Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Great team and professional yet personal atmosphere
Great team and professional yet personal atmosphere. Everyone is extremely nice, always on time, and seem to enjoy what they do. The office is very clean and comfortable. Everything you could want from a dental office and team! Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to.
Everyone, from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, are friendly, helpful, caring and professional. The office is beautiful and the Mace's and their entire staff are wonderful. We moved to NC but still come twice a year to see them.... amazing office.
E
3 months ago
great bed side manor
awesone experience, no waiting very professional
A
3 months ago
A great experience. Very professional,kind and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding practice, would recommend without any hesitation.
Have been seen twice, level of service is excellent. Office staff are great, easy to work with. Highly recommend. Recommended to all of my family.
E
3 months ago
Great
I’ve been with Mace since they opened. This is an amazing practice. The doctors and staff are always attentive and caring
D
4 months ago
Great with my difficult son
Dr. Danielle Mace and Jodi were incredibly good with my son’s cavity filling. He did not make it easy for them and resisted quite stubbornly. They communicated with him kindly, clearly and honestly. Unfortunately, he could not cooperate but they tackled it head-on; more than I ever could have imagined doing in their position.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional Concern for Their Patients
Mace Dental has seen me twice now over the last two years, for denture problems. My dentures broke recently and they got me right in, and arranged for a same day appointment to see what could be done with them. Since a piece was missing, basically not much could be done, but they got right on replacing them. The simple fact that they go out of their way to take care of you as soon as possible speaks volumes about their concern for doing right by their patients!
A
4 months ago
Outstanding
As a surgeon at WVU for more than a decade, you would think that finding a specialist would be an easy task; unfortunately, that is rarely the case as opinions and experiences can be rather diverse and guided by less than objectives criteria. I did, however, rely on online reviews to help direct my decision. Dr. Zachary Mace and his staff were extremely pleasant, accommodating, and thoughtful. On a technical side, I do believe that Dr. Maze is excellent, being thorough and attentive to details until the best possible outcome is reached. In short, I felt that I was in excellent hands and could trust the entire staff. I do hope that this brief review guides you in making the right choice for you.
L
6 months ago
Best dentist
I have truly had the best experience at mace dental. My son is a toddler and they take amazing care of him. They are very professional. As long as I am living in Morgantown I will be going to Mace Dental.