Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I’m so happy to have found a great place for my dental work! I’ve never liked going to the dentist due to horrible experiences, poor quality service, and uncomfortable environment. You will NOT find those things happening at Mace Dental. They are so friendly, very professional, just overall the best in everything! You are in good hands at Mace Dental! Recommend them to everyone!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Have never liked going to the dentist and I haven't been for years. Dr. Mace made me feel comfortable and made the entire experience bearable. I would definitely recommend Mace Dental to anyone looking to have dental work done!
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist
My whole family switched in the last year (previous Dentist retired & unhappy with the new practice). They go above & beyond, even with cosmetic suggestions if you're interested. I had a mouth guard made (I grind my teeth & am wearing grooves into them) & had it in place from start to finish in 2 weeks. Have worked with both Dentists & very happy with the team. Also, the dental Hygenists & Emily at the front desk are the best! I highly recommend
C
1 month ago
Awesome
My 7 year old son is pretty much the worst dental patient. This was his first time being awake for a procedure other than cleaning. He psyched himself out like usual and was crying before anything even started. He was supposed to get fillings but the plan changed to having two teeth removed. They were soooooo patient with him and tried very hard to make sure he felt comfortable and understood everything that was going on. Best part: not a single complaint about pain, soreness, discomfort the second we stepped out of that dentist office. Two days later and my son still says he is pain-free. I highly recommend MACE Dental.
P
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly and nice.i am having bottom dentures made Dr mace really doing a great job on them.
C
2 months ago
Very high rating on everyone from the person at the front desk to Dr. Mace !!
I came in expecting to have 2 teeth pulled today instead Dr. Mace was able to put in new fillings and I got to keep both of my teeth !! I have always had a terrible anxiety with dentists but this is the best dentist I have ever been to !!! .Everyone else in the office was very helpful too from the front office to the dental procedures to the check out. This is a very clean facility and also very professional. I don't ever want to go to anyone else. 5 starts everyone especially Dr. Mace !!!
A
2 months ago
Tremendous personal touch
Wonderful “people skills” combined with top notch professional care. Highly recommend Mace dental—from the warm, no hassle front desk greeting, to the friendly assistants, to the best quality dental care, everything was superb.
T
6 months ago
It’s been years since I’ve been to a dentist. I’ve only gone when desperate. I felt so at ease and safe I actually scheduled a cleaning. They’re friendly and easy to talk to. I would recommend Mace Dentistry to everyone.
K
6 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
They are always accommodating, friendly and fair prices. Highly recommend Mace Dental
R
6 months ago
Mace is the Place
Really like Dr.Mace, does great work! Couldn't be happier!