Douglas C. MacLean, DMD & Thomas Ionna, DDS

Dentist

1035 Summit Dr.

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
First rate service,polite & professional
Had cavity filled today. All went well.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service delivered in a very professional manner
Dr. Gonna was able to promptly identify the issue with my denture and was able to quickly correct the issue and provided instant relief.
G
3 weeks ago
Always very professional and always a friendly staff.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality professional courteous friendly seevice
Dr. MacLean did a very good job of extracting my cracked tooth and answers questions about future work that is needed to fix my smile
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
J
4 weeks ago
No finer, professional, caring Dental service have I experienced in all my 83 years. I have, and will, continue to highly recommend Dr. MacClean as your family Dentist.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was in the office for 5 fillings. Debbie did a great job making sure I was comfortable and knew everything that was going on, and she gave me good after care instructions
K
1 month ago
My Crown Fell Out
My crown came loose and fell out. Dr. Ionna’s Team scheduled me for a time I needed. When I came in, Dr. Ionna suggested recommendations for a new course of action that would be more effective for a stubborn crown placement and cost less. I was anxious about him “cleaning up” the tooth before getting an impression for a new crown. The technician working with Dr. Ionna explained that the numbing injection would be the worst of it, so I felt more at ease.
G
1 month ago
Cleaning
Did a great job very very friendly very professional. A lot of work needed to get me up to date, but made it a good experience all involved were great.
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience. Friendly staff