Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellent service
I have dental anxiety and Dr. Mace and his assistant were very careful and compassionate to make me feel comfortable. It is a very professional yet friendly atmosphere. Dr. Mace does a great job in taking care of my dental needs.
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Had a bad experience at a dentist in the past that causes anxiety. Zack recommended nitrous oxide and this made my visit extremely relaxing. Ann does a great job with my cleaning. She is friendly and professional. Everyone from the staff that greets you when you arrive to those that assist Zack have been great. Sorry I don’t remember everyone’s names.
W
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Moved to Morgantown area 8 months ago. Needed a family dentist. Mace and his staff have been terrific! Went in today to check place on gum. Dr. Mace took care of problem in one visit. Appreciate how considerate they are when I remind them of my issues with vertigo. 5 stars for 5 star treatment.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Mace Dental doctors and staff are attentive, caring, and kind. Do not hesitate to schedule an appointment.
V
2 months ago
I have been visiting Mace Dental for all my (considerable) dental needs since they opened their beautiful new offices. I find the entire staff to be professional, helpful and happy. Dr Zach Mace is a terrific dentist. He is caring and very thorough. He sets the tone for the entire office by respecting and caring for patients and co-workers. Some of the dental work that I have had performed here includes fillings, crowns, and implants. Each procedure was handled expertly.
L
2 months ago
Smiling from ear to ear
So....pleased with my new dental work. Everyone has been raving about my new smile. Mace is definitely at the top of my approval list! Dr. Mace and staff were wonderful. Facility is also top notch.
T
3 months ago
Excellence!
Every appointment at MACE Dental is pleasant and professional. I am always pleased with the quality of services received and warmth of all the staff. On top of all that, the office is immaculate and very state of the art. Choose Mace, you’ll always leave with a smile.
S
4 months ago
Excellent!
As always a great, professional and friendly staff! So glad I choose their Dental Office👍🏻
G
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and stuff!
B
4 months ago
I love dr mace & his staff! Always a great experience. Best dentist!!!