUDING DR. ZAHIRI WELCOMING YOU. 2- THE OFFICE IS FURNISHED WITH THE VERY MODERN EQUIPMENT. 3- SEAMS THE STOFF KNOW THEIR JOB, AND WORK GOING ORGANIZED, AND SMOOTH. 4- BUT FOR WHAT EVER REASON, EAVEN WITH SO MANY CAPABLE PRESENT IN THE OFFICE. TWO INATTENTIVE VENT ON!! 1- IN THE PERIOD OF A 5 MINUT PROCES MAKING A MOLD OF MY TEETH USING A SPECIAL PASTE, THERE WAS NO ATTENDANT IN THE ROOM. PART OF THE PASTE STARTED SLIDING DOWN MY THROAT AND I WAS FEELING A BIT SUFFOCATED AND I WAS WORRIED WHEN NOBODY WAS PRESENT. EVENTUALLY, I MANAGED TO STOP THE PASTE FROM BLOCKING AIR IN MY THROAT. 2- ALSO, MY SALIVA WAS DRIPPING FROM THE CORNER OF MY MOUTH, DRIPPING ALL OVER MY CLOTHS AND AGAIN THERE WAS NO ONE IN THE ROOM TO GET THEIR ATTENTION FOR HELP. I FINALLY MANAGED TO GET HELP BY WAVING MY ARM IN THE AIR FOR A WHILE UNTIL SOMEONE ACCIDENTLY PASSED BY AND CAME IN THE ROOM TO HAND ME A NAPKIN.
F
11 months ago
love your customer service and Dr Zahedi. However I can not afford the cost at this time. The cost of in-plants is ok but sinus lift beyond my budget. What do you suggest?
L
2 years ago
I was really taken off guard to find out that I was getting my fillings done by a different dentist than the one I met with the first time. It didn't seem like she was interested in listening to me, just trying to get the filling done. She also had me use a bite guard, which I've never had to use before and it ended up causing me serious pain for three days afterward since it was centered over the tooth I need a root canal for, the one that she refused to even look at and insisted on a root canal anyways. She was also very condescending. I literally didn't know how to react to her since it was polar opposite from my first visit there. The rest of the office staff was really nice and helpful.