Mackenzie Dental Centre

Dentist

3450 Major Mackenzie Drive W

Unit 5

Vaughan, ON L4H 4J5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mackenziedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Highly Recommend
The overall experience is fantastic, from Kim at reception that treats you like she has known you for years, to the hygienists and DR LLOYD Pedvis. They really love what they do and they are a great team!! They recommend what is good for you and not their bank account. Very happy and very impressed, we are going to be long term patients. 10/10
E
1 week ago
Great Experience
No waiting, good service, friendly staff and new modern facilities
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist service
I first came to this dentist office when they first opened up. I had a situation that dr Loyd could not fix so he sent me to a specialist. He made the phone calls right away and got me an appointment with the specialist. He makes you feel comfortable and atteneds all your needs. The front staff are extremely nice and respectful. I would highly recommend dr Loyd for all your dentist needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Always a great vist!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist
Was in a few days ago for first visit was the most comfortable and professional environment I’ve ever been too for dentist, today dr loyd pulled out my wisdoms that have been killing me for years and within a few minutes with his skill and expertise years of my pain gone away in an instant, thanks again to the amazingly kind and professional staff
V
1 month ago
My experiences was amazing. Very good service and very good dentists. Out of all the dentists I have been too you guys are the best and I’ve noticed a difference in my teeth and thanks to the dentists that helped my mom with the process. Once again thank you very much. - Vanessa Pacheco
J
1 month ago
Fantastic
No issues at all very professional And very kind staff, also I have dental insurance and they deal with it all on their end so you have no worries about up front paying with insurance
S
1 month ago
The BEST dentist ever!
I just had a root canal done by Dr. Lloyd this morning. Before the procedure, I was so nervous, but Lloyd made the whole process smooth and painless. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lloyd because he is the best dentist ever!! Thank you Dr. Lloyd!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional
Went this dentist for the first time, no wait time and staff made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions and made my dental cleaning as enjoyable as possible. The office is very clean and modern. The dentist is very friendly and very patient focused. Sara did my cleaning and did an amazing job
R
1 month ago
i satisfied there service also staff very nice