Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
I have been visiting Mace Dental for all my (considerable) dental needs since they opened their beautiful new offices. I find the entire staff to be professional, helpful and happy. Dr Zach Mace is a terrific dentist. He is caring and very thorough. He sets the tone for the entire office by respecting and caring for patients and co-workers. Some of the dental work that I have had performed here includes fillings, crowns, and implants. Each procedure was handled expertly.
L
1 week ago
Smiling from ear to ear
So....pleased with my new dental work. Everyone has been raving about my new smile. Mace is definitely at the top of my approval list! Dr. Mace and staff were wonderful. Facility is also top notch.
T
1 month ago
Excellence!
Every appointment at MACE Dental is pleasant and professional. I am always pleased with the quality of services received and warmth of all the staff. On top of all that, the office is immaculate and very state of the art. Choose Mace, you’ll always leave with a smile.
S
2 months ago
Excellent!
As always a great, professional and friendly staff! So glad I choose their Dental Office👍🏻
G
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and stuff!
B
2 months ago
I love dr mace & his staff! Always a great experience. Best dentist!!!
B
2 months ago
Mace dental!
Excellent dentists!! My entire family goes there. They are amazing with children and adults. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences!
M
2 months ago
Best care
Friendly personnel. Highest quality care. Staff are knowledgeable about dentistry so they are able to answer technical questions. Dr. is able to handle any situation. I would recommend them to everyone. They were recommended to me by my sister who worked with Dr. Mace as a dental technician when he was in dental school.
S
3 months ago
Exceptional. If I could rate higher than 5 I would. Not only was the procedure completed successfully, he uses the most advanced technology. I called his emergency number the evening prior to my visit. I was not a patient of his and yet he took me the next day and even stayed after hours. I will never go anywhere else. The office staff was amazing also. Wonderful experience.
N
3 months ago
Great service! Very polite, honest, and calming staff!
This is hands down the best place I’ve been in Morgantown with the best staff! I highly recommend Mace Dental!