Mackenzie Dental Centre

Dentist

3450 Major Mackenzie Drive W

Unit 5

Vaughan, ON L4H 4J5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mackenziedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and professional service!
R
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the services rendered. I had my teeth whitened and I am very happy with the results. Amazing and professional office. The staff is equally amazing and professional!
J
3 weeks ago
Attentive and attuned to what I needed.
My own dentist omitted to prescribe any pain killers or antibiotics for an infected root canal. Two days later Dr Pedvis saw me as an emergency patient...he quickly assessed the problem and prescribed the necessary medication. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Very good service and staff very nice and friendly nice and clean clinic good for kids and parents
S
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Everytime ive been to Dr. Pedvis' dental practice ive been amazed at the quality of care i consistantly receive there. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Highly recomend checking mackenzie dental out for sure!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist
He’s been a big help with my teeth. Highly recommend to everyone the staff is also very kind and welcoming best experience I’ve ever had
S
1 month ago
Amazing
Their dentisty is state of the art and their staff are absolutely amazing, friendly and professional my experience was A1. These amazing people completley blew my expectations out of the water with everything
M
1 month ago
Love Dr Pedvis, Kim and staff! Friendly Skilled Compassionate! Great office!
L
2 months ago
High quality of service and very professional
Amazing service, thank you Sarah for been so friendly and kind. She made sure I was comfortable and understands what was going on, thank you so much I greatly appreciate it.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, service with a heart, they care about you and your wellbeing
Thank you so much to Dr. Pedvis, his son, Ashley and Kim and all the staff of Mackenzie Dental. I had my root canal done over an existing bridge (done a while ago and back home) I was very nervous, as the other dentist that I saw before Dr. Pedvis, doesn't want to do it as she is worried that it will break and crack, which made me more worried. Dr. Pedvis is a highly professional and very knowledgeable and expert on this field. He made me feel comfortable and ease my worries. He walked me through the procedure, showed me the before and after the procedure. Made sure I am comfortable and understands what is going on. I will100% highly y recommend Mackenzie dental in a heartbeat. Thank you all so so much for everything from the bottom of my heart. Greatly appreciate it.