Douglas C. MacLean, DMD & Thomas Ionna, DDS

Dentist

1035 Summit Dr.

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
We were taken right on time and treated as nice as can be. Dr. MacLean always greets you with a smile on his face. Would recommend him without a doubt.
A
6 days ago
Very friendly staff
I love Dr Ionna and his staff! They always treat my son and I like family. It’s always a positive atmosphere which is nice to come in to. Our hygienist, Catherine, does a great job. It’s one appointment that my son enjoys going to, which says a lot!
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Love Dr MacLean and his entire staff! My hygienist, Amy, always does an amazing job. I’m actually looking forward to my next cleaning in six months!
C
2 weeks ago
I've been coming to Dr. MacLean ever since he came here. Never a bad experience. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend him.
D
3 weeks ago
All of my experiences over the years have been pleasant, fun and interesting. My questions are always answered .
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoyed my visit it was quick and easy. With X-rays cleaning and exam day was in and out and on the way to my day. 🤩
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Maclean is a very good dentist. Very professional with a great personality. I've had fillings,crowns,and an implant done by him. Highly recommend.
K
4 weeks ago
Highly qualified service
Office very professional, always running on time, very warm and friendly people..
D
1 month ago
I use to hate going to the dentist. Dr Maclean always make going to the dentist alot easier. Been going there at least 10 or more years. I feel comfortable asking questions and I feel that they only do the work that needs to be done. Any procedures that I've at this office has been a lot easier than my experiences years ago. The staff is very nice and knowledgeable and I love my hygienist. Thank you dr. MacLean for making my experience a better one..
T
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly service
I needed some repair on 2 teeth. Dr. MacLean and Debbie did a great job and did it very efficiently