Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional service; the dentist is polite, respectful/knowing/kind
Nothing negative could possibly be said about MACE dental. The dentist put a crown back on for me last year that another dentist made, and it kept falling off.. but, after MACE put it back on,.it's still on. He's honest, polite, respectful. The staff are sweet and helpful/the dentist rides the elevator with you to the service area. The office is immaculate. What more could you ask for? You have a dentist that knows exactly what he's doing....bet he was top of his class! Looking for a great dental service..here you go!
F
1 week ago
Amazing service and quality
My first visit was for a small cosmetic issue, and they got me in that day. The service ever since has been just as prompt, and of exceptional quality.
G
2 months ago
Best Overall Dentist In Morgantown WV
Very professional and caring to the patients needs and feelings. Very skilled and a very professional, sanitary appeasing environment. Zack has performed all the work I have had done and would recommend any one to go to Mace Dental if your having any problems involving your teeth, etc. Scheduled appointment same day and a total of 20 minutes to have a very painful tooth extracted. Overall a 10 out of 10.
J
3 months ago
Great service and great staff.
Began having dental pain on a Friday afternoon. Called with symptoms and they told me to come up ASAP. After a thorough checkup, I was happy to hear that nothing serious was found. Seems to be a sinus issue. Dr Mace stated that if it continues to cause issues feel free to call over the weekend. Great service and staff is friendly and educated.
J
4 months ago
Skilled, Professional, Trusted Dental Team
My family and I started going to Mace Dental about a year ago when another dentist recommended services for my husband that seemed unnecessary. Dr. Zachary Mace addressed my husband's dental needs with great skill, and has not recommended any of the unnecessary services that were red flags for us at our previous dentist. Dr. Mace and his staff are always pleasant and professional. Mace Dental is the first dental office that I have felt complete confidence in. Today, I was especially grateful to have such an amazing team in my corner - at 9am, I fell and broke my tooth, and by 10:30am Carla the office manager had gotten me an appointment, and Dr. Mace had built me a new tooth. It's even a tiny bit crooked, so I look like myself! I was in tears when I arrived, and I walked out smiling. These guys are the best!
S
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
I travel up from Florida to have my dental work done at Mace Dental. It is a relaxing environment and you know you are getting exceptional dental work. The office is state of the art with the newest technology and the staff is extremely nice and knowledgeable. Both Dr. Mace's are top of the line dentists and I never worry about the quality of work I am getting. They make me feel very comfortable during my appointments and can answer any questions. Mace Dental is one of the best practices that I have ever been to! Highly recommended!
R
4 months ago
Great Service
I came in when I didn't even have an appointment today and they worked me in. I had my dates mixed up and they went ahead and worked me in so my trip wouldn't be wasted. Now that's what I call great customer service.
S
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly!
Very please with all services provided to me by Mace Dental Office. Staff are very efficient, friendly and professional! I am extremely impressed with Dr. Zach and Dr. Danielle. It is a good feeling to know that they can take care of my dental needs! Thanks
A
5 months ago
A lot of work
Zack and his wife are very nice and dam good at what they do. I had a farming accident when I was younger and didn't have much income to fix my mouth. It is getting better and better every time I go. On my second visit I had a problem the next day and I called the office and it was taken care of ASAP. The whole staff is very nice, helpfully, and professional. Good place to go to get your teeth looking new :)
L
5 months ago
Great experience
I was seen on the same day I called for an emergency. Zach was very professional in giving me the options that I had for my broken tooth. He explained each option and we discussed what I would like to have done. He was very thorough and gentle. I would recommend them to everyone!