Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
My Experience at Mace Dental
Had an appointment with Dr. Zach this morning. I quickly found out he knows how to address the needs of his patients. He explains what he's going to do and how he's going to do it. He and the entire staff are courteous and professional. Mace Dental is a top notch facility with all the most modern equipment. If you're looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Mace Dental!
J
3 years ago
Great Experience
I have been to numerous dentists all over our state. This is the best. Very high quality of service and care from everyone there. Highly recommended!
R
3 years ago
Always a High Quality Experience
Nice, new, clean facility. Quality cleaning and dental work. Would definitely recommend to others.
D
3 years ago
Quality work and Customer Service without an equal
I have been going Dr. Mace(s) since we moved to the area about 2 years ago. My wife and both our boys also are patients as well. I can say without a doubt this is the best combination of quality dental work and great customer service you will find anywhere. The offices are newer and pristine. Everyone you deal with at the practice is like a friend. Both Zack and Danielle go way beyond the norm to work with you to be sure your needs are met. If you are a big dental chicken like my wife they will make sure you are comfortable. Danielle has a great way with the boys so that they are not the least bit nervous about the dentist. Zack is a perfectionist and will be sure you love the work he does. Can't say enough about these two and the rest of the folks at the practice.
A
3 years ago
Great dental experiences
I recently decided to switch dental providers and I couldn't be more happy. I have now had a teeth cleaning, root canal, and a crown put on and everything has gone painlessly. All of the people working in the office are pleasant and easy to talk with and just go above and beyond. I have started taking my two-year old daughter and they also did a wonderful job caring for her. I would highly recommend Mace Dental to anyone and everyone!
J
3 years ago
'Wow, great Dental experience"; not a comment you hear a lot.
Absolutely everyone at Mace Dental is amazing. Such a wheel oiled machine if you will. It seems that everyone there really cares about helping the patients. I happen to be the ultimate cry baby Dental patient. And yet again everyone there goes out of their way to help, everyone. So, I had an appointment in which the procedure would take approximately 1 1/2 hours. I had some additional questions concerning some major issues with my teeth, both Dr.'s, Mr. And Mrs. Mace took the time to go over the concerns, discuss options. My time there quickly turned into a 4 hour visit. Time being money, I don't know a lot of other Dr.s who would so graciously give up their time so freely to help, but they did. Again, so many people there did. My admiration goes out to everyone who works at Mace Dental, especially Dr. Danielle and Dr. Zach- for all well run businesses start at the top. I highly recommend Mace Dental for all of your families Dental needs. It is truly a different Dental experience.
D
3 years ago
Dr. Dani and Dr. Zach
You could not ask for a more pleasant experience at the dentist! I had two fillings done and the dentist and assistant stayed late to make sure that I could get them done that night, due to schedule conflicts on my part. Not only did they do it, but they did it with a smile and kindness as well. It cheers you up to hear your dentist singing Christmas carols with the radio while working on your teeth! I love these guys and would give them 10 stars if I could! You definitely won't be disappointed!
K
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff! I am very impressed with the whole operation and would definitely recommend them! The televisions on the dental chairs are a nice touch! I have already told people about the great experience I had with Mace Dental!
R
3 years ago
Fantastic results! Awesome team of dental professionals
I appreciate everything about this practice. The entire staff is hard working, friendly and excellent at what they do. I trust them wholeheartedly with decisions about my dental health, and I especially trust them while I am in the chair! Embarrassingly, I actually RELAX during my appointments, almost to the point of falling asleep. Dr Dani and Dr Zach don't mind a bit LOL. My 6- and 8-year old daughters actually LOOK FORWARD to their biannual checkups and getting a chance to play in the "train room." My husband hadn't gone to the dentist in years - he loves these guys! They have us ALL smiling ear to ear!
D
3 years ago
Great service
Made me feel at ease. Was very professional made sure that I was comfortable during the whole procedure I'm glad I switched to this practice