Mackenzie Dental Centre

Dentist

3450 Major Mackenzie Drive W

Unit 5

Vaughan, ON L4H 4J5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mackenziedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Great Service Great People Clean beautiful Office
Thanks for a great experience this morning
R
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere
I just had my front tooth ( which has been chipped for ages) fixed by Dr Pedvis. It took about 20 minutes to do and it looks fantastic! Dr Pedvis worked quickly on my front tooth with the help of his assistant. There was no pain associated with the procedure and I can’t get over how good it looks. I have had this same tooth “fixed” by 2 other dentists and an orthodontist in the past and all they ever did was sand down the chip, which just made my tooth look shorter, and it never lasted. Dr Pedvis did more than just sand it and it now looks the same as my other front tooth. Very happy with the results. I would definitely recommend Dr Pedvis to anyone who needs a dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience!!!
Reading reviews brought me to the front door but Dr Pedvis and his staff are why I will keep coming back! Other so called specialists and first opinions created very low expectations for my dental situation but Dr Pedvis remained optimistic. I challenged him with saving my tooth and with his skill and experience he did exactly that! The staff at Mackenzie dental are so very pleasant and they put you at ease immediately after walking through the front door. This continues once you’re in the chair and in the care of Dr Pedvis. He’s a perfectionist with his work and his experience shows immediately. The work he did for me saved me from needing major dental work and possible tooth extraction. I’m so grateful to have found Mackenzie Dental and I guarantee you will be too!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Quality Service no long waits friendly staff
Clean Modern facilities and good people.
G
2 months ago
Great service open weekends
Needed a dentist on the weekend and very pleased with my choice. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Once again I had a pleasant experience at the dentist office. It was a chipped tooth and a cleaning this time. I'm smiling again thanks to Doc Pedvis,and a special shout out to Mackenzie Dental's new Hygienist who was so jentle with the pic. Big smile today
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgable staff! This was my first visit and I will most definitely be back. Very nice and clean atmosphere. I very highly reccommend Mackenzie Dental
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgable staff! This was my first visit and I will most definitely be back. Very nice and clean atmosphere. I very highly reccommend Mackenzie Dental
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgable staff! This was my first visit and I will most definitely be back. Very nice and clean atmosphere. I very highly reccommend Mackenzie Dental
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgable staff! This was my first visit and I will most definitely be back. Very nice and clean atmosphere. I very highly reccommend Mackenzie Dental