Douglas C. MacLean, DMD & Thomas Ionna, DDS

Dentist

1035 Summit Dr.

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I love the family feeling there. I felt comfortable and they didn’t make me feel embarrassed. Who recommend to everyone.
R
6 days ago
Calming Experience
Dr MacCean and his staff have reassured my confidence by my experience of their knowledge and comfort I have received having him as my new Dentist. Taking the fear i had with my last dentist is worth more than words can explain. Excellent service, excellent people, and worth doing business with.
L
6 days ago
Friendly Professional
Concern for my gums every visit and deposit between front teeth
L
7 days ago
New cap replacement
Dr. MacLean and staff were great. I had a cap and root canal done in Tampa a couple years ago. Unfortunately the cap shifted or my gum line shifted and the cap had to be replaced. I am in the temporary right now and looking forward to my next appointment with Dr. MacLean! So gentle,careful and kind!
D
7 days ago
Good Service, though and respectful.
Thank you.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!!!
From the front desk to Jericka, dental assistant to Dr. MacLean!!! Excellent!!! Professional, gentle, and quality!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service-cleaning and exam
Kathy was wonderful and thorough in cleaning my teeth. She talked about her family which kept my mind off what she was doing! I had questions about my gums bleeding and hurting sporadically and a crown put on three years ago by a dentist in Tampa. She referred me to Dr. MacLean who said the crown was in need of replacement due to a “shelf” on one side of the crown which I would catch when flossing. He also asked me to see another doctor to ensure his concerns with my gums were correct .
K
4 weeks ago
Simply the best
Dr. MacLean is very gentle and does an excellent job of explaining things setting your mind at ease.
R
1 month ago
I always have a good experience with the staff and with Dr. Ionna. They are courteous punctual and treat me well.
J
1 month ago
5 star service
Everyone makes you feel welcomed and comfortable! Dr. MacLean and all the dental hygienist are professional, respectful, and friendly.