Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today By Appointment

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Great atmosphere
M
9 months ago
Outstanding dental care at reasonable prices
Cannot recommend this dental practice highly enough. They always explain exactly what needs to be done, and go out of their way to make sure that you have as pleasant an experience as possible. You won't regret making Mace Dental YOUR dental provider.
S
9 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional!
I am probably THE WORST patient when it comes to getting my teeth fixed. I have such high anxiety and Dr. Zach Mace did everything to make my dental experience less scary (yep I'm a scared adult) He never once questioned me when I asked for nitrous. He talked me through everything he was doing. His assistant was very friendly and reassuring. The lady at the front desk was very pleasant too. HIGHLY recommend this dental office to EVERYONE ! Thanks so much MACE DENTAL
E
9 months ago
Awesome People!!!
I have been going to Mace Dental since they opened. They are amazing there, from the Dentists to the staff!!!! Dr. Zack Mace did my Veneers and he was such a perfectionist!!! That meant so much and I love my teeth for the first time!
D
9 months ago
Professional and fast
Appt was on time. The dentist accessed the problem and was able to fix it in one visit painlessly.
C
11 months ago
Friendly Knowledgeable Staff
The staff was kind and very accommodating. The building is beautiful. Very happy with the results.
M
11 months ago
Caring, professional and friendly
Very pleased with this dental practice. I have had a lot of dental work done at many different practices over the years and this is one of the best. Always friendly and caring treatment from all beginning with the receptionists. The dentists and their staff are very professional, skilled and knowledgeable. So happy to have found them.
B
11 months ago
Everything and everyone is excellent
A
1 year ago
Dr. Danni is the best!! We have been thru me breaking teeth (because of TMJ), uncooperative fillings, and Botox. She referred me to a surpurb Endodontist, when I was forced to have a root canal, because I cracked another tooth due to clinching. Dr. Danni was hands on in all of my care and follow-up. Thanks to her and her Botox knowledge and skill... I no longer clinch with the force that cracks teeth! Best Dental Practice in the Tri-State area!!
D
1 year ago
very professional dentistry and I really like the dentist--- I experienced no pain and anxiety during the procedure. Thanks for the health saving action delivered with care and precision.