Macatangay Dentistry

Dentist

890 Eastlake Pkwy.

Suite 201

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
High Quality BEST service! Professional and Friendly Staff.
Thank you so much Dr. Macatangay BEST service!! And specially to all the staff! 👍👍
V
3 months ago
Dr. Macarangay is sooo good!
J
4 months ago
THE DENTAL TREATMENT THAT I HAVE RECEIVED FROM DR MACATANGAY AND HIS OFFICE STAFF IS TRULY OUTSTANDING! THEY ARE ALL DEDICATED PROFESSIONAL WHO ARE MORE THAN WILLING TO DO THE BEST POSSIBLE DENTAL SERVICE AVAILABLE. THEY DESERVE A FIVE STAR RATINGS.
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
LOVE Dr. Mac & staff. Very friendly & gentle. Highly recommended!
C
4 months ago
My husband and I are very grateful to have found Dr Mac. She and her staff combines professionalism with genuine care for their patients. We are both very thankful for her excellent dental work, pain free and gentleness that makes our visit always a pleasant one.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional. High quality dental care
Dr. MACATANGAY and her staff are pros! I am so impressed with the high quality of care and service they provide each time I come in. They are awesome!
W
7 months ago
The Best!
These ladies are the best! Never sweat going to the dentist with group. Gentle and clean! What else could you ask for?
L
7 months ago
I really enjoy going to my dentist to get my teeth clean..My hygienist MJ is really good and she has a soft hand. Anybody who is looking for a dentist should look up Dr Macatangay dental office.
D
7 months ago
Always a Pleasant Visit
Always a great atmosphere at Dr. Macatangay's office. Nicest dentist and staff, ever.
M
7 months ago
Great quality and gentle dental care
Dr. Macatangay and her staff are awesome. I had dental work done on my tooth today and Dr. Macatangay was very gentle, proficient, and was always asking if I was okay throughout the dental care. Her assistant, Brenda also made sure that I was well taken care of and provided great patient care throughout my dental appointment. Her office staff was also great and made me feel welcomed.