MacLean & Jungdahl, DMD, Inc

Dentist

1035 Summit Dr

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Impressive
Professional, courteous friendly knowledgeable
C
2 years ago
Professional and efficient staff
I have been a patient of this practice for 45 yrs. I have always been well satisfied with their service
J
2 years ago
music
i dont like the music being played!
T
2 years ago
Excellent, I have seen Dr Ionna for 25 yrs.
V
2 years ago
The staff is professional in doing their job and always friendly to clients.Always helpful when you need information or assistance whenever neede. We would recommend this Dentistry to family and friends.
M
2 years ago
Always outstanding care! Sharon is my girl!! Very pleasant and comfortable environment . Thanks for keeping a beautiful clean smile on my face!
D
2 years ago
Service at your office is always promp and every one on staff is always smiling. Thanks, Mr.&Mrs Paschal.😃
J
2 years ago
cleaning
on time cleaning done visit with the Dr. out the door for breakfast
P
2 years ago
Don't You Love these Guys?
What a joy it is to visit Douglas C. MacLean's office in Middletown. Every time I visit, it's like visiting a member of our family. The staff are always welcoming and very friendly while providing top-quality dental services. When the need arises you should consider making this office your place for dental services.
D
2 years ago
High quality, Professional, Friendly ( FIVE STAR)
This was my first appointment and I was very impressed with both the staff and the doctor. All were polite and efficient. The office appeared to be very advanced and up to date with their equipment and very clean. I would recommend this business to anyone.