Mackenzie Dental Centre

Dentist

3450 Major Mackenzie Drive W

Unit 5

Vaughan, ON L4H 4J5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mackenziedentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent services as always
Its always a delight to have dental services here. Excellent facilities, courteous staff and outstanding treatment. Highly recommended
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Thank you Dr. Pedvis for addressing my concerns regarding my son’s tooth. I appreciate your honesty and advice. We are happy the clinic is open again. You are doing a fantastic job keeping your staff and patient’s safe. We look forward to our next visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist!!!
Probably one of the best dentists I’ve come across in my life. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and honest, Dr. Pedvis possesses a great deal of craftsmanship in his profession. Truly competent in handling very complex cases and was able to successfully restore to perfection two problematic teeth that other dentists hesitated to work on. I’m truly grateful for having found him and would recommend him in a heartbeat.
J
4 weeks ago
Lot of work and effort was put in this place to make it successful as it is Dr. Pedvis is a great guy, pationist about his work and he never hesitate to do anything to provide the great service he does Thank you D. Lloyd for everything
A
1 month ago
Great service in a very safe environment
Mackenzie Dental Services continue to provide excellent service. Thank you for making us comfortable in these uncertain times.
J
1 month ago
State of art equipment and excellent customer care
This dental facility is simply amazing. Great dentist and great service. Receptionist is positive and happy. Love the text notifications.
C
2 months ago
As always I received excellent care at Dr. Pedvis’ yesterday. They are handling all the new restrictions very well and as a patient you always feel well taken care of.
A
2 months ago
Went in for broken tooth, one hour later it was completed. Perfect job. I’m extremely happy with service.
E
2 months ago
Great office
Had a cleaning never felt better
R
2 months ago
Cleanliness and Investment in Practice
Dr. Pedvis is a personable and professional Dentist that takes great pride in his practice! I am so amazed at the cleanliness of office and the amount of money he has invested into his practice to ensure that his patients receive impeccable service and to the standards of today’s society! The hygiene of his office is what initially attracted me to his practice! His office is so clean (you can see his utensils being cleaned even before COVID19), modernized with a cool X-ray machine and TV’s for children to watch with during their appointment. It is with utmost pleasure that I would recommend him, his practice and his staff for anyone looking for the indicators above and many more!