MacArthur Dentistry

Dentist

4221 MacArthur Blvd

Suite B3

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macarthurdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I am glad to know Dr Zahedi , I meet him for first visit Yesterday so I fund him with lots of caring and experiences makes me feel more secure and feel grate to be in right hands .
J
2 months ago
Highly professional and informative
I have quite a bit of dental work needed and had contacted Dr. Zahedi's office (after Google checking - excellent qualifications). The staff are professional, helpful and kind. The doctor was extremely thorough. After reviewing three various types of x-rays/scans, the doctor took his time to show me all the information, gave me his opinion, then we discussed and agreed upon a treatment plan. I have some immediate problems and though it's obvious this office is busy - they just called to let me know Dr. Zahedi will perform my surgery tomorrow.
K
2 months ago
FIRST VISIT
1- THERE ARE POLITE AND TOO KIND GROUP OF PERSONNEL INCLUDING DR. ZAHIRI WELCOMING YOU. 2- THE OFFICE IS FURNISHED WITH THE VERY MODERN EQUIPMENT. 3- SEAMS THE STOFF KNOW THEIR JOB, AND WORK GOING ORGANIZED, AND SMOOTH. 4- BUT FOR WHAT EVER REASON, EAVEN WITH SO MANY CAPABLE PRESENT IN THE OFFICE. TWO INATTENTIVE VENT ON!! 1- IN THE PERIOD OF A 5 MINUT PROCES MAKING A MOLD OF MY TEETH USING A SPECIAL PASTE, THERE WAS NO ATTENDANT IN THE ROOM. PART OF THE PASTE STARTED SLIDING DOWN MY THROAT AND I WAS FEELING A BIT SUFFOCATED AND I WAS WORRIED WHEN NOBODY WAS PRESENT. EVENTUALLY, I MANAGED TO STOP THE PASTE FROM BLOCKING AIR IN MY THROAT. 2- ALSO, MY SALIVA WAS DRIPPING FROM THE CORNER OF MY MOUTH, DRIPPING ALL OVER MY CLOTHS AND AGAIN THERE WAS NO ONE IN THE ROOM TO GET THEIR ATTENTION FOR HELP. I FINALLY MANAGED TO GET HELP BY WAVING MY ARM IN THE AIR FOR A WHILE UNTIL SOMEONE ACCIDENTLY PASSED BY AND CAME IN THE ROOM TO HAND ME A NAPKIN.
F
3 months ago
love your customer service and Dr Zahedi. However I can not afford the cost at this time. The cost of in-plants is ok but sinus lift beyond my budget. What do you suggest?
L
1 year ago
I was really taken off guard to find out that I was getting my fillings done by a different dentist than the one I met with the first time. It didn't seem like she was interested in listening to me, just trying to get the filling done. She also had me use a bite guard, which I've never had to use before and it ended up causing me serious pain for three days afterward since it was centered over the tooth I need a root canal for, the one that she refused to even look at and insisted on a root canal anyways. She was also very condescending. I literally didn't know how to react to her since it was polar opposite from my first visit there. The rest of the office staff was really nice and helpful.
B
2 years ago
A Dentalphobics Perspective
I hate going to the dentist! I always have,..since I was a little kid a million years ago. Drill, fill and bill! No thanks. I often cancelled appointments due to anxiety. Waterboard me but don't make me sit in a dental chair. That's me. But I have no problem sitting in the chairs here at MacArthur Dentistry. The owner (Charles) is a reknowned dental educator and respected dental authority so I know I am in stellar hands. Was there today and return next week to complete my treatment. No worries. If you're like me and dread dental cleanings and exams as much as a colonoscopy...do yourself a favor and book an appointment with MacArthur Dentistry. This is the dentist attorneys call on when they need the Top Doc to provide expert testimony in court dealing with the mistakes of lesser dental professionals. Want the best/ Want to rest instead of feeling stress? Look no further.
D
2 years ago
Service
Everyone was very polite. The doctor came out and even introduced himself to me prior to my appointment. During the exam they explained everything they were doing. They also answered all questions that I asked.
C
2 years ago
Exploratory visit
Dr. Zahedi took a lot of time to explain procedures. I watched several informative videos and will definitely return for further work. A very pleasant experience.
J
2 years ago
Absalutely
Great as usual
N
2 years ago
Everythinkg was great
Clean teeth ..feels good. Thank you