Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today By Appointment

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and stuff!
B
1 week ago
I love dr mace & his staff! Always a great experience. Best dentist!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Mace dental!
Excellent dentists!! My entire family goes there. They are amazing with children and adults. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences!
M
2 weeks ago
Best care
Friendly personnel. Highest quality care. Staff are knowledgeable about dentistry so they are able to answer technical questions. Dr. is able to handle any situation. I would recommend them to everyone. They were recommended to me by my sister who worked with Dr. Mace as a dental technician when he was in dental school.
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional. If I could rate higher than 5 I would. Not only was the procedure completed successfully, he uses the most advanced technology. I called his emergency number the evening prior to my visit. I was not a patient of his and yet he took me the next day and even stayed after hours. I will never go anywhere else. The office staff was amazing also. Wonderful experience.
N
4 weeks ago
Great service! Very polite, honest, and calming staff!
This is hands down the best place I’ve been in Morgantown with the best staff! I highly recommend Mace Dental!
T
1 month ago
Top Shelf Service All Around
Keeping it short...we will be moving away from the area next year and already looking into the expense of moving Mace Dental and entire staff along with us to Virginia.
S
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
M
2 months ago
Outstanding dental care at reasonable prices
Cannot recommend this dental practice highly enough. They always explain exactly what needs to be done, and go out of their way to make sure that you have as pleasant an experience as possible. You won't regret making Mace Dental YOUR dental provider.
S
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional!
I am probably THE WORST patient when it comes to getting my teeth fixed. I have such high anxiety and Dr. Zach Mace did everything to make my dental experience less scary (yep I'm a scared adult) He never once questioned me when I asked for nitrous. He talked me through everything he was doing. His assistant was very friendly and reassuring. The lady at the front desk was very pleasant too. HIGHLY recommend this dental office to EVERYONE ! Thanks so much MACE DENTAL