MacArthur Dentistry

Dentist

4221 MacArthur Blvd

Suite B3

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macarthurdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent šŸ˜€
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent šŸ˜€
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Doctor always explains what he is doing. He is pretty funny too :)
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service and very simple to understand.
Very nice dental office. Great Service. Options are offered in an easy to understand professional language.
J
4 months ago
Informative and friendly
I appreciate the time taken to explain the procedures needed for my situation and the due diligence taken to make sure my dental issues are addressed in immediate to not so immediate need of care. The staff is really nice and friendly, putting you at ease. I feel good about the extreme cleanliness of the office as well.
B
7 months ago
Learnt my lesson
I finally learnt my lesson not to engage in any deals with an Esfahani!
S
9 months ago
Dr. Zahedi is god sent!
Dr zahedi has gone above and beyond to take care of my oral hygene. I am recommending him to all my friends and family who need any type of dental procedure.
S
9 months ago
Dr. Zahedi is god sent!
Dr zahedi has gone above and beyond to take care of my oral hygene. I am recommending him to all my friends and family who need any type of dental procedure.
H
12 months ago
Excellent organization
Dear Sir/ Madam Really really I appreciate your nice team and all necessary tools and equipment for check the teeth and also your proffissional team members which all of your staff are expert and very kind which creat very friendly space and Iā€™m fully satisfied from your organization. You also teach and train me in detail about my tooth situation and whatever I need to know. Heartily I honor to you and very happy with your excellent services. God Bless all of you and I will wish and pray for all of you. Thanks šŸ™ a lot Sincerely yours Hamid
G
1 year ago
High quality service, very friendly
I am happy with my visit. I am glad to know Dr Zahedi and the staff. Thanks.