Mackenzie Dental Centre

Dentist

3450 Major Mackenzie Drive W

Unit 5

Vaughan, ON L4H 4J5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mackenziedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lloyd Pedvis is a super dentist everyone wish to have access to such a really top professional, ready to help and fix any problem to a highest quality.
Once I stepped into the office I was personally over impressed and comfortable by the super staff and in special by the super organized office with the latest tools and the state of art technology, and equipment that can facilitate a wide variety of procedures. I highly recommend this dental office to anybody for a really caring dentist.
E
4 weeks ago
Very helpful and informative!
Had a great experience with knowledgible people who were happy to help me.
V
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Very good experience. Doctor Pedvis saved my tooth and I can smile again. Thank you very much.
D
1 month ago
First experience at MacKenzie Dental and they are an amazing team. My kids both enjoyed their first experience and we will now be regulars. They treat their patients like family which is very rare to find. Great bed side manner-A+ all around
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I feel lucky for having a great result that I wouldn't expect it.Friendly people that were eager to do their best and get my teeth amazingly done.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
It was a great experience, I like the way my teeth look after whitening. Thanks
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service and friendly staff
Just had my first visit with Mackenzie Dental. Dr. Pedvis was very welcoming, and very thorough. He made me feel at ease even though I had a filling that had fallen out. The hygienist Ashley was polite, friendly and gentle! Even the receptionist was nice. The clinic was quiet, comfortable and very clean.
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
I just had my first consultation and dental procedure at Mackenzie Dental Centre. I must say that Dr Pedvis and his whole team made the entire experience very welcoming and professional. I have neglected to see a dentist for a while, but I was pleasantly surprised and very impressed with my overall experience. The office and dental procedure environment is very clean and they have state-of-the art equipment.
K
3 months ago
Root canal
Just got my root canal done. The best experience ever. My comfort was the prime focus and I was given a break when I needed to rest my mouth. The entire teAm is very skilled and patient centric. Thank you Dr. Pedvis , Joseph and Kim
C
3 months ago
Friendly and Amazing service
They service is friendly, comforting and very efficient