Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today By Appointment

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
It’s been years since I’ve been to a dentist. I’ve only gone when desperate. I felt so at ease and safe I actually scheduled a cleaning. They’re friendly and easy to talk to. I would recommend Mace Dentistry to everyone.
K
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
They are always accommodating, friendly and fair prices. Highly recommend Mace Dental
R
2 months ago
Mace is the Place
Really like Dr.Mace, does great work! Couldn't be happier!
J
2 months ago
Amazing staff and Doctors here. Always on time and very friendly and polite. if you are a nervous person when it comes to dental work, they listen and go above and beyond to make your anxiety go away and make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
Top Notch
All aspects of this practice are the best I have ever experienced.
A
5 months ago
Best dental practice I've ever visited!
Dr. Zach Mace and all of his staff were phenomenal both the day of my cleaning and again today when I had a couple cavities filled. Due to anxiety relating to any dental work, it had been years since I had gone to see a dentist and I was quite nervous. Dr. Mace was great at making me feel comfortable and he was clearly skilled at all he does. I will no longer dread going to the dentist. I cannot recommend Mace Dental enough.
R
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Both Drs. Mace are very good - always a good experience here. The entire staff are very friendly and professional, and they take care of me better than any dental team I've ever had; I would recommend them to anyone! Very high quality work done here.
E
6 months ago
High quality service and very professional staff
Dr. Zachary Mace did my filling today. He was so patient and gentle with me. I am usually so nervous for dental procedures. I felt no pain with procedure after only one injection to numb me. I highly recommend this dental practice.
B
6 months ago
High quality service
Danielle and Jody were wonderful, This was Mazies’ first experience with actual dental work without being put under, she did awesome! They were so caring, friendly and sweet to my girl reassuring her everything they were doing and was going to be okay. She loves her dentist and isn’t afraid to go which is great! I see Zach myself and he’s wonderful! Love mace dental and the staff!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else !
K
7 months ago
Excellent service
I have dental anxiety and Dr. Mace and his assistant were very careful and compassionate to make me feel comfortable. It is a very professional yet friendly atmosphere. Dr. Mace does a great job in taking care of my dental needs.