Mackenzie Dental Centre

Dentist

3450 Major Mackenzie Drive W

Unit 5

Vaughan, ON L4H 4J5

Open Today By Appointment

mackenziedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I randomly found Mackenzie Dental center, and I decided to do my root canal there. The first time Dr.Pedvis look at my teeth and explained my dental situation.In my next visit Doctor Pedvis did my root canal;and called me the next day to see how i was feeling. Most importantly he had great staffs that used my student insurance in order to minimize the costs for me. Happily I found a very decent place to go
E
5 days ago
Service is excellent
Dental center is very good. My son had a emergency problem with his teeth. This dental center helped fast. Thanks! Iā€™m thankful. Guys are very professional.
K
2 weeks ago
I'm happy
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent customer service,cheerful welcoming by everyone.
T
3 weeks ago
I been to alot of dentist in my years,But this dentist gives me a different feeling,I was very nervous the first time I went there I don't like people looking in my mouth but these people made me feel very welcome here,but I really like this dentist I would recommend it to anyone He is a great guy I feel this man can fix anything!!!šŸ‘ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­ā­
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you so much to Evan and his Dad
I had my second chance to have work done by this dentist he did a fantastic job at fixing s chip on my front tooth thank you I smile again worry free!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional service and great customer care.
Great customer care, quickly assessed situation and steps taken to treat the condition. Very happy with the service.
R
1 month ago
High quality, Professional and friendly environment for the whole family.
Highly recommend Mackenzie Dental Centre. My kids are no longer afraid to see a dentist, they actually look forward to seeing Dr. Pedvis. He and the staff are very down-to-earth and friendly making each visit pleasant .
J
1 month ago
The most down to earth dental office ready for anything
I had my first visit today and it couldn't have went better the staff was fantastic and very caring I would reccomend this place to anyone who isn't 110 percent satisfied with there current dentist Miss Jennifer
P
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Dentist is very experienced and professional. Assistant was awesome too. Best part I got to watch the world cup while getting root canal. State of the art equipment. Great office. Really busy though.