Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice I've ever visited!
Dr. Zach Mace and all of his staff were phenomenal both the day of my cleaning and again today when I had a couple cavities filled. Due to anxiety relating to any dental work, it had been years since I had gone to see a dentist and I was quite nervous. Dr. Mace was great at making me feel comfortable and he was clearly skilled at all he does. I will no longer dread going to the dentist. I cannot recommend Mace Dental enough.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Both Drs. Mace are very good - always a good experience here. The entire staff are very friendly and professional, and they take care of me better than any dental team I've ever had; I would recommend them to anyone! Very high quality work done here.
E
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional staff
Dr. Zachary Mace did my filling today. He was so patient and gentle with me. I am usually so nervous for dental procedures. I felt no pain with procedure after only one injection to numb me. I highly recommend this dental practice.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Danielle and Jody were wonderful, This was Mazies’ first experience with actual dental work without being put under, she did awesome! They were so caring, friendly and sweet to my girl reassuring her everything they were doing and was going to be okay. She loves her dentist and isn’t afraid to go which is great! I see Zach myself and he’s wonderful! Love mace dental and the staff!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else !
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have dental anxiety and Dr. Mace and his assistant were very careful and compassionate to make me feel comfortable. It is a very professional yet friendly atmosphere. Dr. Mace does a great job in taking care of my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Had a bad experience at a dentist in the past that causes anxiety. Zack recommended nitrous oxide and this made my visit extremely relaxing. Ann does a great job with my cleaning. She is friendly and professional. Everyone from the staff that greets you when you arrive to those that assist Zack have been great. Sorry I don’t remember everyone’s names.
W
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Moved to Morgantown area 8 months ago. Needed a family dentist. Mace and his staff have been terrific! Went in today to check place on gum. Dr. Mace took care of problem in one visit. Appreciate how considerate they are when I remind them of my issues with vertigo. 5 stars for 5 star treatment.
A
4 months ago
Outstanding service
Mace Dental doctors and staff are attentive, caring, and kind. Do not hesitate to schedule an appointment.
V
4 months ago
I have been visiting Mace Dental for all my (considerable) dental needs since they opened their beautiful new offices. I find the entire staff to be professional, helpful and happy. Dr Zach Mace is a terrific dentist. He is caring and very thorough. He sets the tone for the entire office by respecting and caring for patients and co-workers. Some of the dental work that I have had performed here includes fillings, crowns, and implants. Each procedure was handled expertly.
L
4 months ago
Smiling from ear to ear
So....pleased with my new dental work. Everyone has been raving about my new smile. Mace is definitely at the top of my approval list! Dr. Mace and staff were wonderful. Facility is also top notch.