Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today By Appointment

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Smiling from ear to ear
So....pleased with my new dental work. Everyone has been raving about my new smile. Mace is definitely at the top of my approval list! Dr. Mace and staff were wonderful. Facility is also top notch.
T
6 months ago
Excellence!
Every appointment at MACE Dental is pleasant and professional. I am always pleased with the quality of services received and warmth of all the staff. On top of all that, the office is immaculate and very state of the art. Choose Mace, you’ll always leave with a smile.
S
6 months ago
Excellent!
As always a great, professional and friendly staff! So glad I choose their Dental Office👍🏻
G
7 months ago
Excellent dentist and stuff!
B
7 months ago
I love dr mace & his staff! Always a great experience. Best dentist!!!
B
7 months ago
Mace dental!
Excellent dentists!! My entire family goes there. They are amazing with children and adults. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences!
M
7 months ago
Best care
Friendly personnel. Highest quality care. Staff are knowledgeable about dentistry so they are able to answer technical questions. Dr. is able to handle any situation. I would recommend them to everyone. They were recommended to me by my sister who worked with Dr. Mace as a dental technician when he was in dental school.
S
7 months ago
Exceptional. If I could rate higher than 5 I would. Not only was the procedure completed successfully, he uses the most advanced technology. I called his emergency number the evening prior to my visit. I was not a patient of his and yet he took me the next day and even stayed after hours. I will never go anywhere else. The office staff was amazing also. Wonderful experience.
N
7 months ago
Great service! Very polite, honest, and calming staff!
This is hands down the best place I’ve been in Morgantown with the best staff! I highly recommend Mace Dental!
T
7 months ago
Top Shelf Service All Around
Keeping it short...we will be moving away from the area next year and already looking into the expense of moving Mace Dental and entire staff along with us to Virginia.