Mackenzie Dental Centre

Dentist

3450 Major Mackenzie Drive W

Unit 5

Vaughan, ON L4H 4J5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mackenziedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Always a great experience at Mackenzie Dental. Highly recommend Dr.Loyd and Kim Accomodating with appointments, quick and efficient.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Amazing state of the art facility! High quality service. I’m vey pleased by Dr. Lloyd Pedvic, his professionalism and experience. His assistant Joseph is surprisingly very knowledgeable and experienced. They make a really great team! I had my tooth cup removal to be replaced by a new one. Dr. Pedvic and Joseph worked like a one well tuned up mechanism. It was a pleasure just watching them doing their job!
P
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, will surely recommend to friends
Nice care, my daughter loves the care she get from their service
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Really top notch quality service. Not only in the work they did but in educating me on tips and tricks I can do to protect my teeth in the future.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great staff! Whether you need a cleaning or emergency service.. this is the right place! Also, open Saturdays!!
M
1 month ago
Outmost professional care. Thank you very much!
S
2 months ago
Prompt service
Very happy with expedited prompt service. The office was new and nice, staff and dentist took the time to listen and answer all my questions without feeling rushed like at other places.
L
2 months ago
Great service
I recently started going to Dr.Pedvis, I have huge anxiety and fear of the dentist but this dentist is very patient and understanding. Always explains what he is doing and does a great job. My entire family comes here now and we will be paitents for a lifetime now. Thanks again Lauren
G
2 months ago
Very friendly environment. Great experience.
E
2 months ago
Great Service Great People Clean beautiful Office
Thanks for a great experience this morning