Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
What a wonderful staff. They all made my dental appointments anxiety free!!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff
The dentists, hygienists, and staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. They are also kind and personable, making something you can look forward to! They are wonderful with children; I’ve gotten a full cleaning with my toddler on my lap distracted by the cartoons on their exam room TV. They also got her feeling comfortable enough to allow a cleaning, which I found impressive for her age. They send text reminders for appointments and have gotten me in very last minute. I definitely recommend this practice!
D
2 months ago
The best
Accommodating, efficient, professional and most importantly, honest. Great practice would never go anywhere else while living in the area
H
4 months ago
Great team and professional yet personal atmosphere
Great team and professional yet personal atmosphere. Everyone is extremely nice, always on time, and seem to enjoy what they do. The office is very clean and comfortable. Everything you could want from a dental office and team! Thanks!
C
4 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to.
Everyone, from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, are friendly, helpful, caring and professional. The office is beautiful and the Mace's and their entire staff are wonderful. We moved to NC but still come twice a year to see them.... amazing office.
E
5 months ago
great bed side manor
awesone experience, no waiting very professional
A
5 months ago
A great experience. Very professional,kind and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone.
B
6 months ago
Outstanding practice, would recommend without any hesitation.
Have been seen twice, level of service is excellent. Office staff are great, easy to work with. Highly recommend. Recommended to all of my family.
E
6 months ago
Great
I’ve been with Mace since they opened. This is an amazing practice. The doctors and staff are always attentive and caring
D
6 months ago
Great with my difficult son
Dr. Danielle Mace and Jodi were incredibly good with my son’s cavity filling. He did not make it easy for them and resisted quite stubbornly. They communicated with him kindly, clearly and honestly. Unfortunately, he could not cooperate but they tackled it head-on; more than I ever could have imagined doing in their position.