Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today By Appointment

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Dr. Danni is the best!! We have been thru me breaking teeth (because of TMJ), uncooperative fillings, and Botox. She referred me to a surpurb Endodontist, when I was forced to have a root canal, because I cracked another tooth due to clinching. Dr. Danni was hands on in all of my care and follow-up. Thanks to her and her Botox knowledge and skill... I no longer clinch with the force that cracks teeth! Best Dental Practice in the Tri-State area!!
D
4 weeks ago
very professional dentistry and I really like the dentist--- I experienced no pain and anxiety during the procedure. Thanks for the health saving action delivered with care and precision.
C
2 months ago
Overall great care and experience, I would recommend to anyone who needs quality dental services.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
What a wonderful staff. They all made my dental appointments anxiety free!!!!!!!
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist and staff
The dentists, hygienists, and staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. They are also kind and personable, making something you can look forward to! They are wonderful with children; I’ve gotten a full cleaning with my toddler on my lap distracted by the cartoons on their exam room TV. They also got her feeling comfortable enough to allow a cleaning, which I found impressive for her age. They send text reminders for appointments and have gotten me in very last minute. I definitely recommend this practice!
D
3 months ago
The best
Accommodating, efficient, professional and most importantly, honest. Great practice would never go anywhere else while living in the area
H
6 months ago
Great team and professional yet personal atmosphere
Great team and professional yet personal atmosphere. Everyone is extremely nice, always on time, and seem to enjoy what they do. The office is very clean and comfortable. Everything you could want from a dental office and team! Thanks!
C
6 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to.
Everyone, from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, are friendly, helpful, caring and professional. The office is beautiful and the Mace's and their entire staff are wonderful. We moved to NC but still come twice a year to see them.... amazing office.
E
7 months ago
great bed side manor
awesone experience, no waiting very professional
A
7 months ago
A great experience. Very professional,kind and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone.