Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Friendly Knowledgeable Staff
The staff was kind and very accommodating. The building is beautiful. Very happy with the results.
M
1 month ago
Caring, professional and friendly
Very pleased with this dental practice. I have had a lot of dental work done at many different practices over the years and this is one of the best. Always friendly and caring treatment from all beginning with the receptionists. The dentists and their staff are very professional, skilled and knowledgeable. So happy to have found them.
B
2 months ago
Everything and everyone is excellent
A
3 months ago
Dr. Danni is the best!! We have been thru me breaking teeth (because of TMJ), uncooperative fillings, and Botox. She referred me to a surpurb Endodontist, when I was forced to have a root canal, because I cracked another tooth due to clinching. Dr. Danni was hands on in all of my care and follow-up. Thanks to her and her Botox knowledge and skill... I no longer clinch with the force that cracks teeth! Best Dental Practice in the Tri-State area!!
D
4 months ago
very professional dentistry and I really like the dentist--- I experienced no pain and anxiety during the procedure. Thanks for the health saving action delivered with care and precision.
C
5 months ago
Overall great care and experience, I would recommend to anyone who needs quality dental services.
J
5 months ago
Excellent
What a wonderful staff. They all made my dental appointments anxiety free!!!!!!!
A
6 months ago
Best Dentist and staff
The dentists, hygienists, and staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. They are also kind and personable, making something you can look forward to! They are wonderful with children; I’ve gotten a full cleaning with my toddler on my lap distracted by the cartoons on their exam room TV. They also got her feeling comfortable enough to allow a cleaning, which I found impressive for her age. They send text reminders for appointments and have gotten me in very last minute. I definitely recommend this practice!
D
6 months ago
The best
Accommodating, efficient, professional and most importantly, honest. Great practice would never go anywhere else while living in the area
H
9 months ago
Great team and professional yet personal atmosphere
Great team and professional yet personal atmosphere. Everyone is extremely nice, always on time, and seem to enjoy what they do. The office is very clean and comfortable. Everything you could want from a dental office and team! Thanks!