Machias Dental

Dentist

271 Main St

Machias, ME 04654

Open Today By Appointment

machiasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
A dental emergency came up and the folks at Machias Dental were able to work me in quickly. Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Sparaga is the best. Highly skilled and yet very down to earth with his patients. I would recommend Machias Dental to anyone needing high quality dental services.
R
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience at Machias Dental. I was well taken care of. I have switched my entire to your facility.
Response from Machias Dental
It was a pleasure to meet you, Mr. J. & we look forward to being the dental home for you and your family for years to come. We want all your experiences to be "great" so, please, keep us informed of how we are doing.
E
1 month ago
Great experience as usual. From hello to goodbye everybody is on board to make this a pleasant time.
Response from Machias Dental
From soup to nuts, we want you to feel welcomed and comfortable, Eric. We're pleased that it was "mission accomplished" in your having a great and pleasant experience. Thanks for choosing Machias Dental!
D
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Who would expect to find a state of the art dental practice in Machias, Maine? Well, Machias Dental is by far the most advanced in technology that I have encountered. I am not just talking about technology for the office — I am talking about equipment that the patient benefits from by having a less invasive experience. The people are friendly, professional and very caring. A great asset for Washington county and all of Maine.
Response from Machias Dental
Thank you, Ms. H! Dr. Sparaga believes that the people of Downeast Maine should not have to leave home to get the latest that modern dentistry has to offer. He and his team invest in education, equipment, technology, and surroundings to create the most pleasant experience possible for each person who walks through our door. Thank you for entrusting your care to us.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and highly qualified
My visit was very delightful and the service was very professional and highly qualified. The Hygienist was very thorough, professional, and made my visit very comfortable.
Response from Machias Dental
Such good news to hear that you had a delightful visit, Mason! Higher praise could not be given. We always strive to provide professional, thorough, comfortable, and personable care for our family or patients. Please know that we will extend the same care to family or friends that you refer to Machias Dental and entrust to our care.
T
2 months ago
Had a morning appoint with the team members at Machias Dental and they would wonderful. So pleased I scheduled an appointment with them as my Dentist recently retired. I am actually looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Machias Dental
That's great news, Traci! We're looking forward to being your dental home for years to come.
T
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
My Hygenist is the best!
Response from Machias Dental
Thanks, Tom! I'll pass that compliment along to Kathryn. She (and all our hygienists at Machias Dental) ARE terrific. We're proud to have such a dynamic dental hygiene team. Please let your family and friends know how great they are!
C
2 months ago
professionalism
I am always impressed with the level of professionalism and high quality service at Machias Dental, from the friendly receptionist to the knowledgeable staff.....top-notch!
Response from Machias Dental
Thank you, Mr. S. Dr. Sparaga is committed to bringing the best that dentistry has to offer to our Downeast home. That's why we regularly invest in training not only in new dental techniques and science, but in customer service, communication, computer skills--everything needed in providing quality healthcare in the 21st century. It's heartening to know that we are putting into practice the information that we learn. We look forward to serving you and those you refer to Machias Dental in the future.
E
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Machias Dental offers outstanding customer Service and state of the art technology. I highly recommend them!
Response from Machias Dental
Thanks, Emily! It's always a pleasure caring for you. We strive to offer both high tech and high "touch" and are delighted that we met the mark during your visit. We'll take good care of those you recommend to Machias Dental.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from Machias Dental
Thank you, Mr. P. We're excited to work with you in creating an even better, brighter smile for you!