Mackenzie Dental Centre

Dentist

3450 Major Mackenzie Drive W

Unit 5

Vaughan, ON L4H 4J5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mackenziedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
Professional, modern environment
After months of dealing with tooth pain, Dr.Pedvis was finally able to uncover the problem and expedite a root canal very quickly. From the initial phone call, all staff was very friendly. Will definitely be using their services again! Thank you!
J
1 day ago
Excellent professional knowledgeable innocative
First time client And was so very impressed.Booked my next appt already. Dr was excellent and friendly. Team was professional and office was clean and hygienic. Great service. Thanks.
L
2 days ago
Very professional
Did my root canal here. The surgery went smoothly and the doctor is very friendly.
S
4 days ago
It was my first time to the Dental office. I had an emergency tooth problem, Dr. Pedvis and his team was able to see me. Very professional, and quick. I will definitely come back. Thank you so much.
I
5 days ago
Professional and courteous as always. My teeth and oral health are in good hands. I have been with Dr Pedvis for 17+ years.
S
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Pedvis And his stuff are absolutely amazing. It was my first time meeting them over the weekend for an emergency. The time , care , and patience they all had was absolutely incredible. I’ve found my new family dentist.
M
1 week ago
Great service very friendly
Awesome place to go everyone is friendly and caring.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Just finished my 2nd round cavity filling at Mackenzie Dental Center. Dr is super professional and nice! Very friendly atmosphere, will go back next week for my 3rd round.
S
2 weeks ago
Wow!
Dr pedvis if i was a damsel in distress you wouldve been my knight in shinning armour lol. I was shocked when u said you were done it was so fast for my root canal inside of an hr. Im amazed outstanding! And zero pain whatsoever absolutly none at all. Thank you and your staff so much you have saved my day i very strongly recomend his practice to anyone requiring any dental work
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Relaxing Atmosphere
Sarah is amazing! She is very friendly and made me feel really relaxed and comfortable throughout the entire process. Definitely one of my most pleasant experiences at the dentist. Very clean environment as well. Will definitely be back!