MacArthur Dentistry

Dentist

4221 MacArthur Blvd

Suite B3

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today By Appointment

macarthurdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr. Zahedi is god sent!
Dr zahedi has gone above and beyond to take care of my oral hygene. I am recommending him to all my friends and family who need any type of dental procedure.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Zahedi is god sent!
Dr zahedi has gone above and beyond to take care of my oral hygene. I am recommending him to all my friends and family who need any type of dental procedure.
H
3 months ago
Excellent organization
Dear Sir/ Madam Really really I appreciate your nice team and all necessary tools and equipment for check the teeth and also your proffissional team members which all of your staff are expert and very kind which creat very friendly space and I’m fully satisfied from your organization. You also teach and train me in detail about my tooth situation and whatever I need to know. Heartily I honor to you and very happy with your excellent services. God Bless all of you and I will wish and pray for all of you. Thanks 🙏 a lot Sincerely yours Hamid
G
4 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
I am happy with my visit. I am glad to know Dr Zahedi and the staff. Thanks.
N
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, and trustable Dental Clinic
I got extraction of my 5 front teeth. So far, I am under medical treatment for aftermath of extraction, but I am confident everything will be OK. I am willing to recommend them for dental treatments to other friend and family member.
T
5 months ago
High quality service.
5 stars! I’m happy😀. Thank you for your care!
H
6 months ago
Everyone was very friendly, Dentist very knowledgeable, took more x rays than I expected considering they were complementary. I was given a detailed list with prices of recommended treatments, very professional Opportunities: cleaning and x rays normally should take about an hour, I was there 2 hours and 15 minutes I left not feeling all the plack was removed.
H
7 months ago
There are hundreds of dental clinics that are providing the same QUALITY service but what makes your clinic to stand out is the level of Customer Care you provide. When I was called in, after a very short waiting, the process was explained to me letting me know what to expect. The status of my teeth/gum were illustrated and the course of actions outlined and the time it would take. The entire staff were courteous, friendly, experienced and well knowledgeable. It was a great experience.
M
10 months ago
CEO
It was absolutely the very best Dennis consultation I’ve ever had... Dr. Z & staff are so very professional and outstanding in their care in information
M
1 year ago
I am glad to know Dr Zahedi , I meet him for first visit Yesterday so I fund him with lots of caring and experiences makes me feel more secure and feel grate to be in right hands .