Mace Dental

Dentist

250 Venture Dr

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today By Appointment

macedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great service and great staff.
Began having dental pain on a Friday afternoon. Called with symptoms and they told me to come up ASAP. After a thorough checkup, I was happy to hear that nothing serious was found. Seems to be a sinus issue. Dr Mace stated that if it continues to cause issues feel free to call over the weekend. Great service and staff is friendly and educated.
J
3 years ago
Skilled, Professional, Trusted Dental Team
My family and I started going to Mace Dental about a year ago when another dentist recommended services for my husband that seemed unnecessary. Dr. Zachary Mace addressed my husband's dental needs with great skill, and has not recommended any of the unnecessary services that were red flags for us at our previous dentist. Dr. Mace and his staff are always pleasant and professional. Mace Dental is the first dental office that I have felt complete confidence in. Today, I was especially grateful to have such an amazing team in my corner - at 9am, I fell and broke my tooth, and by 10:30am Carla the office manager had gotten me an appointment, and Dr. Mace had built me a new tooth. It's even a tiny bit crooked, so I look like myself! I was in tears when I arrived, and I walked out smiling. These guys are the best!
S
3 years ago
Exceptional Service
I travel up from Florida to have my dental work done at Mace Dental. It is a relaxing environment and you know you are getting exceptional dental work. The office is state of the art with the newest technology and the staff is extremely nice and knowledgeable. Both Dr. Mace's are top of the line dentists and I never worry about the quality of work I am getting. They make me feel very comfortable during my appointments and can answer any questions. Mace Dental is one of the best practices that I have ever been to! Highly recommended!
R
3 years ago
Great Service
I came in when I didn't even have an appointment today and they worked me in. I had my dates mixed up and they went ahead and worked me in so my trip wouldn't be wasted. Now that's what I call great customer service.
S
3 years ago
High quality service and friendly!
Very please with all services provided to me by Mace Dental Office. Staff are very efficient, friendly and professional! I am extremely impressed with Dr. Zach and Dr. Danielle. It is a good feeling to know that they can take care of my dental needs! Thanks
A
3 years ago
A lot of work
Zack and his wife are very nice and dam good at what they do. I had a farming accident when I was younger and didn't have much income to fix my mouth. It is getting better and better every time I go. On my second visit I had a problem the next day and I called the office and it was taken care of ASAP. The whole staff is very nice, helpfully, and professional. Good place to go to get your teeth looking new :)
L
3 years ago
Great experience
I was seen on the same day I called for an emergency. Zach was very professional in giving me the options that I had for my broken tooth. He explained each option and we discussed what I would like to have done. He was very thorough and gentle. I would recommend them to everyone!
G
3 years ago
My husband and I moved here from CA 3 years ago. We looked for a good Dentist and found two! The husband & wife team of Drs. Mace at Mace Dental in Pierpont Center near Cheat Lake. We saw all of the great reviews so we both made appointments. We are pleased each time with the professionalism combined with a cheerful, friendly, helpful and efficient atmosphere so pervasive in the offices. The Drs. Mace (Zachary & Dani) are an amazing team. When my 92-yr old Mom, formerly from Oregon, came to live with us last spring, we took her to Mace for a checkup. They found things that needed attention, filled a few cavities and repaired some things. Today she had a molar extracted. My husband took her and when they returned she had a smile on her sunny face. They were very careful and thorough. We highly recommend Mace for all your dental needs. We only get one set of permanent teeth, so having an excellent dentist to partner with will increase our chances of keeping those pearly whites in good condition! We were fortunate to get a "Two-fer" at Mace. Thank you, Mace Dental, we Love our teeth!
J
3 years ago
My Experience at Mace Dental
Had an appointment with Dr. Zach this morning. I quickly found out he knows how to address the needs of his patients. He explains what he's going to do and how he's going to do it. He and the entire staff are courteous and professional. Mace Dental is a top notch facility with all the most modern equipment. If you're looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Mace Dental!
J
3 years ago
Great Experience
I have been to numerous dentists all over our state. This is the best. Very high quality of service and care from everyone there. Highly recommended!