Mackenzie Dental Centre

Dentist

3450 Major Mackenzie Drive W

Unit 5

Vaughan, ON L4H 4J5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mackenziedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
I have a severe fear of dentists, and the staff really did all they could to make me comfortable. They are very kind and take their time to do a great job.
S
3 months ago
Sarah was amazing! Thank you for doing a wonderful job and always tells me what I need to do.
E
3 months ago
Great friendly service
Sarah was amazing as usual. Very explanatory throughout her procedure. Extremely friendly from front to back staff. Well done.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent job!
F
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff of Mackenzie Dental are always welcoming and patient and very professional. My four year old who usually hated going to the dentist feels at ease here thanks to Dr. Pedvis and his patience, knowledge and overall friendly demeanour. The care and attentiveness given to each patient is just phenomenal. We have made the switch from another dentist here and couldn’t be happier.
N
3 months ago
Quick and friendly
The best part about this office is that if your appointment is at 9am.. you will go in at 9am. My friend has mentioned his dentist keeps him waiting past his appointment time and I am glad they do not do this here. They are also all friendly.
S
3 months ago
Emergency appointment
My wife broke a tooth and we were able to get a last minute emergency appointment with Dr. Pedvis. He and his team did a wonderful job stabilizing the problem. Great “bedside” manner. We highly recommend him.
A
3 months ago
Great service!
After seeing several dentists, I was finally referred to Dr. Pedvis by a friend. He examined my tooth and knee exactly what to do. Dr. Pedvis is very knowledgeable and professional and his staff very organized. They were all amazing and very accommodating to my busy schedule. I would highly recommend this clinic.
F
4 months ago
High quality services
I highly recommend this place because of good services and high professionalism. Everyone from receptionist, assistant and Dr. Ebrahimi were so polite and kind. He took out two teeth at the same time and I didn't feel any pains at all. Also, clinic itself is so beautiful and very well equipped.
S
4 months ago
Filling
It was awesome experience! Very friendly staff with a positive and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Pedvis is amazing dentist with good staff members. They work hard to provide excellent services to their customers. I am very happy and satisfied with the service provided. And the other plus point is it’s close to my home. Thanks Dr Pedvis and team.