Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Best dentist
I have truly had the best experience at mace dental. My son is a toddler and they take amazing care of him. They are very professional. As long as I am living in Morgantown I will be going to Mace Dental.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Mace Dental is an excellent practice. They never make you wait, and their quality of care is exceptional. I would highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Wonderful staff and great experience going there! Recommended highly!
D
6 months ago
Danielle Mace is fantastic with children
Dr. Danielle Mace has done a great job with my 7 year old daughter needing some cavities filled. I was so shocked she had the cavities in the first place, but Dr. Mace explained things to me thoroughly and handled the process with precision and care.
C
6 months ago
Professional service; the dentist is polite, respectful/knowing/kind
Nothing negative could possibly be said about MACE dental. The dentist put a crown back on for me last year that another dentist made, and it kept falling off.. but, after MACE put it back on,.it's still on. He's honest, polite, respectful. The staff are sweet and helpful/the dentist rides the elevator with you to the service area. The office is immaculate. What more could you ask for? You have a dentist that knows exactly what he's doing....bet he was top of his class! Looking for a great dental service..here you go!
F
6 months ago
Amazing service and quality
My first visit was for a small cosmetic issue, and they got me in that day. The service ever since has been just as prompt, and of exceptional quality.
G
8 months ago
Best Overall Dentist In Morgantown WV
Very professional and caring to the patients needs and feelings. Very skilled and a very professional, sanitary appeasing environment. Zack has performed all the work I have had done and would recommend any one to go to Mace Dental if your having any problems involving your teeth, etc. Scheduled appointment same day and a total of 20 minutes to have a very painful tooth extracted. Overall a 10 out of 10.
J
9 months ago
Great service and great staff.
Began having dental pain on a Friday afternoon. Called with symptoms and they told me to come up ASAP. After a thorough checkup, I was happy to hear that nothing serious was found. Seems to be a sinus issue. Dr Mace stated that if it continues to cause issues feel free to call over the weekend. Great service and staff is friendly and educated.
J
10 months ago
Skilled, Professional, Trusted Dental Team
My family and I started going to Mace Dental about a year ago when another dentist recommended services for my husband that seemed unnecessary. Dr. Zachary Mace addressed my husband's dental needs with great skill, and has not recommended any of the unnecessary services that were red flags for us at our previous dentist. Dr. Mace and his staff are always pleasant and professional. Mace Dental is the first dental office that I have felt complete confidence in. Today, I was especially grateful to have such an amazing team in my corner - at 9am, I fell and broke my tooth, and by 10:30am Carla the office manager had gotten me an appointment, and Dr. Mace had built me a new tooth. It's even a tiny bit crooked, so I look like myself! I was in tears when I arrived, and I walked out smiling. These guys are the best!
S
10 months ago
Exceptional Service
I travel up from Florida to have my dental work done at Mace Dental. It is a relaxing environment and you know you are getting exceptional dental work. The office is state of the art with the newest technology and the staff is extremely nice and knowledgeable. Both Dr. Mace's are top of the line dentists and I never worry about the quality of work I am getting. They make me feel very comfortable during my appointments and can answer any questions. Mace Dental is one of the best practices that I have ever been to! Highly recommended!