Macatangay Dentistry

Dentist

890 Eastlake Pkwy.

Suite 201

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macatangaydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
The Best!
These ladies are the best! Never sweat going to the dentist with group. Gentle and clean! What else could you ask for?
L
1 month ago
I really enjoy going to my dentist to get my teeth clean..My hygienist MJ is really good and she has a soft hand. Anybody who is looking for a dentist should look up Dr Macatangay dental office.
D
1 month ago
Always a Pleasant Visit
Always a great atmosphere at Dr. Macatangay's office. Nicest dentist and staff, ever.
M
1 month ago
Great quality and gentle dental care
Dr. Macatangay and her staff are awesome. I had dental work done on my tooth today and Dr. Macatangay was very gentle, proficient, and was always asking if I was okay throughout the dental care. Her assistant, Brenda also made sure that I was well taken care of and provided great patient care throughout my dental appointment. Her office staff was also great and made me feel welcomed.
M
1 month ago
Professional and personable
I always know that I'll get a thorough cleaning and check up with Dr. Macatangay, MJ, and Brenda. The entire office is run very professionally, and everyone is very friendly.
D
2 months ago
Professional, personalized service
Macatangay Dentistry is composed of a group of highly-skilled dental professionals who, on every visit, creates an environment that guarantees the experience of having your teeth drilled, scrubbed and dug into a dignified one. Aside from being accommodating, they are also highly knowledgeable, sharing and even demonstrating helpful, practical information regarding everyday dental care. Definitely the best one in Chula Vista!
E
2 months ago
Great Customer Service and Outstanding Care
Family atmosphere. Dr. Macatangay, MJ, and the staff are great and no doubt the best in/at what they do. The staff is friendly, proficient, and professional.
M
2 months ago
The staff is always so friendly. Doc and MJ remember the little things about iur family that makes us feel welcome.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly staff! The Dr. is very thorough and answers all questions. Very clean office. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
R
3 months ago
As always, the staff is professional and nice to talk to. Dr. Mella always do a great job in taking care of my teeth and making my smile looking great!