Mackenzie Dental Centre

Dentist

3450 Major Mackenzie Drive W

Unit 5

Vaughan, ON L4H 4J5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mackenziedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Highly recommended
I feel lucky for having a great result that I wouldn't expect it.Friendly people that were eager to do their best and get my teeth amazingly done.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
It was a great experience, I like the way my teeth look after whitening. Thanks
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and friendly staff
Just had my first visit with Mackenzie Dental. Dr. Pedvis was very welcoming, and very thorough. He made me feel at ease even though I had a filling that had fallen out. The hygienist Ashley was polite, friendly and gentle! Even the receptionist was nice. The clinic was quiet, comfortable and very clean.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I just had my first consultation and dental procedure at Mackenzie Dental Centre. I must say that Dr Pedvis and his whole team made the entire experience very welcoming and professional. I have neglected to see a dentist for a while, but I was pleasantly surprised and very impressed with my overall experience. The office and dental procedure environment is very clean and they have state-of-the art equipment.
K
1 month ago
Root canal
Just got my root canal done. The best experience ever. My comfort was the prime focus and I was given a break when I needed to rest my mouth. The entire teAm is very skilled and patient centric. Thank you Dr. Pedvis , Joseph and Kim
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Amazing service
They service is friendly, comforting and very efficient
R
2 months ago
Wonderful first time experience! Welcoming and professional staff!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
I was in need of urgent care to fix a chipped tooth... I found Mackenzie Dental online and saw they good had great reviews so I decided to give them a call. Dr. Pedvis and his team went out of their way to fit me into their busy schedule and fix the issue. The office and technology was up to date, the place was extemeley clean and organzied and the team was very professional. I highly reccomened this place and very happy that I came across it.
V
2 months ago
Highly qualified, professional, and a perfectionist
If you want a job well done, and save yourself pain, Dr. Pedvis is the one for you. I had bad experiences with other dentists before. I went back to Dr. Pedvis and he resolved the issue I had with my crown immediately with ease and pain free.
L
3 months ago
Recommended
professional doctor. Welcome staff. Takes time for treatment.