Mackenzie Dental Centre

Dentist

3450 Major Mackenzie Drive W

Unit 5

Vaughan, ON L4H 4J5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mackenziedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality of service and very professional
Amazing service, thank you Sarah for been so friendly and kind. She made sure I was comfortable and understands what was going on, thank you so much I greatly appreciate it.
M
4 days ago
Very professional, service with a heart, they care about you and your wellbeing
Thank you so much to Dr. Pedvis, his son, Ashley and Kim and all the staff of Mackenzie Dental. I had my root canal done over an existing bridge (done a while ago and back home) I was very nervous, as the other dentist that I saw before Dr. Pedvis, doesn't want to do it as she is worried that it will break and crack, which made me more worried. Dr. Pedvis is a highly professional and very knowledgeable and expert on this field. He made me feel comfortable and ease my worries. He walked me through the procedure, showed me the before and after the procedure. Made sure I am comfortable and understands what is going on. I will100% highly y recommend Mackenzie dental in a heartbeat. Thank you all so so much for everything from the bottom of my heart. Greatly appreciate it.
A
1 week ago
Always great service
Today I had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist and she was so polite and friendly, she made sure I was comfortable and continued to ask how I was doing, considering I hadn’t had my teeth cleaned in a while, my experience is always a good one any time I’m at Mackenzie Dental. Also the information she gave me was very helpful thank you
H
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
My family likes Dr. Pedvis and his staff. They are very nice and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service. Very ptofessional
R
2 weeks ago
Great service. Very ptofessional
A
2 weeks ago
Love this dental office
I really like this dental office, staff are very friendly and helpful, the dentist is so kind and funny makes it very comfortable for my son. Thank you for a great experience
A
3 weeks ago
High quality of service and very processional
Dr Pedvis fixed a chipped cavity for me and I was a little anxious but it went very smooth. His assistant was very nice and all is well.
J
1 month ago
Awesome service
I came to Dr Pedvis’ office for emergency dental care and I’m so glad I did. The care and dedication he shows to all of his patients is clearly shown through all the time and accommodating he’s done for me! They are very friendly and personable and knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone! They definitely have a new regular patient
J
1 month ago
Great service, Professional and friendly
Dr. Pedvis and staff are very friendly and welcoming. The service offered is top notch. I overcame my fear of visiting a dentist because of the awesome service and patience I received at this clinic.